Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 7 °C Friday 20 April, 2018

#Take 5

# take-5 - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 16 April, 2018

# take-5 - Thursday 12 April, 2018

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 11 April, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 10 April, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 9 April, 2018

5 spacious family estates to suit every budget

You fit the kids, the bags, the dog and the kitchen sink into these roomy models.

# take-5 - Thursday 5 April, 2018

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 4 April, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 3 April, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 29 March, 2018

5 brand new cars you can drive away for €20k or less

On a strict budget for your new wheels? Here’s what €20k will get you right now.

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 28 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 27 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 stories, 5 minutes, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 26 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 stories, 5 minutes, 5 o’clock…

5 hybrid cars for smooth economy on a range of budgets

Hybrids come with low tax and great fuel economy.

# take-5 - Friday 23 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 22 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 21 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 20 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 16 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 cars with automatic transmissions for a range of budgets

For a more relaxing drive.

# take-5 - Thursday 15 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 14 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 13 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 12 March, 2018

5 green cars that are just perfect for St Patrick's Day

Lean green machines.

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 9 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 7 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 5 March, 2018

5 cool coupes that'll cut a dash at the kerb

Two, three or four-doors, we’ve got you covered.

# take-5 - Friday 2 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Friday

We’re at the weekend – how are the bread supplies holding up?

# take-5 - Thursday 1 March, 2018

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 28 February, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 27 February, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 26 February, 2018

5 very different new cars that will leave you change from €20,000

Looking for a 181 model on a budget? Try these.

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 23 February, 2018

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 22 February, 2018

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 20 February, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 19 February, 2018

5 Tesla Model S variants on the market right now

Here’s your chance to own the most talked about car of the last decade.

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags