TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 17 °C Sunday 21 September, 2014

#you told us

# you-told-us - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# you-told-us - Yesterday’s News

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 13 September, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 6 September, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 30 August, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 23 August, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 16 August, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 9 August, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 2 August, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 26 July, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 19 July, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 12 July, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 5 July, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 28 June, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 21 June, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 14 June, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 7 June, 2014

Top comments of the week You Told Us This post contains images

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 31 May, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 24 May, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 17 May, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 10 May, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 3 May, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 26 April, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 19 April, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 12 April, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 5 April, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 29 March, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 22 March, 2014

Top comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 15 March, 2014

Top readers’ comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 8 March, 2014

Top readers’ comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 1 March, 2014

Top readers’ comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 22 February, 2014

Top readers’ comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 15 February, 2014

Top readers’ comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 8 February, 2014

Top readers’ comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 1 February, 2014

Top readers’ comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 25 January, 2014

Top readers’ comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 18 January, 2014

Top readers’ comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Saturday 11 January, 2014

Top readers’ comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from the past seven days. Did you make it in?

# you-told-us - Friday 27 December, 2013

The 10 most popular comments on TheJournal.ie in 2013

From drink-driving in Kerry to Bertie Ahern getting attacked, here are the comments which got the most thumbs up from other readers this year.

# you-told-us - Thursday 26 December, 2013

Here are our top 10 most commented-on articles in 2013

From abortion to same-sex marriage, here are the stories which got you talking this year.

# you-told-us - Saturday 21 December, 2013

Top readers’ comments of the week

Here’s our round-up of the most interesting and most popular comments from this week. Did you make it in?

1 2 3 4