Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 20 °C Saturday 24 August, 2019

#sponsored by schweppes

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 26 June, 2019

4 events for... fun-lovers seeking a free festival this summer

All of the fun and none of the cost.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 19 June, 2019

4 events for... celebrating Pride 2019 in style around Dublin

Dublin LGBTQ Pride Festival kicks off today.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 12 June, 2019

4 events for... foodies looking to try something new at Taste of Dublin

It’s that time of year again.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 5 June, 2019

4 events for... festival fans on the hunt for something fresh

Wellies and raincoats at the ready.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 29 May, 2019

4 events for... getting gloriously outdoors this Bank Holiday weekend

*Another* Bank Holiday weekend? You bet.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 22 May, 2019

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 15 May, 2019

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 8 May, 2019

4 events for... literature lovers at Dublin's International Literature Festival

Including workshops, talks and performances.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 1 May, 2019

4 events for... making the most of the May Bank Holiday weekend

Can there be a Bank Holiday weekend every month, please?

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 24 April, 2019

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 17 April, 2019

7 hidden gems around the country to have a cocktail in over the long weekend

You’ve probably walked past a few of these…

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 10 April, 2019

4 events for... cyclists who love the great outdoors

Bike coast to coast or explore the Wicklow Mountains, and all for a good cause.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 3 April, 2019

4 events for... creative writers looking to hone their craft

It’s time to put pen to paper.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 27 March, 2019

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 20 March, 2019

4 events for... bookworms at the Mountains To Sea festival

Book lovers of the world, unite.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 13 March, 2019

4 events for... anyone looking to do something different this St Patrick's Day

And not a parade or giant leprechaun in sight.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 6 March, 2019

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 27 February, 2019

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 20 February, 2019

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 13 February, 2019

4 events for... people who hate traditional Valentine's Day plans

And not a set menu in sight.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 6 February, 2019

4 events for... music fans on the hunt for their next club night

Dancing queens, here are the DJ sets you’ll want to check out this week.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 30 January, 2019

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 23 January, 2019

4 events for... trad music fans (and others) at this week's Tradfest

There’s nothing quite like a good trad music sesh.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 16 January, 2019

4 events for... comedy fans who need a laugh this January

Beat those January blues with a good laugh.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 9 January, 2019

4 events for... singing along to your heart's content

Put those hours singing in the shower to good use.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 2 January, 2019

4 events for... fitness enthusiasts looking for a New Year challenge

Fancy burning 7,000 calories or so?

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 19 December, 2018

4 events for... alternative New Year's Eve celebrations

Fancy ringing in the New Year on the Titanic?

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Thursday 13 December, 2018

4 events for... thrill-seekers looking to get wet on Christmas Day

And they’re all for a good cause.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Friday 7 December, 2018

4 events for... Christmas movie lovers who want the full experience

From pyjamas and pillows to a restored Church.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Tuesday 4 December, 2018

4 events for... Christmas market lovers looking for festive fun

It’s beginning to look at lot like Christmas…

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 28 November, 2018

4 events for... literature fans (and others) at The Jonathan Swift Festival in Dublin

Celebrate the life and work of one of Ireland’s most treasured authors.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 21 November, 2018

4 excellent eats to try at Yuleyard - from cheese toasties to dim sum

‘All I want for Christmas is fooood…’

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Friday 16 November, 2018

QUIZ: Can We Guess Your Perfect Christmas Night Out?

Getting cosy by the fire or lighting up the dancefloor? Let’s find out.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 14 November, 2018

4 events for... literature lovers to bookmark at Dublin Book Festival

A weekend of storytelling, exhibitions, and panel discussions featuring Ireland’s finest literary figures.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 7 November, 2018

4 events for... movie buffs seeking the best of Cork Film Festival 2018

Ireland’s favourite film festival returns to the real capital.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 31 October, 2018

4 events for... anyone who loves musical theatre

Hit the right note with these November shows.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 24 October, 2018

4 events for... Halloween lovers looking for something scarily different

Fill your Halloween weekend with scary movies, haunted tours and spooky parades.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 17 October, 2018

4 events for... coffee lovers looking for a fresh fix

From walking tours to coffee courses.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 10 October, 2018

4 events for... explorers seeking the best of Open House Dublin 2018

4 events for... explorers seeking the best of Open House Dublin 2018

Free tours of Dublin’s finest architecture; from eighteenth-century townhouses to tenement buildings.

# sponsored-by-schweppes - Wednesday 3 October, 2018

4 events for... drama lovers looking for the best of Dublin Theatre Festival 2018

From Samuel Beckett to William Shakespeare, visceral stories come to life on the stage.

1 2 3