Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 18 °C Monday 23 July, 2018

#Oireachtas agenda

# oireachtas-agenda - Wednesday 6 April, 2016

Insanity: TDs will spend today doing the same thing over again and expecting a different result

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Tuesday 22 March, 2016

Strange days in Leinster House as the wait goes on and on and on

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Thursday 25 February, 2016

9 things we learned from the general election campaign

It’s all over bar the voting.

# oireachtas-agenda - Wednesday 24 February, 2016

The TrailFix: Has Enda snatched defeat from the jaws of victory?

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Tuesday 23 February, 2016

The TrailFix: The curious case of Enda, Micheál and the rotating taoiseach

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Monday 22 February, 2016

The TrailFix: When will Enda stop putting his foot in it?

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Friday 19 February, 2016

The TrailFix: Does anyone have any idea what's going to happen?

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Thursday 18 February, 2016

The TrailFix: We need to talk about Gerry's maths problem

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Wednesday 17 February, 2016

The TrailFix: What on earth has gone wrong with Fine Gael?

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Tuesday 16 February, 2016

The TrailFix: Surely these lads could put their differences aside and cut a deal?

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Monday 15 February, 2016

The TrailFix: Why is Fianna Fáil having a good election - and can it continue?

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Friday 12 February, 2016

The TrailFix: Two weeks to go and - as Bertie says - we're all asleep

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Thursday 11 February, 2016

The TrailFix: After five years, Enda is finally coming out to play

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Wednesday 10 February, 2016

The TrailFix: Why the polls don't mean all that much right now

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Tuesday 9 February, 2016

The TrailFix: Will the TV debates liven up this 'boring' election?

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Monday 8 February, 2016

The TrailFix: Another tough week for Gerry Adams - but will it matter?

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Friday 5 February, 2016

The TrailFix: The gloves are off as Gerry and Joan go at it

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

The TrailFix: Is it time to start thinking the unthinkable?

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Thursday 4 February, 2016

The TrailFix: Creamy cakes, jargon and smashed glass as we FINALLY get underway

The best and worst bits from today’s #ge16 campaign trail.

# oireachtas-agenda - Wednesday 3 February, 2016

The phoney war is over as Enda finally heads to the park

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Tuesday 2 February, 2016

Stand down: Enda won't be calling the election until tomorrow

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Thursday 28 January, 2016

Was Ireland lied to?

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Wednesday 27 January, 2016

Today is the day we've all been waiting for....

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Tuesday 26 January, 2016

Is Michael Lowry about to be brought in from the cold?

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Thursday 21 January, 2016

Joan Burton survives motion of no confidence as TDs attack Labour in heated debate

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Wednesday 20 January, 2016

Enda Kenny will be hanging out with a lot of billionaires today

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Tuesday 19 January, 2016

Joan Burton is facing a motion of no confidence over 'blatant cronyism'

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Thursday 14 January, 2016

Labour TD criticises Burton for giving David Begg state board role without public process

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Wednesday 13 January, 2016

TDs are back from their Christmas break - and they've got one thing on their minds

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Tuesday 12 January, 2016

An election is around the corner, but will Enda be Taoiseach again?

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Thursday 17 December, 2015

The Dáil is off for Christmas from today - get ready for an election

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Wednesday 16 December, 2015

Are water charges still an election issue?

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Thursday 10 December, 2015

Is Donald Trump about to face a ban in Ireland as well?

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Wednesday 9 December, 2015

Are we about to finally change our attitude to the demon drink?

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Tuesday 8 December, 2015

What should be done when politicians are caught dealing dirty?

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Thursday 3 December, 2015

'Clearly there is a heightened risk of something going wrong'

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Wednesday 2 December, 2015

Time is running out and nobody wants to dance with each other

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Tuesday 1 December, 2015

Today, people will march saying 'Housing is a Human Right'. But will anyone listen?

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Thursday 26 November, 2015

Abortion is becoming a general election battleground

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

# oireachtas-agenda - Wednesday 25 November, 2015

Are we about to see an exodus of TDs from Fine Gael?

Here’s everything you need to know about what’s happening in Irish politics right now…

1 2 3 4 5