You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

# Late Late Show

Stander pounces late to secure dramatic win for Munster
Sofa Watch: Kevin Bacon joins Ryan tonight - is a Zoom-based dance-off too much to ask for?
Dr Anthony Fauci tells Late Late Show he and Trump have 'good relationship' despite well-known tensions
'I've never felt so low in my life': Jedward speak about impact of pandemic on mental health
Majella Moynihan: I was told I had demoralised the Guards, and I believed it
Sofa Watch: Fun with Ryan and Jane (Fonda)
'We found them, but they saved themselves': Galway paddleboarders and fisherman recall sea rescue
Ireland 'still in control' of Covid-19, says Acting Chief Medical Officer
Gaya cancels out Werner's opener to give Spain last-gasp draw with Germany
'Radically different and Covid aware': Ryan Tubridy explains how the Toy Show will work this year
Brumbies stun Reds with dramatic late penalty in Super Rugby AU
Maguire nets extra-time winner as Man Utd book FA Cup semi-final
Haaland prolongs Bundesliga title race with 95th-minute winner for Dortmund
Sofa Watch: The Late Late is finished for the summer - but Pat's back on TV for a 'big interview'
We need to look at how essential workers are remunerated, says President Higgins
Sofa Watch: President Higgins, Saoirse Ronan, and Sinead O'Connor lead tonight's Late Late line up
Sofa Watch: Pierce Brosnan on the Late Late and Niall Horan singing for Graham Norton
'I can't wait to give you a big hug': Toy Show stars Nanny Pat and Tom reunited
'There is a risk we could go backwards': Taoiseach appears on Late Late show to discuss Covid-19 roadmap
'My eye sockets ached': Mary Lou McDonald on her coronavirus experience
Sofa Watch: Let's all watch Arnold Schwarzenegger feed his donkey and miniature pet horse
'They saved my life': Domestic abuse survivor urges neighbours to call gardaí if they hear violence
Sofa Watch: Ryan returns to studio, Graham beams in from home
QUIZ: How well do you know the Late Late Show?
A step-by-step demo of being tested for coronavirus - and Daniel O'Donnell: Tomorrow's Late Late line-up announced
Two stoppage-time Antrim goals condemn Offaly to another year in Division 2A
Barca scrape to victory thanks to late Messi penalty
Last-gasp McCroary goal hands Donegal league win over Waterford
Arlene Foster says she 'lost friends' because she went to Martin McGuinness' funeral
Nóra Quoirin's parents say it is 'absolutely critical' for inquest to be held by Malaysian authorities
Paddy Small and Shaun Patton dismissed as DCU see off Garda College
Leeds go top of Championship after nine-goal thriller at Birmingham
There were tender, revealing moments on the Late Late Show this year
Incredible drama at the death as two goals in added time lift Lazio into Serie A title race
'A dream come true': Shane MacGowan sings Fairytale of New York alongside Philomena Begley
Irish duo on target as Millwall clinch dramatic draw in stoppage time
Dramatic injury-time goal sees Celtic go two points clear of Rangers
Joe Schmidt 'hid away' after World Cup disappointment but praises 'incredible' Irish fans
Christy Moore pays tribute to victims of Stardust fire
Brilliant 93rd-minute Douglas Costa goal seals Juve's place in Champions League last 16