TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 8 °C Thursday 23 May, 2013

Six execs at former Anglo Irish Bank earn over €500k a year

Figures disclosed by Finance Minister Michael Noonan detail the remuneration packages of senior bankers at the former Anglo Irish Bank.

IBRC chief Mike Aynsley looking at himself in the mirror at a Chartered Accountants Luncheon last year.
Image: Mark Stedman/Photocall Ireland

SIX CURRENT EXECUTIVES at the former Anglo Irish Bank earn over €500,000 a year it has emerged, despite the government’s cap on remuneration packages for bankers being set at half-a-million euro.

Figures released in a parliamentary question to Finance Minister Michael Noonan this week disclose the remuneration to staff at the bank – estimated to have cost the taxpayer in the region of €30 billion – which is now known as Irish Bank Resolution Corporation.

Noonan said the figures included pension payments, allowances and benefits paid to staff.

The six executives who are on in excess of €500,000 when pensions, allowances, and benefits are taken into account have been named in today’s Irish Times.

They are chief executive Mike Aynsley, chief financial Jim Bradley, head of asset recoveries Tom Hunersen, head of Irish recoveries Mark Layther, head of specialised asset management Richard Woodhouse and head of UK operations Jim Brydie.

The figures, disclosed to Fianna Fáil’s finance spokesperson Michael McGrath, also show that 12 staff are on packages of between €300,000 and €399,000, 24 staff are on between €200,000 -€299,000, 44 are on €150,000 – €199,000.

The majority of staff are on packages of up to €149,000 with the figures disclosing that 774 are on up to €99,000 and 146 are on €100,000 to €149,000.

The current government has imposed regulations which mean that entire remuneration packages cannot exceed €500,000 but under old rules salaries could be €500,000 and bankers could receive additional packages by other means.

This has meant that Aynsley, who was hired three years ago, has a base salary of €500,000 as well as an allowance of €38,000 and a pension of €125,000.

Speaking to Newstalk last week, the chairman of IBRC, Alan Dukes, said that Aynsley’s package was appropriate.

“That was the kind of money we had to pay at that time to attract in a person who could do the job,” he told the station.

Read: ‘He’s worth it’ – Dukes on IBRC chief’s €500,000+ salary

Read next:

Comments (93 Comments)

• Ah but ask any banker,they’re worth it.Even Alan Dukes thinks bankers have barely enough to live on.

• Norman i got another word for this kind of stuff its called corruption ,this entity is covered by the blanket guarantee which no paper work is there to tell us what went on leading up to this robbery ,if you went in to get a car loan your arm would be sore from writing oh but not a guarantee for 520 billion ,noonan if your reading this is how we go about getting some of these parasites of our backs.

• He really does sound like he looking after the “public Interest” doesnt he?????? The old saying “With friends like that, who needs enemys” comes to mind.

• The hidden hand of the Irish establishment is stronger than ever, a bust bank that can only lose money is turned into a corporate welfare source for hundreds of “professionals” all paid by a state who cuts special needs assistance and health budgets for vulnerable people. The state works for those paid by it not the ever them working for the good of the state or even being in anyway accountable to it.

• just to clarify bankers believe they are worth it,not one single bank official does.

• We are a joke of a nation. Who gets bonuses and huge pensions from running businesses that dont turn a profit? The rich, wealthy mates of politicians

• Don’t think of it in national terms. Its a global program. Our particular set of gombeens are just off the Oirish shelf. They come in multiple shades and shapes to suit local geographies, from Arab to African to Aussie and Asian corporate clients. And thats just the A-Team. They run to hexadecimal cyberspace these days.

Get a copy of Naomi Klein’s ‘Shock Doctrine’ for an outline of the Chicago Boys economic formula for financial extraction on a planetary level.
      ‘The Globalising of Poverty’ by Michel Chossudovsky gives a more detailed breakdown of just how the IMF and World Bank operate.

• Heard on the radio on the way home,just off the nightshift.An 89 year old lady in Cork with no close family nearby is losing her one hour a week homehelp.Just to repeat thats One Hour a week an 89 year is losing due to HSE cuts.But yet our political and banking/developer elite still enjoy the lifestyle they are accustomed to.

• Was listening to Morning Ireland on the way to work this morning Minister Quinn was on as was asked about that lady and also what he thought about the pensions for ex banker and ministers. He span like a top, if they were giving out prizes for waffle he would win by a country mile. Champagne socialism at its best…..

