Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 10 °C Wednesday 24 April, 2019

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Friday 15 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 14 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 13 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 12 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 11 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 10 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 9 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 8 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 7 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 6 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 5 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 4 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 3 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 2 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 1 March, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 28 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s the news as you start your day

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 27 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 26 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 25 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 24 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 23 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 22 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 21 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 20 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 19 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

The uneven distribution of wealth, the Simon Harris confidence motion, and the politics of Eurovision 2019.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 18 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s made the headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 17 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s the headlines you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 16 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s the headlines you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 15 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 14 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 13 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 12 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s the news as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 11 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here are the stories as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 10 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here are the main stories this Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 9 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here are the stories you should know before you head out for the day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 8 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Calls for Simon Harris to resign, Jeff Bezos ‘blackmailed’, and a study on ‘tactical drinking’ – here’s this morning’s news.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 7 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 6 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Trump’s State of the Union speech, no-deal Brexit prep and Liam Neeson’s cancelled premiere.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 5 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s the news as you wake up this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 4 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your week.