Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 8 °C Saturday 19 October, 2019

#sponsored by guinness

# sponsored-by-guinness - Friday 16 September, 2016

3 reasons Mayo can beat Dublin: All-Ireland football final preview

Not everything is black and white.

# sponsored-by-guinness - Thursday 1 September, 2016

All-Ireland hurling final preview: 3 factors that will decide Sunday's clash

Not everything is black and white.

# sponsored-by-guinness - Thursday 25 August, 2016

From The42 GAA championship video preview: how the Kingdom can rule the Dubs Analysis

GAA championship video preview: how the Kingdom can rule the Dubs

Can Kerry shock Jim Gavin’s side and set up an All-Ireland decider with Mayo?

# sponsored-by-guinness - Thursday 18 August, 2016

From The42 GAA championship video preview: Tipperary's band of brothers show consistency is key

# sponsored-by-guinness - Thursday 11 August, 2016

From The42 GAA Local heroes: The umpire who still keeps his eye off the ball Local Connect

GAA Local heroes: The umpire who still keeps his eye off the ball

Stevie O’Donnell umpired many big championship games and now presents sports shows on Tipperary local radio.

# sponsored-by-guinness - Thursday 4 August, 2016

# sponsored-by-guinness - Thursday 21 July, 2016

From The42 GAA Local heroes: The man who ensures Semple Stadium is always in perfect condition

GAA Local heroes: The man who ensures Semple Stadium is always in perfect condition

Dave Hanley talks about keeping the home of Munster hurling in tip-top shape.

# sponsored-by-guinness - Monday 11 July, 2016

# sponsored-by-guinness - Tuesday 5 July, 2016

From The42 GAA video championship analysis: how Kerry stumbled onto a winning formula in defence Case For Defence

# sponsored-by-guinness - Tuesday 14 January, 2014

Meet the Sapeurs - the men behind this story of style, honour & integrity