Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 15 °C Thursday 28 May, 2020

#eight at eight

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 26 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 25 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 21 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 20 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Catch up with all the main news stories in today’s headline round up.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 15 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 14 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 13 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 11 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making the headlines today.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 5 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 1 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s this morning’s news ahead of the weekend.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 30 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s this morning’s news to catch you up.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 29 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s this morning’s news to catch you up.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 28 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 27 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your week.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 24 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 23 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 22 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 21 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 20 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 16 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 15 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 14 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 9 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 8 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 3 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s a round up of this morning’s main stories.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 2 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s a round-up of this morning’s main stories.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 24 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s a round up of this morning’s main stories.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 23 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s a round up of this morning’s main stories.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 17 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: St Patrick's Day

Here’s what making the headlines this morning on a St Patrick’s Day like no other.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 13 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 12 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Wednesday 11 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 6 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 3 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your week.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 2 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your week.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 28 February, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Tuesday 25 February, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# eight-at-eight - Monday 24 February, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your week.

# eight-at-eight - Friday 21 February, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# eight-at-eight - Thursday 20 February, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

1 2 3 4 5