Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 11 °C Tuesday 25 September, 2018

#evening fix

# evening-fix - Yesterday’s News

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Michael D is in, Gemma O’Doherty isn’t, and a sinkhole opens up on a Ulster GAA pitch – it’s the Fix.

# evening-fix - Sunday 23 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday News Fix This post contains videos

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

A shooting, Brett Kavanaugh and the possibility of a second Brexit referendum had everyone talking today.

# evening-fix - Saturday 22 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Take Back the City, security at the Áras and Brexit had everyone talking today.

# evening-fix - Friday 21 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Theresa May responds to criticism of her Chequers plan and a date is set for the blasphemy referendum – it’s your evening fix.

# evening-fix - Thursday 20 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Four dead in Maryland shooting, a Status Yellow rainfall warning and continued power outages – it’s your evening fix.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 19 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Ploughing Championships cancelled, thousands without electricity and woman dies as caravan blown off cliff – it’s your evening fix.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 18 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Woman fatally stabbed in Dundalk, sweeping police reforms recommended, and the Eighth is repealed – it’s the evening fix.

# evening-fix - Monday 17 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Two councils backing Peter Casey’s presidential bid, Charlie Flanagan supporting a Garda photo ban, and Brett Kavanaugh had everyone talking today.

# evening-fix - Sunday 16 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Sinn Féin unveils presidential candidate, probe into “online threats” against garda and a government gaffe – it’s the evening fix.

# evening-fix - Saturday 15 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Storm Helene approaching, bad news for Fianna Fáil and the O’Donovan brothers are world champions – it’s the evening fix.

# evening-fix - Friday 14 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Four people in the presidential race, Storm Florence and housing activists in Dublin – it’s the evening fix.

# evening-fix - Thursday 13 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Farcical scenes in the Áras race, commissioner on garda attire on Frederick Street and housing plan rejected – it’s the evening fix.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 12 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

The Scally report published, activists close O’Connell Street and a Trump no-show – it’s the evening fix.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 11 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Donald Trump’s visit to Ireland cancelled, CervicalCheck report leaked, and six people arrested at a housing protest – it’s your evening fix

# evening-fix - Monday 10 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Super Monday in the Presidential race, chaos for Cork beer fest and fast food closures – it’s the evening fix.

# evening-fix - Sunday 9 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Woman arrested in connection with Bray Boxing Club murder, and five found dead, including children, in Perth house – it’s the Fix.

# evening-fix - Saturday 8 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what had people talking today.

# evening-fix - Friday 7 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Thursday 6 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Dolores O’Riordan’s inquest, an explosive op-ed about Trump’s White House, and Burt Reynolds’ death – here’s your news fix.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 5 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

A deal between Ryanair and its pilots, a delayed referendum, and one of the hottest summers on record. Here’s what made the news.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 4 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

A row between Fine Gael and Fianna Fáil, the closure of 157 post offices and a new book about Trump had everyone talking today.

# evening-fix - Monday 3 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

The latest from the Presidential election, a new Garda commissioner, and an anti-racism concert in Germany.

# evening-fix - Sunday 2 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Two people killed in road collisions, man bitten by shark in Cork and 18 people injured in German protests – it’s your evening fix.

# evening-fix - Saturday 1 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Calls for protests over Trump visit to Ireland, man killed in Cavan collision and John McCain’s memorial service begins – it’s your evening fix.

# evening-fix - Friday 31 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Trump coming to Ireland, Brendan Howlin under pressure and the EU’s clock directive.

# evening-fix - Thursday 30 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday News Fix This post contains videos

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Freddie Thompson convicted of murder, another Dragon enters presidential ring and Gerard Depardieu accused of rape.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 29 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 28 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday News Fix This post contains videos

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

An Post closing post offices, presidential election date confirmed and Bono on Brexit.

# evening-fix - Monday 27 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Sunday 26 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Saturday 25 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Friday 24 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Build up to Papal visit, John Gilligan arrested and a hurricane warning in Hawaii.

# evening-fix - Thursday 23 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 22 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what had people talking today.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 21 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Monday 20 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what had people talking today.

# evening-fix - Sunday 19 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what had people talking today.

# evening-fix - Saturday 18 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what had people talking today.

# evening-fix - Thursday 16 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 15 August, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what had people talking today.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags