Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 5 °C Saturday 19 October, 2019

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 31 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 30 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 29 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the week gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 28 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 27 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 26 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 24 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 23 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 22 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

Behind the scenes: Recording our 9 at 9 audio every morning

Take a look at how we work in TheJournal.ie to get you the biggest news stories every morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 21 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 20 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 19 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 18 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 17 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 16 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 15 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 14 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 13 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 12 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 11 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 10 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 9 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 8 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 7 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

The Iran nuclear deal, ethnic restaurants, and an assault on the Luas. Here’s what’s in the headlines today.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 6 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

The greyhound industry, an earthquake in the US, and help for asylum seekers – here’s what’s in the news this Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 5 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

A spate of car robberies, the state pension, and a toddler in critical condition. Here’s what’s making the headlines today.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 4 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

The cost of a new mortuary in Waterford, policing injection centres, and complaints from asylum seekers – here’s this morning’s top stories.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 3 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Twitter clamp down, Michael D Higgins on a state visit to Germany, and an increase in the living wage – here’s what’s making the headlines.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 2 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

More garda resources for Drogheda, 19 new Rent Pressure Zones and Lisa Smith investigations continue – here’s what’s making headlines today.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 1 July, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

A new EU trade deal, the election of a new European leader, and school secretaries’ industrial action – here’s what’s happening today.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 30 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Donald Trump makes history in North Korea, a Garda appeal and another EU summit – here’s all that’s happening today.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 29 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 28 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 27 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 26 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 25 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

US sanctions with Iran, the cost of the National Broadband Plan, and Paschal Donohue’s summer economic statement.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 24 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 23 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 22 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.