Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 12 °C Sunday 27 May, 2018

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 22 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here are your headlines on this early summer morning.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 21 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

This morning’s top stories as you start your week.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 15 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s going on this morning as we begin Tuesday.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 14 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know this morning as we begin the week.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 11 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

The weekend is almost upon us and here are the headlines.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 10 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here are the headlines on this May morning.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 9 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s the news to keep you in the loop on this midweek morning.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 4 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 3 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 2 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 1 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9 This post contains videos

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 30 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 24 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 23 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 19 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 12 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 11 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 10 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 9 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 29 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 28 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 21 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s happening on this Wednesday morning.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 12 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as you begin the week.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 9 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s happening as we head towards the weekend.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 8 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s happening on this Thursday morning.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 7 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s happening as we approach midweek.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 1 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know as Ireland braces itself for blizzard-like conditions.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 27 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 26 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 20 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 19 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 16 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9 This post contains videos

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 15 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 14 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 9 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 8 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 7 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 6 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started…

# eight-at-eight - Monday 5 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started…

1 2 3 4 5