• Hey Norman I copied your comment and quoted you to my facebook page. That is appalling to do that to a pensioner. We are just being shamed by this government. They don’t care now about our vulnerable people. When are we going to get them out. Its clear they work for the banks and powerful people. How much have we to suffer or die before we get them out?

• There is a huge divide in Irish life between those who earn from the State and those who earn from other sources. The difference in work/return ratios is absolutely staggering and often concealed with statistical nuances. Those benefiting from it say that anyone who states the obvious about this distinction are trying to create a divide, all that is is a diversionary tactic, the divide is clearly caused by the fact that there are two wholly separate rules that apply to a human being who earns their income in direct transactions with other human beings and those who earn their income from their dealings with the State, that is the divide. The only good news is that those living large on the State are doing so on borrowed money and it is not sustainable.

• This is like Groundhog Day on the first of April

• History repeating itself? This morning I listened to Ruairi Quinn and the Labour Party lose their electorate live on RTE 1′s Morning Ireland, his arrogance and remove from reality was so reminiscent of Eamon Ryan of the Green a couple of years ago defending the outrage happening in this country. He has decided for the sake of immediate power to protect the wealthy and powerful, in so doing he obliterated the possibility of reelection and betrayed the ideals of every honest hardworking Irish person.

• Gavan mentioned that Mr Quinn will recieve a pension of 92k so do you think he is worried about losing his seat at the next GE.I for one don’t.

• Listen to that interview. At the end of it I came away with the impression that Quinn doesn’t really care what the electorate thinks. As Norman points out with a €92k pension to look forward to if he looses his seat I guess he doesn’t really need to worry. About the only hope I see that there might be some change in governments attitude is if the younger back benchers of both Labour and FG realize the danger their seats are in and shout stop.

The real sad part is if they do shout stop is they will be doing it in an effort to protect their seat rather then to protect Irish citizens……

• Kerry, I think you’re right in everything you say, though right now the motivating factor is less important than getting a result that seems fair.

• Quinn admitted as much when he stated that he misled people about the education costs because he was worried that he wouldn’t win the election if he didn’t so mislead. He is unashamed about the need to mislead people to achieve political objectives. In that regard paradoxically could be seen as more honest than most!

• Bankers salaries are an insult to taxpayers

• Break out the pitch forks and other pointy things, it’s time for a lynchin’

• Anyone who is sick of these stories of vasts amounts of money being given to workers of a failed bank, join us. If you are tired of hearing of adults and children starving whilst former bank executives draw €600,000 pensions, we need your help. We are paying vast amounts of money to failed politicians and failed bankers and NOTHING HAS CHANGED. We are paying a debt that is not ours and our government is too spineless to follow through on their election promise. It is time we, the people, once and for all took control of the situation and decided, enough is enough. Are we honestly going to stand idly by while our own people starve, emigrate and commit suicide as a result of the recklessness of bankers, developers and politicians? We propose a very easy and quick way to get the attention of the govt, the banks and the EU, all in one go. Our method will soften all their coughs pretty sharpish, but we need your support, please follow our twitter page for more info!

• I think you need to give us more information. What are you suggesting?
      65 followers in a couple of weeks suggests you’re not getting your (as yet undefined) message accross!

• Couple of weeks? Try 2 days!

• Also Noddy, the headline on our twitter page is quite clear as to what our plan would be. We would greatly appreciate if people could come join the conversation and check out our page rather than high-jacking the good people at the journals site for our own purpose?

• “We are paying a debt that is not ours”

But the loans Irish citizens have (be they mortgages or car loans etc) are legitimate and were soberly agreed to by mature consenting adults.

• Exactly. You hit the nail on the head. If we are being told to pay over €60,000,000,000 we never accrued, sher we’ll just stop paying our loans and someone else can pick up the tab. Exact same logic as the govt, banks and EU are working by!

