Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 16°C Thursday 29 July 2021

#you told us

# you-told-us - Saturday 21 November, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Nov 21st 2015, 11:00 AM 21,565 Views 18 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 14 November, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Nov 14th 2015, 11:00 AM 13,607 Views 34 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 7 November, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Nov 7th 2015, 11:00 AM 11,933 Views 18 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 31 October, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Oct 31st 2015, 11:00 AM 13,884 Views 7 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 17 October, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Oct 17th 2015, 11:00 AM 13,348 Views 5 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 10 October, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Oct 10th 2015, 11:00 AM 13,023 Views 19 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 3 October, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Oct 3rd 2015, 11:00 AM 15,550 Views 9 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 26 September, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Sep 26th 2015, 11:00 AM 8,518 Views 11 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 19 September, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Sep 19th 2015, 11:00 AM 14,488 Views 9 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 12 September, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Sep 12th 2015, 11:00 AM 9,697 Views 16 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 5 September, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Sep 5th 2015, 11:00 AM 10,209 Views 8 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 29 August, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Aug 29th 2015, 11:00 AM 12,263 Views 8 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 22 August, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Aug 22nd 2015, 11:00 AM 15,800 Views 28 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 15 August, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Aug 15th 2015, 11:00 AM 17,271 Views 13 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 8 August, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Aug 8th 2015, 11:00 AM 13,504 Views 8 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 1 August, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Aug 1st 2015, 11:00 AM 14,855 Views 12 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 25 July, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jul 25th 2015, 11:00 AM 17,254 Views 8 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 18 July, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jul 18th 2015, 11:00 AM 20,227 Views 5 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 11 July, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jul 11th 2015, 11:00 AM 21,095 Views 6 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 4 July, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jul 4th 2015, 11:00 AM 11,464 Views 16 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 27 June, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jun 27th 2015, 11:00 AM 12,462 Views 6 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 20 June, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jun 20th 2015, 11:00 AM 12,503 Views 9 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 13 June, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jun 13th 2015, 11:00 AM 15,898 Views 12 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 6 June, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jun 6th 2015, 11:00 AM 10,896 Views 14 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 30 May, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

May 30th 2015, 11:00 AM 16,309 Views 51 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 23 May, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

May 23rd 2015, 11:00 AM 11,565 Views 5 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 16 May, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

May 16th 2015, 11:00 AM 15,218 Views 26 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 9 May, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

May 9th 2015, 11:00 AM 31,262 Views 13 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 2 May, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

May 2nd 2015, 11:00 AM 14,538 Views 37 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 25 April, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Apr 25th 2015, 11:00 AM 17,085 Views 37 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 18 April, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Apr 18th 2015, 11:00 AM 16,063 Views 10 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 11 April, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Apr 11th 2015, 11:00 AM 15,897 Views 24 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 4 April, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Apr 4th 2015, 11:00 AM 19,590 Views 13 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 28 March, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Mar 28th 2015, 11:00 AM 16,065 Views 11 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Sunday 22 March, 2015

Stringer just doesn't look right with hair! It's the comments of the week
# You Said It
From The42
# You Said It

Stringer just doesn't look right with hair! It's the comments of the week

Mar 22nd 2015, 11:00 AM 11,666 Views 1 Comment

Plus, the real reason why Sepp Blatter refused to partake in a Fifa Presidential debate.

# you-told-us - Saturday 21 March, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Mar 21st 2015, 11:00 AM 15,353 Views 17 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 14 March, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Mar 14th 2015, 11:00 AM 13,763 Views 5 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 7 March, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Mar 7th 2015, 11:00 AM 11,416 Views 13 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 28 February, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Feb 28th 2015, 11:00 AM 15,778 Views 14 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 21 February, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Feb 21st 2015, 11:00 AM 12,262 Views 20 Comments

Did you make the cut?