Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Friday 20 April, 2018

#8 at 8

# 8-at-8 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 17 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all you need to know this Tuesday morning.

# 8-at-8 - Monday 16 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

China opens its doors to Irish beef after 18 years, and man to have conviction quashed after another person claims guilt – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 13 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday the 13th. Here’s everything you need to know.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 12 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 11 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 10 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 8-at-8 - Monday 9 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 6 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

McGregor charged with assault, and police appeal over 30-year-old murder of German backpacker – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 5 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s happening in the world this cold, cold Thursday morning.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 4 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Craig Gilroy apologises for Whatsapp message to Stuart Olding, and parents to have say on smartphone use at school – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 3 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 29 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 28 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 27 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Russian spies and abortion legislation – here’s what’s happening today.

# 8-at-8 - Monday 26 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here are the news stories you should know about this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 23 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s happening on this Friday morning.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 22 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s happening on this Thursday morning.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 21 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s happening on this Wednesday morning.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 20 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here are the headlines as we begin the working week.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 16 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s happening as we head into the long weekend.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 15 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

A bowl of shamrocks and a little bit of snow on St Patrick’s Day – here’s the news this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 14 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Stephen Hawking’s death, a vigil for the crew of Rescue 116, and a risk of flooding in some counties.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 13 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s happening on this Tuesday morning.

# 8-at-8 - Monday 12 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as you begin the week.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 9 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s happening as we head towards the weekend.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 8 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s happening on this Thursday morning.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 7 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s happening as we approach midweek.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 6 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s happening as we start Tuesday.

# 8-at-8 - Monday 5 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to snow – sorry, know – as we start the week.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 2 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know as the country faces another snowy day.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 1 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know as Ireland braces itself for blizzard-like conditions.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 28 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know under all that snow.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 27 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Monday 26 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 23 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s happening today.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 22 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Thursday.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 21 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start the day.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags