Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 15 °C Wednesday 18 September, 2019

#sponsored by glenveagh

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Friday 6 September, 2019

Want insider tips on house-hunting in Cork? Here's how to get tickets to our exclusive event

Seek out the Cork locations with the best value – and learn how to ace your next house viewing.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 2 September, 2019

Looking for your dream place in Cork? Join us for an evening of house-hunting secrets from the pros

Find out everything you need to know – including where you’ll find the best value in the real capital.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Friday 2 August, 2019

'Open the kitchen cupboards to get an idea of storage': How to view a newly-built showhome like a pro

One quick walk-through won’t be enough, says Caroline Foran.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 29 July, 2019

'Is there room to extend if we want?': 3 questions to help you choose the new build that's right for you

Here’s what to ask yourself before taking the plunge.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 22 July, 2019

These bright family homes in Navan are perfect for commuters - and you could even win one

Homes at Cluain Adain start at €360,000.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 8 July, 2019

Luxury living in these stylish four and five-beds in leafy Blackrock

There are two new view houses at Proby Place, both with stylish flooring and carpeting.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 24 June, 2019

These bright family homes in Navan are perfect for commuters - and you could even win one

Homes at Cluain Adain start at €360,000.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Friday 31 May, 2019

Live by the sea in these stylish new family homes and townhouses launching this weekend

Marina Village is just a short stroll from the heart of Greystones.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 27 May, 2019

3 stylish new developments a handy drive from Dublin on the M3 corridor

Commuter-friendly homes from €270,000.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 20 May, 2019

Spacious family homes from €395,000 in Cork's leafy Blackrock

Cork city is just a 15-minute drive from Blackrock Villas, with three, four and five-bedroom homes available.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 15 April, 2019

4 beautiful new developments that have convenient city access via the M1

4 beautiful new developments that have convenient city access via the M1

Commuter-friendly homes in north Dublin from €330,000.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 11 March, 2019

Beautiful new family-friendly homes in Navan starting at just €275k

Including an interior designed four-bedroom showhome, launched on March 23.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Tuesday 5 March, 2019

Check out these luxurious new five-bedroom homes on the market right now

Plus, they’re under 30 minutes’ drive from Dublin city centre.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 4 March, 2019

Elegant and light-filled five-bedroom homes surrounded by lush greenery

Homes at Holsteiner Park are under 30 minutes from Dublin city centre.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 25 February, 2019

'It's a space that feels like ours': Step inside Bernard and Kim's brand new four-bedroom home in Balbriggan

The pair moved into the new development at Taylor Hill late last year.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 18 February, 2019

Park life in beautiful Blackrock with these luxurious new four and five-bed homes

Viewing is open this Sat Sept 7 and Sun Sept 8 from 11am to 12pm.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 11 February, 2019

Seaside living in Co Dublin with these spacious four-beds from €355k

Taylor Hill launched in February 2018, and a new phase of homes are currently on sale.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 4 February, 2019

Laid-back living between city and country: Co Dublin homes from €430k

View these homes from 11am – 1pm on September 7 and 8.

# sponsored-by-glenveagh - Monday 28 January, 2019

These stylish family homes within easy reach of Dublin start at just €220k

Take a look around the new homes at Cois Glaisín.