Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 9°C Thursday 24 September 2020

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Friday 14 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 13 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 12 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 11 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 10 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 9 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 8 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 7 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 6 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 5 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 4 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 3 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 2 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 1 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 31 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 30 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 29 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 28 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 27 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 26 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 25 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 24 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 23 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 22 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 21 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

An EU virus recovery fund is finally struck, ancient skeletal remains found in Dublin, and Jack Charlton’s funeral to take place in England.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 20 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

The travel ‘green list’ publication delayed, tributes to Ruth Morrissey, and the European Council get close to a Covid-19 recovery deal.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 19 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 18 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 17 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 16 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 15 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 14 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headline this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 13 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making the headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 12 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

AirBnB, Barry Cowen, and Donald Trump wears a mask.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 11 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making the news this weekend morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 10 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 9 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 8 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 7 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 6 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.