Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 3°C Thursday 26 November 2020

#News Fix

# news-fix - Friday 16 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s a round up of the news that hit the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 15 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 14 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 13 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Budget 2021, 811 new cases of Covid-19 and the beginning of Patrick Quirke’s appeal for Mr Moonlight murder conviction…

# news-fix - Monday 12 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Ian Bailey won’t be extradited, the UK’s new Covid plan, and suspected Shebeens.

# news-fix - Sunday 11 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 10 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 9 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 8 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 7 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 6 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 5 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Sunday 4 October, 2020

Here's what happened today: Sunday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 3 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 2 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 1 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 30 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 29 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s your roundup of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 28 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

A round-up of what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Sunday 27 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know from today’s headlines.

# news-fix - Saturday 26 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

A round-up of what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Friday 25 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Covid-19 cases, a stabbing in Paris and a shooting in London made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 24 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 23 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Tuesday 22 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 21 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Sunday 20 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

A fatal crash in Sligo, rising Covid-19 case numbers in Dublin and mass protests in Belarus…

# news-fix - Saturday 19 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Need to check in? We have your round up daily news here in one spot.

# news-fix - Friday 18 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Thursday 17 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here it is, it’s The Fix.

# news-fix - Wednesday 16 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Need to check in? We have your round up daily news here in one spot.

# news-fix - Tuesday 15 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

A lot.

# news-fix - Monday 14 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Catch up on all that made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Sunday 13 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Catch up on all that made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 12 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Catch up on all that made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 11 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Thursday 10 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Wednesday 9 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Tuesday 8 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Catch up on all that made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 7 September, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Catch up on all that made the headlines today.