You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

# presents

Poll: Will you regift any Christmas presents?
Irish flags, vodka and a Che Guevara stamp: Gifts given and received by Varadkar and Coveney in 2019
What are the best and worst Christmas presents you've ever received? Let us know
Poll: When do you open your Christmas presents?
Flying somewhere for Christmas? Don't wrap any presents you're bringing onto the plane
6 seriously last-minute Valentine’s Day gifts that could go down either way
This Dublin charity will put your unwanted Christmas presents to good use
Open thread: What are the best and worst Christmas presents you've ever received?
Poll: When is the best time to open Christmas presents?
Looking to buy books for Christmas gifts? Here's how to please every adult with Irish writing
Unwanted Christmas gifts? Here's a way to donate them to homeless people
Poll: When is the right time to open the presents?
Open thread: What are the best and worst Christmas presents you've ever received?
Trump and Prince Charles got the most expensive gifts from the Taoiseach this year
Irish building apprentices deliver handmade toys to children's charities
Poll: Do you wrap Christmas gifts?
Poll: Do you do Kris Kindle with your family?
Charlie Flanagan's gift of choice? A bog oak pen
Open thread: What are the best and worst presents you got this year?
22 Toys To Fill You Full Of Christmas Nostalgia
Good news: Santa gets all-clear to fly in Irish airspace
Poll: Do you do Kris Kindle in your family?
Decoy boxes and old shoes - The best places to hide presents from burglars
From drummers drumming to a partridge in a pear tree - just how much would 12 Days of Christmas cost?
Gardaí out in force for Christmas enforcement campaign
Animal charity fear this lost puppy was abandoned Christmas gift
This guy waited eight years to get revenge on his dad's fake XBox prank
Poll: Is it okay to return or exchange a Christmas gift?
This charity wants your unwanted gifts - even that awful scarf you got
12 of the best worst Christmas presents of 2015
Open thread: What's the best and worst present you got this year?
The world's largest Christmas stocking is truly, ridiculously massive
What are the best - and worst - Christmas presents you've ever received?
Poll: Did you spend more money this Christmas?
The 6 stages of grief when you get a rubbish Christmas present
10 tips to keep you stress-free this Christmas
Tracy Gunn
10 books that will make brilliant last-minute Christmas gifts
30 wonderfully Irish Christmas pressies for under €30
10 struggles people who are shite at wrapping presents know too well
11 perfect Christmas gifts your constantly cold friends will appreciate