Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 4 °C Monday 24 September, 2018

#Week in quotes

# week-in-quotes - Yesterday’s News

'As we have always said, Bert and Ernie are best friends': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 16 September, 2018

'Burn the bodies of the dead for fossil fuels': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 26 August, 2018

'I don’t deserve to be scorned for taking a few minutes rest': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 19 August, 2018

'I put the van into reverse to escape this hell': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 12 August, 2018

'It shows how angry people are': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 5 August, 2018

'I feel bad for everyone involved in this clusterf**k': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 29 July, 2018

'Now it's about getting back to business': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 22 July, 2018

'No family should be living in a shed': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 15 July, 2018

'I believe that the people in the UK - Scotland, Ireland - like me a lot': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 8 July, 2018

'Football's coming home' and a 'sad day for rural Ireland': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 1 July, 2018

'I don't act like a criminal, I don't feel like a criminal': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 24 June, 2018

'I would prefer to be drunk': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 17 June, 2018

'F**k Trump': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 10 June, 2018

'They simply didn’t want to hear': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 3 June, 2018

'The neighbours knew, everybody knew - you really feel cheated': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 27 May, 2018

‘A quiet revolution’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 20 May, 2018

'You’re a b*****ks, a f*****g b*****ks, f**k off Eamon': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 13 May, 2018

'I had to collect them from school early and tell them that I’m dying': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 6 May, 2018

'It’s bad enough to know there were three, now there’s 17': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 29 April, 2018

'There will be no more war on the Korean Peninsula': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 22 April, 2018

'I think he’s morally unfit to be president': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 15 April, 2018

'It was my mistake, and I’m sorry': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 8 April, 2018

'I will always regret the events of that evening': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 1 April, 2018

'I'm back': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 25 March, 2018

'I’m not throwing fish anywhere, I am not a fish-thrower': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 18 March, 2018

'The wind farm was never built... although I think it would have been refused anyway': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 11 March, 2018

'I await their inevitable hate - they will probably call me a snowflake': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 4 March, 2018

'Time will get us all, but it's cornered me sooner than I had hoped': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 25 February, 2018

'Never, ever will I see my kid, I want it to sink in': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 18 February, 2018

'I live in constant pain - my life is a misery': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 11 February, 2018

'Have some morals and turn yourself in': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 4 February, 2018

'No more Miss Ys, Miss As, Miss Bs or Miss Cs': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 28 January, 2018

'This ride has been ‘so good, so good, so good’ thanks to you': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 21 January, 2018

'He has incredible genes and that's the way God made him': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 14 January, 2018

'If I didn't lose my leg, I wouldn't have the life I have now': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 7 January, 2018

'This is Waterford's big dirty secret': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 17 December, 2017

'The emergency is worse, people are dying': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 10 December, 2017

'If she went into a home it would break my heart': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 3 December, 2017

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 26 November, 2017

'She didn't throw him to the wolves, but she allowed them free rein': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags