Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 10 °C Wednesday 22 May, 2019

#Nine at Nine

# nine-at-nine - Today’s News

The 8 at 8: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 20 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 19 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as Sunday gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 18 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as the week gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 17 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 16 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as we kick off Thursday.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 15 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 14 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 13 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 12 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 11 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 10 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 9 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 8 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 7 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 6 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Bank Holiday Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as we begin this Bank Holiday Monday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 5 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know on this sunny bank holiday Sunday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 4 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

A close call during a shooting in Dublin, North Korean missiles and angel sharks in Irish waters…

# nine-at-nine - Friday 3 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Religious order says it has ‘no legal liability’ over Tuam home, High Court to rule on Ruth Morrissey case, and actor famous for playing Chewbacca dies aged 74.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 2 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

‘Horrendous’ conditions in Garda stations, the HSE recruitment freeze and dozens injured in Venezuela protests.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 30 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 29 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 28 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Sunday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 27 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Saturday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 26 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Friday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 25 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Thursday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 24 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Wednesday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 22 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Easter Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know on this bank holiday.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 21 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Easter Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Easter Sunday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 20 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Saturday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 19 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Good Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Friday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 18 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Thursday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 17 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Wednesday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 15 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 12 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 11 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 8 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 7 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know on your Sunday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 6 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your weekend.

1 2 3 4 5