TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 6 °C Saturday 30 May, 2015

#Property Porn

# property-porn - Sunday 24 May, 2015

# property-porn - Sunday 10 May, 2015

# property-porn - Monday 4 May, 2015

# property-porn - Sunday 26 April, 2015

# property-porn - Saturday 25 April, 2015

# property-porn - Saturday 11 April, 2015

# property-porn - Sunday 29 March, 2015

# property-porn - Saturday 21 March, 2015

Take a tour of the Winklevoss’ stunning $150,000-a-month LA mansion

The place is now up for rent.

# property-porn - Sunday 8 March, 2015

PHOTOS: Have a look inside the most expensive Airbnb listing in San Francisco

Going to the West Coast with 15 others? This *could* be an option.

# property-porn - Sunday 22 February, 2015

This French castle – a favourite with Rihanna – is on sale for €5 million

It was the set for a Rihanna music video.

# property-porn - Monday 26 January, 2015

From Business ETC Planning a last-minute Super Bowl trip? Check out these awesome Airbnb rentals in Phoenix Property Porn

Planning a last-minute Super Bowl trip? Check out these awesome Airbnb rentals in Phoenix

Planning a trip to the biggest US sporting event of the year? No? … Like looking at pictures of fancy and/or unusual houses? Well, read on, then…

From The Daily Edge 21 of the harshest reactions to last night’s Room To Improve Craft Room

# property-porn - Saturday 20 December, 2014

PHOTOS: Have a look inside this billionaire’s unbelievable Manhattan penthouse

We’ll happily sleep on the pool table.

# property-porn - Saturday 6 December, 2014

# property-porn - Thursday 20 November, 2014

# property-porn - Saturday 1 November, 2014

# property-porn - Sunday 19 October, 2014

# property-porn - Sunday 5 October, 2014

This is the most expensive home for sale in the United States

The “palace” features 11 bedrooms, 17 bathrooms, and the first-ever private IMAX Theater. Not bad for €139 million, eh?

# property-porn - Sunday 21 September, 2014

# property-porn - Sunday 7 September, 2014

Gallery: These 20 amazing designs are up for the World Building of the Year award

Turkey, Japan, Iran, Korean, the UK and Australia are all represented.

# property-porn - Sunday 31 August, 2014

A billionaire is selling this island. The price tag? A mere $75 million

A steal at twice the price, we’re sure.

# property-porn - Saturday 23 August, 2014

16 buildings you need to visit before you die

Wow. Just…wow.

# property-porn - Thursday 14 August, 2014

From The42 Rent Rory McIlroy’s former Northern Ireland estate with custom golf course for around €15,000 a week Grand Designs

Rent Rory McIlroy’s former Northern Ireland estate with custom golf course for around €15,000 a week

The four-time major winner designed the golf course himself.

# property-porn - Saturday 9 August, 2014

# property-porn - Saturday 12 July, 2014

# property-porn - Saturday 14 June, 2014

The 10 most expensive homes for sale in New York City Property Porn This post contains images

The 10 most expensive homes for sale in New York City

If you have to ask the prices, you can’t afford them.

# property-porn - Saturday 7 June, 2014

Here’s what the inside of this iconic New York skyscraper looks like

The Woolworth Building was once the tallest skyscraper in the world and takes up a full city block.

# property-porn - Sunday 1 June, 2014

€12m for a view of Dublin Bay? Sure, why not Eau De Riche This post contains images

€12m for a view of Dublin Bay? Sure, why not

Sorrento House is still for sale with a hefty price tag (but not as hefty as the €30m they were looking for in the boom…)

# property-porn - Saturday 31 May, 2014

This €18 million Malibu mansion comes with a secret ‘Batcave’ Property Porn This post contains images

This €18 million Malibu mansion comes with a secret ‘Batcave’

Seriously though, what else do you expect for that price?

# property-porn - Saturday 24 May, 2014

From The Daily Edge The 7 most expensive houses for sale in Ireland right now Nice Gaff

The 7 most expensive houses for sale in Ireland right now

Finally! A way to spend your millions.

# property-porn - Sunday 18 May, 2014

For sale: One home owned by an Oscar-winning director. The price? $27.5 million Property Porn This post contains images

For sale: One home owned by an Oscar-winning director. The price? $27.5 million

Ron Howard is selling his mansion in Connecticut. Let’s have a look around.

# property-porn - Monday 5 May, 2014

This is the most expensive condo in Miami Beach history

Only $50 million? Cheap at twice the price, really.

# property-porn - Sunday 27 April, 2014

Hong Kong’s ‘Champagne House’ is on sale for $38 million

Property Bubble or what, eh? Geddit? Bubble!

# property-porn - Saturday 5 April, 2014

Here are the world’s favourite new buildings Architecture Porn This post contains images

Here are the world’s favourite new buildings

A Manhattan skyscraper, a Chinese airport and a house on a sled in New Zealand all feature.

# property-porn - Friday 4 April, 2014

Rent this school, or 7 other Airbnbs in Ireland we really want to stay in Property Porn This post contains images

Rent this school, or 7 other Airbnbs in Ireland we really want to stay in

From castles to caravans, Ireland’s holiday home stock is an eclectic crowd.

# property-porn - Saturday 22 March, 2014

# property-porn - Sunday 2 March, 2014

Want to live beside Zuckerberg? Here are 15 very expensive pads for sale nearby Property Porn This post contains images

Want to live beside Zuckerberg? Here are 15 very expensive pads for sale nearby

Unsurprisingly, Palo Alto dominates the list.

# property-porn - Sunday 23 February, 2014

From Business ETC Damien Kiberd: A new property bubble – but not as we know it Opinion

Damien Kiberd: A new property bubble – but not as we know it

A glut of cash buyers, homeowners anchored by negative equity and tracker mortgages – in Dublin, the situation for young people trying to buy is alarming.

# property-porn - Saturday 22 February, 2014

Want to buy a Dublin church? It’s yours for a mere €575k

Because who wouldn’t like the freedom to run around a church by themselves, right?

# property-porn - Saturday 15 February, 2014

Want to see inside a $20 million Fifth Avenue Apartment? Property Porn This post contains images
1 2 3