Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 16 °C Monday 29 May, 2017

#Take 5

# take-5 - Today’s News

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 cool and comfy campervans - from luxury to classic

Take a road trip in style this summer with one of these campers.

SPONSORED

# take-5 - Friday 26 May, 2017

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 25 May, 2017

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 24 May, 2017

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 23 May, 2017

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 22 May, 2017

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 cars with serious off-road credentials

These off-roaders will take you off the beaten track, into the wilderness and back out again.

# take-5 - Monday 15 May, 2017

5 sweet classic cars from the swinging sixties

The 1960s gave birth to some iconic cars.

# take-5 - Friday 12 May, 2017

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 8 May, 2017

5 cars with jaw-dropping pace, power and performance

These cars really are stars.

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 5 May, 2017

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 4 May, 2017

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 3 May, 2017

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 2 May, 2017

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 28 April, 2017

5 beautiful Porsches to make you go phwoarrrr

The Porsche stable has many thoroughbred driving machines. Here are five.

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 27 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 26 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 25 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 24 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 French cars to give your life a little va-va-voom

Love French automobiles? We’ve got five to tickle your fancy.

# take-5 - Friday 21 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 20 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 19 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 18 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 14 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 13 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock

5 sizzling motors from the 70s to get your nostalgia flowing

Dig out your flares get behind the wheel of one of this hits from the seventies.

# take-5 - Wednesday 12 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 11 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 10 April, 2017

5 beautiful sporting convertibles for every budget

Drop the top and feel the wind in your hair as you cruise along in one of these fancy convertibles.

# take-5 - Friday 7 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 6 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 5 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 3 April, 2017

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

5 of the coolest VW campers for every budget

Get away in style, whatever your bank balance.

# take-5 - Friday 31 March, 2017

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 30 March, 2017

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

1 2 3 4 5