Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 8°C Thursday 1 October 2020

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 2 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 1 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 31 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 30 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 29 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 28 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 27 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 26 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 25 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 24 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s a round up of what is happening this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 23 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s a round up of what is happening this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 22 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 21 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 20 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Catch up with all the main news stories in today’s headline round up.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 19 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Catch up with all the main news stories in today’s headline round up.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 18 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s a round up of the big news stories on day one of Phase One.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 17 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 16 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 15 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 14 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 13 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 12 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here are the top stories on this May day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 11 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making the headlines today.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 10 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Sit back and catch up with what’s been happening this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 9 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s happening today.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 8 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making the news headlines today.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 7 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

A 50% drop in cancer referrals, a Debunked golfing message, and a supermoon tonight.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 6 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making the headlines today.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 5 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 4 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s this morning’s news to catch you up.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 3 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s this morning’s news to catch you up.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 2 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s this morning’s news to catch you up

# 9-at-9 - Friday 1 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s this morning’s news ahead of the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 30 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s this morning’s news to catch you up.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 29 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s this morning’s news to catch you up.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 28 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 27 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 26 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 25 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 24 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.