TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 4 °C Wednesday 28 January, 2015

#you told us

# you-told-us - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# you-told-us - Saturday 24 January, 2015

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 17 January, 2015

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 10 January, 2015

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 3 January, 2015

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Monday 29 December, 2014

The 10 most popular comments on TheJournal.ie in 2014

From Irish Water to John Gilligan, here are the comments which got the most thumbs up from other readers this year.

# you-told-us - Saturday 27 December, 2014

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 20 December, 2014

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 13 December, 2014

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 6 December, 2014

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 29 November, 2014

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 22 November, 2014

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 15 November, 2014

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 8 November, 2014

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 1 November, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 25 October, 2014

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 18 October, 2014

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 11 October, 2014

Top comments of the week

Did you make the cut this week?

# you-told-us - Saturday 4 October, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 27 September, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 20 September, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 13 September, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 6 September, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 30 August, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 23 August, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 16 August, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 9 August, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 2 August, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 26 July, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 19 July, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 12 July, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 5 July, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 28 June, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 21 June, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 14 June, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 7 June, 2014

Top comments of the week You Told Us This post contains images

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 31 May, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 24 May, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 17 May, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 10 May, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 3 May, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

1 2 3 4