TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 1 °C Monday 2 March, 2015

#Oops

# oops - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# oops - Thursday 19 February, 2015

From The42 A Craig Gordon blooper gifted Inter the lead against Celtic Oops

A Craig Gordon blooper gifted Inter the lead against Celtic

The Celtic goalkeeper won’t want to see this one again.

From The42 Defender beats keeper from 40-yards… unfortunately it’s his own Oops

# oops - Wednesday 18 February, 2015

From The Daily Edge You’re not alone – 7 people who have already broken their Lent promises Broken Promises

# oops - Monday 26 January, 2015

Man who crashed drone onto White House grounds says it was an accident

President Barack Obama and his wife, Michelle, were overseas when the quadcopter struck the southeast side of the grounds at about 3am.

# oops - Wednesday 14 January, 2015

Limerick mayor says picture of his car parked in disabled space is political… but he is sorry

Kevin Sheahan has apologised for the blunder and said it won’t be an event that is repeated.

# oops - Monday 5 January, 2015

From The Daily Edge This poorly placed Weight Watchers sign would ruin all your good intentions Bad Sign

# oops - Friday 2 January, 2015

US clothing brand forced to confirm it’s NOT affiliated with the IRA
From The Daily Edge Something seems a bit off in Graham Norton’s Google biography… Wifed Up

# oops - Thursday 1 January, 2015

From The Daily Edge This US clothing brand name has a completely different meaning in Ireland Lost In Translation

This US clothing brand name has a completely different meaning in Ireland

Impact Reduction Apparel is fine, don’t shorten it…

From The42 It may be the first day of 2015 but we already have a contender for own goal of the year Oops

# oops - Tuesday 30 December, 2014

From The Daily Edge Man accidentally charged €76,000 for Christmas wrapping paper Overcharged

# oops - Monday 8 December, 2014

# oops - Sunday 7 December, 2014

From The42 Fifa made a bit of a mess of the Women’s World Cup draw Oops This post contains videos

# oops - Wednesday 3 December, 2014

From The Daily Edge Gangnam Style is so popular, it has literally broken YouTube Counter Attack

Gangnam Style is so popular, it has literally broken YouTube

First our spirit, then YouTube.

# oops - Monday 24 November, 2014

From The Daily Edge Woman crashes stolen car, accidentally demolishes building Oops

# oops - Saturday 15 November, 2014

From The42 Jordan Henderson has scored his first goal in an England shirt but it was at the wrong end Oops

Jordan Henderson has scored his first goal in an England shirt but it was at the wrong end

The Liverpool midfielder’s blushes were spared as England came from behind to win 3-1.

# oops - Monday 10 November, 2014

From The Daily Edge Two of Keith Barry’s predictions failed to come true and people are NOT happy Oops

# oops - Sunday 9 November, 2014

From The Daily Edge 13 people who were caught absolutely rapid Hate That

# oops - Wednesday 5 November, 2014

From The Daily Edge This guy took his skating selfie at the absolute perfect moment Skating Fail

# oops - Thursday 30 October, 2014

From The Daily Edge Bride and groom’s wedding entrance fails in the most spectacular fashion Falling For You

Bride and groom’s wedding entrance fails in the most spectacular fashion

The second-hand embarrassment is intense.

# oops - Wednesday 29 October, 2014

From The Daily Edge Tesco cash machine in Wales accidentally offers people ‘free erections’ Tesco Fail

# oops - Tuesday 28 October, 2014

From The Daily Edge Walmart forced to apologise after offering ‘fat girl costumes’ section on their website Walmart

# oops - Friday 24 October, 2014

From The Daily Edge 7 people who briefly thought Doctor Who had Ebola Oops

# oops - Monday 20 October, 2014

From The Daily Edge News interview captures hilariously unfortunate moment in the background Falling For You

# oops - Thursday 16 October, 2014

From The Daily Edge 12 deeply unfortunate supermarket fails Supermarket Sweep

12 deeply unfortunate supermarket fails

It’s not just you, SuperValu.

# oops - Wednesday 15 October, 2014

From The Daily Edge Messer cat rudely sabotages owner’s ukulele video God Damn You Cat

Messer cat rudely sabotages owner’s ukulele video

“You f**king asshole!”

From The Daily Edge ‘We kind of got carried away with ourselves’: Bono has apologised for the whole free album debacle Oops

# oops - Tuesday 14 October, 2014

From The Daily Edge Couple build their dream house on the wrong lot, entire world facepalms Changing Rooms

# oops - Sunday 12 October, 2014

# oops - Saturday 11 October, 2014

Apple maps and 8 other times Apple got it wrong

Music subscription services? Bankrupt, sez Jobs.

# oops - Wednesday 8 October, 2014

From The Daily Edge Local news station accidentally tweets link to porn instead of weather forecast Oops

# oops - Saturday 4 October, 2014

From The Daily Edge Little boy has a pretty unexpected reaction to getting his cast off Whoa

# oops - Monday 29 September, 2014

From The Daily Edge Donald Trump was just duped into retweeting a photo of two serial killers Totes Awky Momo

# oops - Friday 12 September, 2014

From The Daily Edge The timing of this French Connection e-mail to Irish customers is unfortunate to say the least Paisley

# oops - Thursday 11 September, 2014

From The Daily Edge Parents lose it after bags of penis-shaped jellies are sold to their kids Dicks

# oops - Wednesday 10 September, 2014

‘No data breach’ says Irish Water, despite sending 6,329 letters to the wrong address

The Data Protection Commissioner has not said whether a breach took place.

# oops - Tuesday 2 September, 2014

From The Daily Edge This guy’s mortifying Domino’s Twitter exchange could’ve happened to any of us Oops

# oops - Thursday 21 August, 2014

From The Daily Edge Did you catch Brian Ormond’s extremely awkward Lottery fail? A Lott'o Fail

Did you catch Brian Ormond’s extremely awkward Lottery fail?

Oh ground, please swallow us up.

1 2 3 4 5