Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 12 °C Thursday 9 April, 2020

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 11 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 10 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 9 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 8 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 7 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 6 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 5 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 4 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 3 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 2 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 1 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 30 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 29 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 28 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 27 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 26 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 25 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 24 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 23 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 22 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 21 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Lucan murder victim named, Democrats debate each other, and Prince Andrew in the UK papers.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 20 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 19 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 18 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 17 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 16 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 15 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 14 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 13 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 12 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 11 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 9 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 8 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 7 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 6 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 5 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 4 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 3 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 2 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 1 November, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.