Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 6 °C Thursday 20 February, 2020

#price comparison

# price-comparison - Thursday 13 February, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for €675,000 exactly?

From a grand villa in Co Offaly to an oceanside rectory in Sligo.

# price-comparison - Thursday 6 February, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for €550,000?

Try an expansive Mayo estate, or an extended north Dublin property.

# price-comparison - Thursday 30 January, 2020

What can I get around Ireland for... exactly €400,000?

The choice is yours: a golf-course view in Limerick or a period home in Galway.

# price-comparison - Thursday 23 January, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €275,000?

From a Crumlin cottage to a three-bed in Midleton.

# price-comparison - Thursday 16 January, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €500,000?

From a spacious Dublin 15 home to a Tipperary property in need of TLC.

# price-comparison - Thursday 9 January, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €375,000?

Get the keys to a picture-perfect redbrick in Kildare, or a period home in Cork.

# price-comparison - Thursday 2 January, 2020

What can I get around Ireland... for €550,000?

Three Dublin homes and a spacious Kilkenny property, all within this budget.

# price-comparison - Tuesday 17 December, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €350,000?

From West Cork to Ringsend, here’s what you’ll get for that budget.

# price-comparison - Thursday 12 December, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for €475,000 on the nose?

From a sea view in Cork to a house with stables in Tipperary.

# price-comparison - Thursday 5 December, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €300,000?

From a lake view in Cavan to a sunroom in Dublin.

# price-comparison - Thursday 28 November, 2019

What could I get around Ireland... for €675,000?

For this ambitious budget there’s a home with a pool in Kerry, and a stone-built news in Dublin 4.

# price-comparison - Thursday 21 November, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €500,000?

You’ll get quite a lot of house for your money with this budget, from Cork to Clare.

# price-comparison - Thursday 14 November, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €375,000?

From a five-bed period home in Cork city to a terraced gem in D7.

# price-comparison - Thursday 7 November, 2019

What can I get around Ireland for... exactly €275,000?

Have a peek inside a six-bedroom in Connemara or a terraced home in West county Dublin.

# price-comparison - Thursday 31 October, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for €300,000 on the nose?

From a semi-detached home in Dublin to a former parochial house in Westmeath.

# price-comparison - Thursday 24 October, 2019

What can I get around Ireland for... exactly €600,000?

At that price range, you’ll find a nine-bedroom guesthouse in Cork, for starters.

# price-comparison - Thursday 17 October, 2019

What can I get around Ireland for... exactly €500,000?

From a three-bed in Terenure to a house with sea views along the Wild Atlantic Way.

# price-comparison - Thursday 10 October, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for exactly €400,000?

From a former rectory in Co Offaly to a three-bed in suburban Dublin.

# price-comparison - Thursday 3 October, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for exactly €275,000?

From a detached four-bed in Wexford to a cosy cottage on two acres in West Cork.

# price-comparison - Thursday 26 September, 2019

What can I get around Ireland for... €350,000 on the button?

From nine acres in Co Kerry to five bedrooms in Co Cork.

# price-comparison - Thursday 19 September, 2019

What can I get around Ireland for... exactly €300,000?

From a home at The K Club to a four-bed close to Wexford town, here’s what’s on offer at that price.

# price-comparison - Thursday 12 September, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for €600,000?

From a seaside fixer-upper in Cork to a grand escape in Galway.

# price-comparison - Thursday 5 September, 2019

What can I get around Ireland... for exactly €450,000?

Choose between an exceptional view in West Cork or a three-level family home in Waterford.

# price-comparison - Thursday 29 August, 2019

What can I get around Ireland for... €550,000 on the nose?

From four acres and a tennis court in Waterford to sea views in Wexford.

# price-comparison - Thursday 22 August, 2019

What can I get around Ireland for... exactly €300,000?

A large former doctor’s surgery could be your country getaway.

# price-comparison - Thursday 15 August, 2019

What can I get around Ireland right now for... exactly €500,000?

From a two-bed in Rathfarnham to a fixer-upper in Sligo.

# price-comparison - Thursday 8 August, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for exactly €375,000?

From a two-bed in Dublin 3 to a four-bed in Midleton.

# price-comparison - Thursday 1 August, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for exactly €350,000?

From a two-bed in Dublin 8 to a home with views of the Atlantic in Mayo.

# price-comparison - Thursday 25 July, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for exactly €225,000?

From a period build in Dublin’s Liberties to a four-bed in Wexford.

# price-comparison - Thursday 18 July, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for €575,000 on the nose?

From a seven-bed in Clare to a four-bed in Dublin.

# price-comparison - Thursday 11 July, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for exactly €275,000?

From a six-bed in Longford to a two-bed in south Dublin.

# price-comparison - Thursday 4 July, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for exactly €475,000?

From a five-bed in Waterford to a three-bed in Dublin.

# price-comparison - Thursday 27 June, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for €325,000 exactly?

From a two-bed in Dublin 14 to a four-bed in Galway.

# price-comparison - Thursday 20 June, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for €475,000 exactly?

From a one-bed in Dublin 4 to a five-bed in Wicklow.

# price-comparison - Wednesday 12 June, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for around €350,000?

From a unique coastal home in Waterford to a new A-rated house in Cork.

# price-comparison - Thursday 6 June, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for €300,000 on the dot?

From a five-bed in Cork to a three-bed in Dublin 12.

# price-comparison - Thursday 30 May, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for exactly €375,000?

From a hot pink cottage in Galway to a four-bed in Swords.

# price-comparison - Thursday 23 May, 2019

What can I get around Ireland right now for... exactly €500,000?

From a five-bed in Clare to a former restaurant in Westmeath.

# price-comparison - Thursday 16 May, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for in and around €500,000?

We’ve rounded up the brand new homes that this budget will get you.

# price-comparison - Thursday 9 May, 2019

What can I get in Ireland right now... for €600,000?

Working to a high budget? Here’s what your money will get you.

1 2 3 4 5