Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 7 °C Thursday 21 November, 2019

#house of cards

# house-of-cards - Saturday 14 June, 2014

# house-of-cards - Saturday 7 June, 2014

# house-of-cards - Saturday 31 May, 2014

'This is farcical': 5 winners and 5 losers from the political week

You win some, you lose some…

# house-of-cards - Saturday 17 May, 2014

# house-of-cards - Saturday 10 May, 2014

'Dear Enda...': 5 winners and 5 losers from the political week

You win some, you lose some…

# house-of-cards - Monday 5 May, 2014

From The Daily Edge This video proves without a doubt that Joe Biden is the coolest man in the universe Hey Joe This post contains videos

This video proves without a doubt that Joe Biden is the coolest man in the universe

A yellow sports car, Michelle Obama, a House of Cards reference… HE IS THE COOLEST.

# house-of-cards - Saturday 3 May, 2014

Column: How we lost our shame of being glued to the TV

The small screen, once home to has-been actors and low-budget dross, has been revolutionised, writes Dave Winterlich.

# house-of-cards - Saturday 26 April, 2014

# house-of-cards - Saturday 19 April, 2014

'A ludicrous situation': 5 winners and 5 losers from the political week House Of Cards This post contains videos

'A ludicrous situation': 5 winners and 5 losers from the political week

You win some, you lose some…

# house-of-cards - Sunday 13 April, 2014

From The Daily Edge 36 ways to cheat your way through any TV conversation Better Call Saul

36 ways to cheat your way through any TV conversation

Game of Thrones, The Wire, Girls… they’re all here.

# house-of-cards - Saturday 12 April, 2014

# house-of-cards - Saturday 5 April, 2014

# house-of-cards - Tuesday 1 April, 2014

From The Daily Edge 11 signs you're suffering from a binge-watching problem Modern Ailments

11 signs you're suffering from a binge-watching problem

It’s OK. You can admit it.

# house-of-cards - Sunday 30 March, 2014

From The Daily Edge This Post Will Decide Your Next TV Box Set Box Set Binge

This Post Will Decide Your Next TV Box Set

How to follow up True Detective, House of Cards, Sherlock and more of this year’s most-talked about TV shows.

From The Daily Edge 10 TV shows whose supporting characters deserve spin-offs Good Support

10 TV shows whose supporting characters deserve spin-offs

Who cares about Will and Grace when you’ve got Jack and Karen?

# house-of-cards - Saturday 29 March, 2014

'The fish rots from the head': 5 winners and 5 losers from the political week

One or two things were happening in Leinster House this week and, as ever, there are winners and losers at the end of it…

# house-of-cards - Thursday 20 March, 2014

From The Daily Edge Arrested Development and House of Cards had a war of words on Twitter Are Ya Startin

Arrested Development and House of Cards had a war of words on Twitter

It was quite the TV showdown.

# house-of-cards - Saturday 15 March, 2014

'They inhabit an imaginary world': 5 winners and 5 losers from the political week House Of Cards This post contains videos

# house-of-cards - Saturday 8 March, 2014

'What a load of bulls**t': 5 winners and 5 losers from the political week House Of Cards This post contains videos

# house-of-cards - Saturday 1 March, 2014

Our 5 winners and 5 losers from the political week

You win some, you lose some…

# house-of-cards - Wednesday 26 February, 2014

From The42 United hold their nerve over Moyes but pressure mounts House Of Cards

United hold their nerve over Moyes but pressure mounts

The reaction to last night’s defeat in Greece has underlined the job that’s facing David Moyes.

# house-of-cards - Tuesday 25 February, 2014

Column: The #GSOC debacle is a war of spin

With a constant flow of leaks, jousting between journalists and politicians, and the resulting war of words spinning out of control, the casualties in the Garda Ombudsman conflict will be high, writes Paul Allen.

# house-of-cards - Saturday 22 February, 2014

# house-of-cards - Friday 21 February, 2014

Turns out a lot of people binge-watched House of Cards last weekend

A new study found that between 5 – 15 per cent of Netflix’s 44 million subscribers sampled at least one episode from the show last weekend.

# house-of-cards - Sunday 16 February, 2014

# house-of-cards - Saturday 15 February, 2014

From The Daily Edge Your House of Cards spoilers rage is totally justified Spoiler Free Zone

Your House of Cards spoilers rage is totally justified

Respect the boundaries people.

# house-of-cards - Friday 14 February, 2014

From The Daily Edge House of Cards binges have hijacked Valentine's Day House Of Valentine's Cards

House of Cards binges have hijacked Valentine's Day

We can’t imagine a better way to spend it.

From The Daily Edge Obama asks House of Cards fan not to tweet spoilers at him White House Of Cards

Obama asks House of Cards fan not to tweet spoilers at him

He’s just like us, that Obama.

# house-of-cards - Sunday 9 February, 2014

# house-of-cards - Sunday 2 February, 2014

# house-of-cards - Sunday 26 January, 2014

# house-of-cards - Sunday 19 January, 2014

# house-of-cards - Sunday 12 January, 2014

# house-of-cards - Monday 30 December, 2013

'Falling bond yields butter no parsnips': 8 winners, 8 losers and 4 we couldn't decide on from 2013

You win some, you lose some. Here’s our take on the political year that was…

# house-of-cards - Sunday 22 December, 2013

# house-of-cards - Sunday 15 December, 2013

'A complete rip-off': 5 winners and 5 losers from the political week

You win some, you lose some…

# house-of-cards - Sunday 8 December, 2013

# house-of-cards - Sunday 1 December, 2013

# house-of-cards - Sunday 24 November, 2013