Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 12 °C Saturday 20 October, 2018

#7 deadly reads

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 14 October, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: A tragedy that shed light on an underground baby industry

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 7 October, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The truth about polyamory

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 30 September, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Who is Brett Kavanaugh?

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 23 September, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: 'The extraordinary story of how I found my parents'

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 16 September, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Was his daughter's death a tragic accident - or murder?

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 9 September, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The perfect family - until a tragedy revealed their hidden secrets

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 2 September, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The horrific abuse at a Catholic orphanage

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 26 August, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Dr Death - 'the madman with a scalpel'

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 19 August, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The poisoning of a Russian double agent

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 12 August, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: How did an ordinary Texan end up being the State's most prolific bank robber?

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 5 August, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The deadly hunt for an art mogul's buried treasure

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 29 July, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Theresa May's impossible choice

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 22 July, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Missing in LA - 'Something was wrong... Elaine never made the beds'

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 15 July, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Tanacon - the Youtuber convention that turned to chaos

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 8 July, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: 'Mental illness is nothing like a broken leg'

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 1 July, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The true story of the Lorena Bobbitt case

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 24 June, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The murder of Sophie Toscan du Plantier

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 17 June, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: 'Did the truck stop killer try to murder me?

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 10 June, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Inside the horror of the Grenfell Tower fire

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 3 June, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Stranded and injured in a California desert

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 27 May, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The poor girl, the rich boy - and the murder

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 20 May, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The body found at the bottom of the deepest cave in the world

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 13 May, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Life after multiple miscarriages

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 6 May, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: 'There are rules in the missing persons game. Don't be a boy, or working class, or black'

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 29 April, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The hunt to find the Golden State Killer

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 22 April, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Doctors told her she was 'just fat' - she actually had cancer

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 15 April, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The murder that shook Iceland

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 8 April, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The Japanese women stealing so they can go to prison - and not be lonely

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 1 April, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The disappearance of Corrie McKeague

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 25 March, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Why was I left on a hillside to die?

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 18 March, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Can the internet be detoxified?

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 4 March, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Is bacon killing us?

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 25 February, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Whatever happened to Brendan Fraser?

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 18 February, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The billionaires prepping for the apocalypse in New Zealand

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 11 February, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: How the mafia infiltrated Italy's asylum system

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 4 February, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The tale of the Trenchcoat Robbers

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 28 January, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: The serial plane stowaway

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 21 January, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: How Ellen Pompeo asked for her $20m salary

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 14 January, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: Tonya Harding is ready for her apology

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

# 7-deadly-reads - Sunday 7 January, 2018

Sitdown Sunday: 'Donald Trump never wanted to be President'

Grab a comfy chair and sit back with some of the week’s best longreads.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags