Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 21 °C Sunday 24 June, 2018

#sponsored by schweppes

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 20 June, 2018

4 rainbow-coloured events for... Dublin Pride 2018

A host of colourful celebrations across the capital.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 13 June, 2018

4 events for... Poetry lovers and fans of spoken word

From Bloomsday theatrics in Dublin to poetry séisiúns in Cork.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Monday 11 June, 2018

8 delicious new treats to try at Taste of Dublin this weekend

8 delicious new treats to try at Taste of Dublin this weekend

Plus win tickets to get a chance to taste them all.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 6 June, 2018

4 events for... comedy fans looking for a side-splitting laugh

Give yourself a giggle at these events across the country

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 30 May, 2018

4 events for... runners looking for a challenge, supporters looking for a spectacle

As Bruce Springsteen said, “Baby we were born to run.”

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 23 May, 2018

4 events for... festival lovers looking for something different

Festivals that don’t require flower crowns.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 16 May, 2018

4 events for... bookworms and literary lovers looking for a fix

Put down your book and head to the International Literature Festival Dublin.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 9 May, 2018

4 events for... hillwalkers and hikers who want to see Ireland at its best

Just like Bono said: Get on your boots.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 2 May, 2018

4 events for... lovers of classical music and all things orchestral

Treat yourself to an evening of world-class music.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 25 April, 2018

4 events for... fitness buffs around this spectacular country

Get your heart rate up and have fun doing it this weekend.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

4 events for... anyone who loves a trip to the theatre

From one woman’s story of life during the Troubles to a musical re-do of a Victorian play.

7 impressive things all gin fans should know, according to an expert

7 impressive things all gin fans should know, according to an expert

We speak to two important figures leading the Irish ‘ginaissance’.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 11 April, 2018

4 events for... Cycling fans looking for fun on two wheels

From Westport’s third Gran Fondo to a charity cycle on the Cork cost.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 4 April, 2018

4 events for… Foodies on a health kick

From a seafood festival in Connemara to a vegan feast in Dublin city.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 28 March, 2018

4 events for... anyone sick of chocolate this Easter weekend

With four days off, that sugar high is bound to drop eventually, so here’s where to go.

7 hidden gems around the country to have a cocktail in over the long weekend

7 hidden gems around the country to have a cocktail in over the long weekend

You’ve probably walked past a few of these…

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 21 March, 2018

4 events for... makers looking to craft something special

Create something beautiful this weekend.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 14 March, 2018

4 events for... St Patrick's Day weekend with a difference

If you’ve had enough of parades for one year, you’ve come to the right place.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 7 March, 2018

4 events for... nature lovers looking to see the best of Ireland

Make the most of the grand stretch with these activities geared towards nature lovers.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 28 February, 2018

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 21 February, 2018

4 events for... anyone who loves a trip to the movies

This week marks the start of ADIFF – and Galway has a brand new cinema.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 14 February, 2018

4 events for... foodies in search of a new flavour

From Chinese New Year events to pot luck dinners, foodies are spoiled for choice this week.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 7 February, 2018

4 events for... shape-throwing lovers of dance

See a tutu-free Swan Lake set in the midlands or referee a dance battle in Tallaght.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 31 January, 2018

4 events for... market lovers in search of a bargain

Farmers markets, flea markets and more.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 24 January, 2018

4 events for... anyone looking for an art injection

Irish art fans are spoiled for choice this week.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 17 January, 2018

4 events for... live comedy fans (or anyone wanting to cheer up their January)

Whether you’re into sketch or stand-up, we’ve got you covered.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 10 January, 2018

4 events for... music lovers seeking something a little different

From trad sessions to new Irish music.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 3 January, 2018

4 events for... culture vultures looking to do January with a difference

Great arts events coming up around the country.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Thursday 21 December, 2017

4 events for... doing New Year's Eve with a difference

Don’t know how you’re ringing in 2018? You could do worse than any of these…

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Tuesday 19 December, 2017

4 events foodies should check out this Christmas

Love food? In Ireland over Christmas? Look no further.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Tuesday 12 December, 2017

4 events for... anyone who still hasn't finished their Christmas shopping

From markets to pop-ups, there’s something for every Christmas shopper.