Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 9 °C Tuesday 11 December, 2018

#monday

# monday - Monday 3 December, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s in the headlines today.

# monday - Monday 26 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Ireland rugby coach Joe Schmidt, speeding motorists and Ukrainian-Russian tensions – here’s what made the headlines today.

# monday - Monday 5 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

US sanctions on Iran, David Taylor retires, and the Spice Girls comeback – your evening news round up.

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# monday - Monday 22 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

A murder investigation, an occupation in Cork, and more issues over the Northern Ireland backstop – here’s what made the news today.

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# monday - Monday 15 October, 2018

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# monday - Monday 1 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# monday - Monday 3 September, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

The latest from the Presidential election, a new Garda commissioner, and an anti-racism concert in Germany.

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# monday - Monday 30 July, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Happy Monday. Here’s what’s making the headlines today.

# monday - Monday 28 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s a roundup of the news after a weekend where Ireland made headlines around the world.

# monday - Monday 30 April, 2018

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# monday - Monday 16 April, 2018

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# monday - Monday 26 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here are the news stories you should know about this morning.

# monday - Monday 19 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Catch up with this morning’s news while your curled up in bed.

# monday - Monday 22 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s been happening this morning.

# monday - Monday 27 November, 2017

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Tánaiste’s email controversy, a British royal wedding on the way, and a Bali volcano about to erupt – here’s the big news stories of the day.

# monday - Monday 13 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know to start your week off.

# monday - Monday 2 October, 2017

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# monday - Monday 25 September, 2017

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Tidy towns, Germany’s election and ‘Take the Knee’ protests had people talking today.

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# monday - Monday 18 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making the headlines this morning.

# monday - Monday 11 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s a quick snapshot of this morning’s news.

# monday - Monday 14 August, 2017

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Donald Trump calls racists “repugnant thugs”, and the OCI ticketing controversy back in the spotlight.

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# monday - Monday 10 July, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Post-mortem due on bodies recovered off Donegal coast, and fire at Camden Lock Market brought under control – here’s the news this morning.

# monday - Monday 12 June, 2017

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Abortion, the DUP and Theresa May’s next move had people talking today.

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# monday - Monday 5 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# monday - Monday 29 May, 2017

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# monday - Monday 15 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as your Monday morning gets underway.

# monday - Monday 8 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Congratulations for France’s new president, and Facebook combats fake news with ads in newspapers.

# monday - Monday 17 April, 2017

Here's What Happened Today: Easter Monday

Tensions between North Korea and the US, and Cruinniú na Cásca attracts thousands.

# monday - Monday 27 March, 2017

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# monday - Monday 20 March, 2017

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

FBI confirm probe into Russia-Trump ties, Enda Kenny gets support to stay on, and fuel prices on the rise – it’s the Evening Fix.

# monday - Monday 6 March, 2017

From The42 We'll Leave It There So: Duffy ruled out of World Cup qualifier, Leinster sign Kiwi star and all today's sport Monday This post contains videos

We'll Leave It There So: Duffy ruled out of World Cup qualifier, Leinster sign Kiwi star and all today's sport

Meanwhile, Ian Madigan is moving to England, former Offaly footballer makes heartfelt plea and Mings and Ibrahimovic are charged with violent conduct.

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s the main headlines as we start another week.

# monday - Monday 27 February, 2017

From The42 We'll Leave It There So: Katie's fight confirmed, first pro contract for Carbery and all today's sport Monday

# monday - Monday 20 February, 2017

From The42 We'll Leave It There So: Connacht confirm next head coach, Neil Gallagher retires and all today's sport Monday

We'll Leave It There So: Connacht confirm next head coach, Neil Gallagher retires and all today's sport

Plus, tributes paid to the retired Irish footballer Paul McCarthy who died suddenly.

1 2 3 4 5