• Arbitrasure you are missing one serious point. The loans agreed on for properties were massively over inflated hence the bubble burst but we are still paying the mortgages of overinflated homes. These prices were set by vested interests not the people taking out the mortgage. Debt write down to a realistic valuation is the only way to fix this and then people can stay in their homes. Its not about writing off money spent on holidays cars excessive spending and waste. Banks can go through exactly what incomes people have and what they spend it in by using a Standard Financial Statement and that will shot who abused the system for selfish reasons and over spent and it will also show those who were responsible and did now over spend and “go mad”, Everything has to be submitted on paper. Its now just a matter of saying oh I can’t pay so write that off. Statement will show who can pay what and what it was spent on and any waste will not be considered or written off. That is the only fair way. Private debt is separate from a mortgage and mortgages need to be addressed in this way.

• So if you bought a house for a million in 2008, that would now sell for 500k, should the Government introduce a law that you can go back to the vendor and sell them back the house for a million?

Why should the vendor keep their windfall profit by selling you a property at the top of the bubble? Surely it is the vendor who is the villain in all of this, if I follow the logic on this thread?

(assuming you are saying the poor fool who, uncoerced, bought a 3 bed semi-D for 30 times the average industrial wage should be forgiven their stupidity)

• @StopDebtPay
      Sorry if I sounded negative, I didn’t mean to.
      I’m following you now and fully support any intiative like yours.
      But like I said, I think a more detailed description of your plan would help.
      Eg.
      Are you proposing a co-ordinated cessation of repayments?
      Will it be a once off action the demonstrate the groups ability (power) or will it be a permanent cessation from the outset, until objectives are achieved?
      Do you plan on notifing the various financial institutes prior to action being taken?
      Have you any TD’s on board?
      If not do you plan to?
      And so on…

Have you heard of this group – https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Debtoptions/211736418893790?fref=ts

• 100% behind you SBP. I posted below with some ideas on how a citizen debt/ mortgage strike might be organised and what the objectives would be.

• Goes to prove the Government is capable of creating high level executive jobs afterall, not just call centres, betting shops and mcdonalds.

• Something is goin to give! A lot of anger out there at the moment!

• obscene is the word.Greedy self serving bastards

• Sure aren’t doing a great job getting all that money back for the state! Money that was destroyed by the…….now who was it……………….nope sorry it’s gone!

The Icelandic people rule!

• So its 3million for 6men to have a say in a bank that formally collapsed. Is this like a vicious circle or something

• As children starve today & elderly are abandoned & lonely in cold homes, a few things are happening in our country that we should all be very aware of:

John Bruton receives €141,849 in pension payments at the same time as he continues to earn handsomely from daily activities.
    Dick Spring, the “socialist” seems to take no issue in drawing nearly €90,000 in ministerial pension payments alone while 6 young people in his own ex constituency commited suicide due to unemployment and mental health cuts in one week just recently.
    Peter Sutherland draws his pension while working for Goldman Sachs and claiming our welfare rates of €188 are too lavish.
    Brian Cowen, Bertie Ahern, Noel Dempsey, Batt O Keeffe, Dick Roche etc all live comfortably on multiple pensions with guaranteed security for the rest of their lives.
    Brian Goggin draws a pension of €600,000 after walking the bank he managed into bankruptcy and requiring a bailout by the very people who starve today in order to save his bank, which now reward him for his failures!
    €60,000,000,000 is being withdrawn from our state account to pay a debt we don’t owe while our children and elderly starve and go cold.

WE MUST ACT! The time for diplomacy is over. They are not listening. Please support our initiative and follow our twitter page!

• Copied your comment to my facebook page StopDebtPay. I agree with everything you say.

• Dick Spring the former labour leader?

Appointed Jan 2009 to AIB as Public Interest Director

Paid: €132,000 in fees.
      Attended 24 board meetings last year.

Spring is a member of AIB’s nomination and corporate governance committee and of the board’s risk committee.

Looks like he is pulling down way more then €90,000 per annum. Sits on a couple of boards etc,. Nice for some.

• Sure of course they still earn that…this is Ireland 2012…the only country that rewards failure..

• A country with our population shouldn’t pay top wages, that goes for trap as well as bankers

• The Governments reluctance to change legalisation to do anything about them is pathetic, if it was to take money from us (ordinary people) as they like to call us they would find away, rotten to the core the lot if them.

• Hope my calculator is wrong, but that works out at €120 million of our money for pay these idiots that ruined the country
    Not forgetting our Political Elite of course

Sickens me arse it does

• pay peanuts, get monkeys. Ireland pays gold and gets nuggets!!!

• Of course they’re paid so much! Sure, what are you going to do about it……………..?

