Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 6 °C Monday 22 October, 2018

#wet eireann

# wet-eireann - Sunday 20 May, 2018

There's a good bit of rain on the way in the next 24 hours

Met Éireann has issued a Status Yellow rainfall warning for 11 counties.

# wet-eireann - Thursday 29 March, 2018

It's going to be a frosty, blustery, showery Easter weekend

At least it’s not snow.

# wet-eireann - Wednesday 14 March, 2018

Heavy rain today could cause flooding in eastern and southern counties

Up to 50mm of rain is expected to fall in certain counties in Leinster and Munster.

# wet-eireann - Monday 27 June, 2016

Rainfall warning issued for nine counties

Motorists are being advised to take extreme care when using the roads tomorrow morning.

# wet-eireann - Monday 13 June, 2016

There's heavy rain, thunder and spot flooding on the way this week

Don’t worry too much though, there’s warmer weather forecast for the weekend.

# wet-eireann - Tuesday 15 December, 2015

Rainfall warning to remain in place until 8pm

Cork, Kerry and Waterford will be worst affected.

# wet-eireann - Monday 7 December, 2015

# wet-eireann - Wednesday 19 August, 2015

# wet-eireann - Monday 13 July, 2015

From The Daily Edge Is Ireland's weather always this poxy in July? We investigated Wet Eireann