Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 12 °C Tuesday 7 July, 2020

#price comparison

# price-comparison - Thursday 2 July, 2020

What can I get around Co Donegal... for €300,000?

Including a Victorian property in Ramelton and a four-bed in Killybegs.

# price-comparison - Thursday 25 June, 2020

What can I get around Co Laois... for exactly €250,000?

Including a renovated two-bed in Portlaoise town and a four-bed detached family home.

# price-comparison - Thursday 18 June, 2020

What can I get in Co Tipperary for €650,000?

Including a 12-bed mansion and a bungalow on 66 acres.

# price-comparison - Thursday 11 June, 2020

What can I get around Kildare... for exactly €575,000?

Including a modern property in Stephenstown and a family home in Celbridge.

# price-comparison - Thursday 4 June, 2020

What can I get around Wicklow... for exactly €550,000?

Including a five-bed by Brittas Bay and a former hunting lodge.

4 of a kind: Family homes with beautiful attic conversions for extra space

From a five-bed in Mount Merrion to a three-bed in Wexford town.

# price-comparison - Thursday 28 May, 2020

What can I get in and around Galway city... for €475,000?

Including a four-bed that’s a 20-minute walk from the city.

# price-comparison - Thursday 21 May, 2020

What can I get around Co Cork... for exactly €450,000?

Including a four-bed in Clonakilty and a five-bed with a jacuzzi in Crosshaven.

# price-comparison - Thursday 14 May, 2020

What will exactly €425,000 buy me in different areas of Dublin?

Including a three-bed terraced house in Killiney and a two-bed penthouse in Kilmainham.

# price-comparison - Thursday 7 May, 2020

What can I get around Tipperary... for exactly €400,000?

Including a four-bed bungalow and a new property with a contemporary design.

# price-comparison - Thursday 30 April, 2020

What can I get around Wexford... for exactly €375,000?

Including a six-bed in Killinick and a terraced property in Wexford town.

# price-comparison - Thursday 23 April, 2020

What can I get in Co Meath... for exactly €350,000?

From a four-bed bungalow in Carnaross to a five-bed in Mornington.

# price-comparison - Thursday 16 April, 2020

What can I get around Donegal... for exactly €325,000?

Including a semi-detached property by the coast and a six-bed with lake views.

# price-comparison - Thursday 9 April, 2020

What can I get around Cork city... for €300,000 on the dot?

Including a four-bed in family-friendly Glanmire to a three-bed townhouse in Ballintemple.

# price-comparison - Thursday 2 April, 2020

What can I get in Co Louth... for exactly €275,000?

Including a two-bed apartment and a four-bed bungalow.

# price-comparison - Thursday 26 March, 2020

What can I get around Wexford... for exactly €250,000?

From a two-bed apartment in Gorey to a four-bed in Rosslare Habour.

# price-comparison - Thursday 19 March, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €400,000?

From lake views in Mayo to an upgraded two-bed in Dublin 6.

# price-comparison - Thursday 12 March, 2020

What can I get in Cork... with a budget of €275,000?

Four family-sized homes, from Glanmire to Ovens.

# price-comparison - Thursday 5 March, 2020

What can I get around Kilkenny... for €350,000 on the nose?

From Kilkenny city to the countryside, here’s what’s on the market in this county.

# price-comparison - Thursday 27 February, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €225,000?

From a bungalow in Clare to a Donegal home with panoramic views.

# price-comparison - Thursday 20 February, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €500,000?

Choose from beach access in Wexford or an architectural delight in Offaly.

# price-comparison - Thursday 13 February, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for €675,000 exactly?

From a grand villa in Co Offaly to an oceanside rectory in Sligo.

# price-comparison - Thursday 6 February, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for €550,000?

Try an expansive Mayo estate, or an extended north Dublin property.

# price-comparison - Thursday 30 January, 2020

What can I get around Ireland for... exactly €400,000?

The choice is yours: a golf-course view in Limerick or a period home in Galway.

# price-comparison - Thursday 23 January, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €275,000?

From a Crumlin cottage to a three-bed in Midleton.

# price-comparison - Thursday 16 January, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €500,000?

From a spacious Dublin 15 home to a Tipperary property in need of TLC.

# price-comparison - Thursday 9 January, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €375,000?

Get the keys to a picture-perfect redbrick in Kildare, or a period home in Cork.

# price-comparison - Thursday 2 January, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for €550,000?

Three Dublin homes and a spacious Kilkenny property, all within this budget.

# price-comparison - Tuesday 17 December, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €350,000?

From West Cork to Ringsend, here’s what you’ll get for that budget.

# price-comparison - Thursday 12 December, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for €475,000 on the nose?

From a sea view in Cork to a house with stables in Tipperary.

# price-comparison - Thursday 5 December, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €300,000?

From a lake view in Cavan to a sunroom in Dublin.

# price-comparison - Thursday 28 November, 2019

What could I get around Ireland... for €675,000?

For this ambitious budget there’s a home with a pool in Kerry, and a stone-built news in Dublin 4.

# price-comparison - Thursday 21 November, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €500,000?

You’ll get quite a lot of house for your money with this budget, from Cork to Clare.

# price-comparison - Thursday 14 November, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €375,000?

From a five-bed period home in Cork city to a terraced gem in D7.

# price-comparison - Thursday 7 November, 2019

What can I get around Ireland for... exactly €275,000?

Have a peek inside a six-bedroom in Connemara or a terraced home in West county Dublin.

# price-comparison - Thursday 31 October, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for €300,000 on the nose?

From a semi-detached home in Dublin to a former parochial house in Westmeath.

# price-comparison - Thursday 24 October, 2019

What can I get around Ireland for... exactly €600,000?

At that price range, you’ll find a nine-bedroom guesthouse in Cork, for starters.

# price-comparison - Thursday 17 October, 2019

What can I get around Ireland for... exactly €500,000?

From a three-bed in Terenure to a house with sea views along the Wild Atlantic Way.

# price-comparison - Thursday 10 October, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for exactly €400,000?

From a former rectory in Co Offaly to a three-bed in suburban Dublin.

# price-comparison - Thursday 3 October, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for exactly €275,000?

From a detached four-bed in Wexford to a cosy cottage on two acres in West Cork.

1 2 3 4 5