Personally I’m going to vote for the only party who haven’t had a go yet! It’s that simple!

and if they are no different than the other parties, me, my wife and our two children will leave our beloved homeland.

• Just like the stars on RTE, these people have to be paid over the odds or they will be vigorously headhunted by foreign competitors??

• Doubt they’d be head hunted in the way you suggest, with the implosion of the banking sector unemployed bankers are thick on the ground, many are as competent as those working in here seeing as those here seem utterly incompetent the bar has been set very low. I’d suggest that if those already holding these posts were good at their jobs we wouldn’t be in the toilet like we are.

Heck my dog would do the job better.

• William, I agree. I had tongue in cheek when posting above.

• In a word. Disgusting

• Words fail me, how can one man earn €600,000 12 professionals could do this for €50K each.

• We live in a country run by people who make the Mafia look like boy scouts.

• Argh my brain hurts reading this stuff. HOW THE HELL CAN THIS BE ALLOWED WITH THE COUNTRY IN THE SHAMBLES IT’S IN?????????? I just don’t understand it. The only people who should be on that kind if money are nurses, firemen etc. People who risk their lives for others, not friggin bankers! Jeeeez I may stop before I burst a vein!

• While this sounds crazy the figures involved bankers across the world are on way more than them. Yes there is a lot of people out there folks making a lot of money that is capitalism for you. We can bitch and moan but that does nothing. Unfortunately we have to march which we are useless at because we a’re too lazy. Let’s call a spade a spade on that whether you like it or not. Let the thumbs down begin for been too lazy.

• tom 08/11/12 #

the bankers here can’t be compared to captains of industry in Sacks or other such corrporatios

Irish bankers incompetence and inexperienced never justified their high salaries and pensions even during the boom years

• Where can I buy an Icelandic flag? It seem to have more in solidarity with it then my own these days.

• I love the comment for the photo accompanying this article

• Anglo is a zombie bank. It is not a bank in any meaningful sense of the word. Anglo is a bank that engaged in fraudulent activity and has bankrupted this country.

These obscene salaries are essentially lavish social welfare for cronies who would otherwise be unemployed and unemployable.

Nothing will happen though as it is gombeen Ireland. The Republic of cute hoors and stroke politics.

• Alan Dukes only gets paid 150k.

Seems fair enough that his salary is less the the other guys, given that Alan has no professional experience in private sector financial services, banking or debt recovery and restructuring, nor has he any history of steering an organisation like a zombie bank through to a clean conclusion.

I wonder what qualified him for the job in the first place though? IS 150k the ‘market price’ for having no experience in a field but being willing to ‘give it a lash’?

• He probably pays himself twice. “One for the real me and one for my relection in the mirror.” PS Not a direct quote for Mike Analsley

• The Irish people need to take matters into our own hands to protect ourselves against the banks. My proposal on how to do this is below:

The Campaign against the Household Tax (CAHWT) is the only viable defence the people of Ireland currently have against the looting of our country to pay for gambling losses of the infinitely greedy banks and financiers.

The current Austerity program being implemented by the government under instruction from the ECB and IMF is the means by which Irish citizens will be forced to pay for the Bank Bailout. The Household tax is one strand of this austerity program in addition to multiple attacks on the income of ordinary people implemented in recent budgets and the numerous cutbacks to our social support structures. These measures will soon be followed by the introduction of property and water taxes and further cutbacks to social welfare.

The CAHWT is currently focused on fighting the introduction of the Household tax which is one aspect of the austerity program. The campaign should consider broadening its objective to address the source of the nation’s economic plight in addition to the symptoms.

The cause of our current financial crisis is the socialisation of the banking debt whereby the Irish people have been forced to pay the gambling losses of reckless financial institutions. This loading of private debt on to the national balance sheet is utterly indefensible and has made economic recovery impossible.

Therefore, the removal of this illegitimate debt from ordinary Irish people is vital to the future of our country. The previous and present governments have categorically failed in their duty to the Republic in relation to the banking crisis and so the people must protect themselves. The CAWHT has achieved massive public support in the past year and this momentum could be used to defend the rights and interests of the Irish people. One powerful tool that the CAHWT could utilise in defence of the people is a Mortgage Boycott.

The proposal is a National Mortgage Strike with two demands:

1. No more funding of the banks from the States’ resources for any reason.
    2. The State is reimbursed for the banking debt that has already been paid to date.

