Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 9 °C Thursday 20 February, 2020

#Week in quotes

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 16 October, 2016

'I am going to be dating her in ten years': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 9 October, 2016

'When you're a star, you can do anything': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 2 October, 2016

'Andrew shouldn’t be dead, I shouldn’t be putting flowers on his grave': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 18 September, 2016

'I cannot save my daughter, and it destroys me': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 11 September, 2016

'Son of a whore, I will curse you': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 4 September, 2016

'If the Irish government appeals this, then it needs its head examined': The week in quotes

Here’s who said what and what was said this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 28 August, 2016

'Why don't you pay them a visit, pour petrol on their homes, and set them on fire?': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 14 August, 2016

'I'm after finding a helicopter above in a hay shed in Mullingar': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 7 August, 2016

'Get that baby out of here': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 24 July, 2016

'There's no where to cook, to wash your clothes, nothing': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 17 July, 2016

'I am not pregnant. What I am is fed up': The week in quotes

Here’s who said what and what was said this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 10 July, 2016

'I'll be with you, whatever': The week in quotes

Here’s who said what and what was said this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 3 July, 2016

'For heaven's sake man, go!': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 26 June, 2016

'He made his dream a reality': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 19 June, 2016

'He shoots the girl next to me, and 'I’m next, I’m dead'': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 12 June, 2016

'A steep price to pay for 20 minutes of action': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 5 June, 2016

'They will leave a sibling, a best friend or innocent people to die': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 15 May, 2016

'I thought 'what the heck, I'm gonna try a piece, it looks good'': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 8 May, 2016

'We're gonna win bigly': The week in quotes

Here’s who said what and what was said this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 1 May, 2016

'She can't access the medicine she needs just because she's from Cork': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 24 April, 2016

'I am truly sorry Pistol and Boo were not declared': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 10 April, 2016

'I made the decision in a moment of madness': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 3 April, 2016

"I still can’t come to terms with how she’s not here": The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 27 March, 2016

'Why is the man in the bag making sense?': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 13 March, 2016

'I made a huge mistake': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 6 March, 2016

'I've absolutely no where to go': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 28 February, 2016

'I honestly thought I was going to die': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 21 February, 2016

'No one gives a shit about me anymore without this': The week in quotes

'No one gives a shit about me anymore without this': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 14 February, 2016

'The criminals have taken control of the streets': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 7 February, 2016

'I get news about him constantly, and unfortunately it’s not good': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 31 January, 2016

'Irish citizens were tortured and degraded in unspeakable ways': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 24 January, 2016

'Oh gosh. We’re in a proper mess': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 17 January, 2016

'I remember saying to her, ‘If it’s your time, you have to go'': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 10 January, 2016

'I can't deny I prefer young women': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 20 December, 2015

'I'm the queen of Limerick': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 13 December, 2015

'I want loads of money': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 6 December, 2015

'It does not protect morals to export the problem to another jurisdiction': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 29 November, 2015

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 22 November, 2015

'I’m not unnatural, I’m not sub-human, I am equal, but that's not the reality': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 15 November, 2015

'This is an act of war': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.