Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 8 °C Tuesday 23 October, 2018

#Missing Person

# missing-person - Monday 15 October, 2018

Missing 61-year-old man found 'safe and well'

Gardaí thanked the public for its assistance.

# missing-person - Friday 5 October, 2018

Body found in search for missing 20-year-old woman in Kildare

Agnieszka Ziemska had been missing from her home in Clane since Wednesday evening.

# missing-person - Thursday 4 October, 2018

Gardaí seek help to trace 14-year-old missing from her Dublin home since 29 September

Jade Costelloe was last seen at her home in Tallaght last weekend.

# missing-person - Tuesday 25 September, 2018

Body of missing Donegal woman recovered

Rhonda O’Loughlin had last been seen in Bridgetown in Laghey.

# missing-person - Tuesday 4 September, 2018

Gardaí seek public's assistance to trace 17-year-old who has been missing for over a week

Devin Quinn was last seen in the Moate area of Westmeath on 27 August.

# missing-person - Monday 3 September, 2018

Gardaí seek help finding missing Dublin teen

John has been missing since Friday.

# missing-person - Tuesday 21 August, 2018

Appeal launched to help locate whereabouts of missing 17-year-old Kalem Murphy

Kalem was last seen at approximately 7.20pm on 16 August 2018 in Lucan, Co. Dublin.

Missing Dublin teen found safe and well

Another teenage girl who was reported missing to gardaí has also been located safe and well.

# missing-person - Wednesday 15 August, 2018

Body of missing Dublin man found

Paul McDermott was last seen in College Green yesterday.

# missing-person - Sunday 22 July, 2018

Appeal: 17-year-old Anastasia Iancov has been missing from Balgriffin since Thursday

The teenager was last seen leaving her home at around 5pm.

# missing-person - Friday 22 June, 2018

Missing tourist found safe and well

Gardaí have thanked the public for their assistance.

# missing-person - Monday 18 June, 2018

Teenager missing from Dublin found safe and well

The 16-year-old had been missing from the Templeogue area in Dublin.

# missing-person - Thursday 14 June, 2018

Gardaí appeal for help finding man who was hiking in Kerry

It is understood he went walking in the Gap of Dunloe area.

Gardaí confirm body found in Sligo is that of missing man

A file will now be prepared for the coroner.

# missing-person - Tuesday 12 June, 2018

Missing man found safe and well

Gardaí in Galway have thanked the public for their assistance.

# missing-person - Thursday 24 May, 2018

Missing Dublin teen found safe and well

Adam Darcy had last been seen in the Dublin 1 area on 10 May.

# missing-person - Wednesday 9 May, 2018

Have you seen her? This teenager was last seen at Dublin's Connolly Station yesterday

Megan Forde was last seen just after 6pm yesterday.

# missing-person - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

Gardai appeal for information as teenager (14) missing from Meath home

Jamie Walsh was last seen in Dublin last week.

# missing-person - Saturday 7 April, 2018

Public appeal for man missing from Edenderry since last Saturday

Edgars Leimanis was last seen at his home last Saturday.

# missing-person - Monday 2 April, 2018

Man missing from Youghal found safe and well

The 28-year-old was located in Dublin.

# missing-person - Sunday 18 March, 2018

Gardaí and family 'very concerned' over missing teen

Elisha has been missing since yesterday.

# missing-person - Friday 16 February, 2018

Gardaí appeal for info about teenager missing from Navan since August

Byrir Jange is an Iraqi national who arrived in Ireland in 2017.

# missing-person - Wednesday 24 January, 2018

16-year-old missing from Sandyford found safe and well

Kevin Wall went missing last month.

# missing-person - Saturday 6 January, 2018

Missing Cork teen found safe and well

He left his home in Douglas on Tuesday and hadn’t been seen since.

# missing-person - Tuesday 2 January, 2018

Patrick Higgins located safe and well following garda appeal

Patrick Higgins was last seen yesterday at around 10.50am in the John Carew Park area of Limerick city.

# missing-person - Sunday 12 November, 2017

Body found in search for missing Dublin mother

The death is not being treated as suspicious.

# missing-person - Sunday 15 October, 2017

Gardaí 'seriously concerned' about man who went missing earlier this month

Barry Ahern, a of native Ballylongford, Co Kerry was last seen in Mullingar.

# missing-person - Monday 9 October, 2017

Missing person Jose Clemente Vazquez found deceased

Jose Clemente Vazquez had been last seen in Dublin.

# missing-person - Tuesday 3 October, 2017

Police issue appeal after Dublin pensioner goes missing from care home in north London

Sean Morrison has a mental health condition for which he needs daily medication, police said.

# missing-person - Monday 2 October, 2017

Teenager missing from Fairview found safe and well

Gardaí have thanked the public for their assistance.

# missing-person - Friday 8 September, 2017

Missing teenager found safe and well

A missing person alert was sent out to media on Friday.

# missing-person - Monday 4 September, 2017

Missing Dublin teenager found safe and well

Kevin Dodd had been missing since Saturday.

# missing-person - Saturday 26 August, 2017

Missing Meath man found safe and well

The man had last been seen on Ormond Quay in Dublin yesterday morning.

# missing-person - Wednesday 23 August, 2017

'I would go so far as to beg them': Mother of missing Fiona Pender makes heartfelt appeal

Fiona Pender went missing 21 years ago today.

# missing-person - Tuesday 15 August, 2017

Tracing the last known steps of Trevor Deely

He was last seen on CCTV walking in Dublin 4 in December 2000.

# missing-person - Tuesday 1 August, 2017

Search underway for Irishman who went missing on a hike in California

David O’Sullivan was last heard from on 7 April.

# missing-person - Thursday 27 July, 2017

Gardaí locate missing woman safe and well

43-year-old Caroline O’Mahony had been missing from her home since 25 July.

Gardaí locate missing man safe and well

43-year-old John Burns had been missing since 25 July.

# missing-person - Friday 21 July, 2017

Police in contact with gardaí over unidentified man found in river

The PSNI recovered the body of a man from the water at Shaw’s Bridge, Belfast last Friday.

Gardaí confirm body found in woods was that of missing Linda Evans

Linda was reported missing on 24 June from Connolly Hospital.

1 2 3 4 5