Demand 1. Unfortunately a significant proportion of the bondholders have already been paid off at this stage thanks to the abject surrender of the last and present governments in the face of ECB demands and threats. There are however enormous sums still being paid to bondholders on a daily basis and this haemorrhage needs to stop. (See the Bondwatch Blog from Diarmuid O Flynn to see the huge losses we are suffering every day). On top of this there is still the €31billion of promissory notes to be paid and the interest which amounts to €47 billion approximately. We can’t allow any of this money to be paid. Heaped on this again are the billions we have pumped into NAMA which is just another bank bailout under a different mask. All this looting of the nation needs to stop immediately.

Demand 2. The money we paid to date to honour the bank bonds had disappeared back into the global financial casino and is gone for good. But there are ways to recoup our losses if the government was brave and radical enough. The figures are not entirely clear but since the banks extorted the blanket bank guarantee from Brian Lenihan in Sept 2008 there has been at least €64 billion directly taken from the Irish people and pumped into the banks. On top of this is NAMA which has taken €72 billion worth of bad loans off the banks’ balance sheets. We will be very lucky if we recoup 50% of this, so let’s say another loss of €35 billion. That leaves a conservative estimate of €100 billion which has been extorted from the Irish people so far.

Even the most conservative establishment and commentators now agree that the ECB exceeded its authority when it demanded that Ireland repay the bank bondholder in full. Ireland may have a legal case it can take to the European Court of Justice in relation to this. Therefore the first port of call for the government should be Europe with a demand for repayment for the banking debt that was illegitimately imposed on us.

Another way to recover the money stolen from us would be to take ownership of the bank’s Mortgage Book in return for the state aid which the banks extorted from the country. Again the figures are not entirely clear but we have pumped approximately €20billion into AIB/EBS at this point. The government could immediately take ownership of that €20billion figure in performing mortgages and direct the monthly income stream to finance the country and help reduce our deficit. The bond money has disappeared but there is still real wealth in the banks in the form of bricks and mortar which can be leveraged to help the people.
    If the loss of some or all of the mortgage book results in the collapse of AIB/EBS then so be it. We will step in and take control of the retail banking network to keep the branches and ATMs open etc. We own the bank almost entirely now so we can take as much of the retail banking system as we need to serve the country. After the deposits have been moved to the new state retail bank, the remainder of the bank can be liquidated and divided up among the creditors or sold to an interested party. The same policy would be applied to all of the failed banks. Essentially we would extract our national stake from the banks through the housing/property stock, take the banking infrastructure that we need to support the people and dump the rest.

We need to stop the charade that the Irish banks are functioning financial institutions providing the normal banking services such as credit to the economy. They are not and they may never be again. This is an unprecedented crisis and we need to take complete control of the banks and exploit them to ensure the survival of the nation. What the government have done so far is to nationalise/socialise the debts of the banking system while allowing the banks to retain control of their assets. We need to reverse this position and nationalise the assets of the banks to save our republic.

The poetic justice of a Mortgage Strike is that it would directly target the Banks who bear a large portion of the responsibility for breaking the country. The recent property bubble amounted to a enormous theft from Irish people where hundreds of thousands of people have been saddled with huge debt just to put a modest roof over their heads (in most cases) An insider elite of landholders, developers and bankers became enormously wealthy on the back of this bubble while the political class encouraged the stampede. This debt is now a millstone around our necks but it could be used as our most effective weapon to drive real change for the better in how this country is governed.

A Mortgage Boycott would force this government to finally begin to meet their responsibility to the Irish people instead of pandering to the infinitely greedy banks. This would involve a large number of people withholding their mortgage repayments until the government meets the 2 demands outlined above. As the Irish state now owns most of the Irish banking system, the impact on the government would be immediate and substantial.

