8 things you need to know about the toilets at the Oscars
They have to queue like everyone else.
Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you
They have to queue like everyone else.
Michael Creagh’s rollercoaster story, from nomination to the red carpet.
Tom Hanks was also mistakenly listed in the Best Actor category on the official website yesterday.
Tom Hanks was also wrongly listed as a nominee for best actor on the Oscars website yesterday.
Negga, who grew up in Limerick, was nominated for Best Actress at this year’s awards for her role in Loving.
A petition calling for the 83-year-old to be removed garnered nearly 62,000 signatures.
“We were generous and patient with each other. We laughed a lot, especially when it was hard.”
What are you like, Leo.
Cleary won Best Live Action Short last night for his film Stutterer.
Her hairstylist has revealed all. PRAISE THE LORD.
Breastfeeding, champagne flutes and more…
The singer was joined by sexual assault survivors on stage in an emotional performance of Til It Happens To You.
And the Oscar for the cutest yoke ever goes to…
NOOOOOOOooooooooOOOOOOOO.
Spotlight was named Best Picture, while Leonardo DiCaprio and Brie Larson took the main acting gongs.
The Irish director picked up the Academy Award for his short film Stutterer.
And her Mam told reporters they were feeling “grand”.
Featuring Saoirse Ronan, Jacob Tremblay, Bryan Cranston and more.
The gals TURNED IT OUT.
The king and queen of awards season. Let’s be real.
Here we all are now, all the lads.
Planning on staying up? Here’s how to get the broadcast.
There’s something weird about a media and government cheering on a movie about emigration, writes Julien Mercille.
Charlotte Rampling has entered the debate over the diversity controversy.