Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 17 °C Monday 28 May, 2018

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s a roundup of the news after a weekend where Ireland made headlines around the world.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Ireland wakes up to a world without the Eighth, and murder inquiry launched in Louth – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 26 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making the news this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 25 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making the news this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 24 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making the news this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 23 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making the news this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 22 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here are your headlines on this early summer morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 21 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

This morning’s top stories as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 20 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s happening this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 19 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s happening today.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 18 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

A murder probe into teenager’s death, and Bill Gates talks about Trump’s knowledge of vaccines. Here’s this morning’s news.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 17 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making the news this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 16 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

The unprecedented US-North Korean summit thrown into doubt, and tributes to the great playwright Tom Murphy.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 15 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s going on this morning as we begin Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 14 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know this morning as we begin the week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 13 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here are the headlines this Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 12 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here at the Saturday headlines as you start your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 11 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

The weekend is almost upon us and here are the headlines.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 10 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here are the headlines on this May morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 9 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s the news to keep you in the loop on this midweek morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 8 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s already Tuesday, and here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 7 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s happening this bank holiday Monday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 6 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Coveney on his Eighth journey, and Children’s Hospital spent €40,000 on short-lived ‘Phoenix’ name – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 5 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Saturday.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 4 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 3 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 2 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 1 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9 This post contains videos

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 30 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 29 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 28 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as we start the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 27 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as we head into the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 26 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 25 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 24 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 23 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 22 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 21 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 20 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 19 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

1 2 3 4 5