Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 7°C Friday 2 October 2020

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 12 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

AirBnB, Barry Cowen, and Donald Trump wears a mask.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 11 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making the news this weekend morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 10 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 9 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 8 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 7 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 6 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 5 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 4 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 3 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 2 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 1 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 30 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 29 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 28 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 27 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 26 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 25 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 24 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 23 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 22 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 21 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 20 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you start you day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 19 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start you day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 18 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 17 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start you day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 16 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 15 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 14 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 13 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 12 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 11 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 10 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 9 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 8 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 7 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 6 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 5 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 4 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 3 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.