The protest should insist on a mortgage freeze for the duration of the Strike so that people are relieved of the burden of paying their mortgages without any penalty until a satisfactory conclusion is reached.
    So for example if a person’s outstanding mortgage total is €200,000 to be paid over a 20 year period then this is the amount and timeframe which will apply when the boycott is over. The withheld monthly payments would not be transferred over to the banks at the end of the strike but would instead be paid at the back end of the mortgage term when people’s finances should hopefully have improved.
    The freeze would have the advantage of easing the financial pressure on the people striking while increasing the impact on the financial institutions and the government by depriving them of income for the duration of the strike and with no prospect of receiving the outstanding money until people reach the end of their mortgage terms. No penalties, additional interest or any financial sanction would be accepted from the Banks or the strike would continue.
    Obviously, it would take a significant number of people to commit to the action for this to be effective but it should be possible to kick start the protest with the full resources and momentum of the CAHWT. Momentum for the civil disobedience is achievable with so many people already under serious financial pressure thanks to the greed and stupidity of our banking and political elite and other vested interests. The Central Bank’s figures to June 2012 show that 10.9 per cent, or 83,251 out of 761,000, of Irish home loans were in arrears and all told, 168,000 mortgages were in some form of financial difficulty.

With these figures, a reasonable target might be in the region of 250,000 mortgage holders who are prepared to sign up and commit. When the target figure has been reached the protest would begin the following month and continue until the government undertakes to stop rewarding the failed bondholder gamblers with our money and future.
    Our past and present governments have signed up the Irish people to foot the bill for the banking collapse to the tune of €100 Billion and counting. FG and Labour will tear the heart out of this country with vicious cutbacks and tax increases to pay for this robbery while our young people look at an empty future and emigrate in their tens of thousands. This is wrong and has to stop.
    It’s time the government realised that they rule the Irish people only through our consent and they do not have our permission to bleed the country dry to provide a transfusion to the parasite financial elite.

• Ill do the job for less than half of the lowest paid employee of IBRC! And ill do the same job or better!

• Any person who earns more than E250,000 PA should be liable to pay Income Tax at a new rate of 60 per cent on the excess over Ek250k PA.

• Relax guys and gals. The sun is shining and you’re alive. Take a deep breath and think of your children skipping in the gates of school this morning. The babble of excited voices as they swap stories in the yard.

• The market dictates the price, so if thats what it costs to get a senior bank exec then thats what it costs.
    What is the alternative, pay buttons and get people with no experience ?

The banks, builders and developers are already running rings around IBRC because they are paying their people appropriately

• I would accept that if our cabinet ministers went taking in more than the US president or the British PM, or our last minister of health, god love her, got a pension akin to a lottery win

• ah jim ah jim your fighting a losing one there,btw six of those excec’s were in place when the bank was behaving recklessly so kinda blows a hole in your arguement about paying “buttons”.

• Yeah Jim because that approach worked so well before.

Eugene Sheehy AIB pay in 2008 €1.15m
      Sean FitzPatrick Anglo pay in 2005 €2.7m
      Michael Fingleton INBS pay in 2008 €2.4m
      Ted McGovern EBS pay in 2007 €760.000 plus a €1.8m hand shake for falling on his sword
      Brian Goggin BoI pay in 2008 €3m
      Colm Doherty BoI pay in 2010 €430.000 plus hand shake of €700.000 for falling on his sword

• Rubbish. And a gross insult to the Irish Citizens of this country.

• To be fair to them i always feel your wage should represent the toughness of your job. The job these guys did was so stressful and worrying and this needed to be addressed with a decent salary. they kept ireland afloat for so many years they deserve some reward to show the appreciation of a job that may be wasnt done perfectly however they carried themselves with integrity. people need to give others a break. what have they ever done to ye??

• Am.??? Rory are you sure you are ok? I think you might have hit your head there. You don’t seem to be coherent. We are talking about paying millions to pen pushers who destroyed the country not a few volunteers at a bake sale.

• Make a bit more sense if you’d like to debate grown up issues.

• Isn’t it ironic that that rubbish is coming from a guy studying finance and economics. Do you think a doctors job would be tougher than a banker you think? One looks after money, the other looks after lives, what do you propose we pay doctors if you think €600,000 is an ok pension for a banker in that instance?

• Isn’t it ironic that your name when broken up states stop debt, pay…. A system which I can tell from your comments contradicts you . live in fantasy land all you want :)

• Ya we live in a fantasy land, in reality you should pay debt that is not yours, in reality you should give golden handshakes to CEO’s who oversaw the bankruptcy of their companies, damn my fantasy land where you don’t pay multiple pensions to 50 something year old ex politicians who work full time. You are young, immature and inexperienced, give it ten years in reality for you to change your outlook. You’re in college, you have no clue of reality my friend!

Add New Comment