Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Tuesday 21 November, 2017

#Pizza

# pizza - Sunday 11 June, 2017

From The Daily Edge Which takeaway pizza matches your personality? Pizza

Which takeaway pizza matches your personality?

Maybe you order a lot of Domino’s, but that doesn’t necessarily mean you are Domino’s.

# pizza - Saturday 10 June, 2017

The creator of the ham and pineapple pizza dies aged 83

Sam Panopoulos earned a place in history by putting canned pineapple and ham on a pizza.

# pizza - Friday 9 June, 2017

From The Daily Edge 12 rituals you go through every time you order a takeaway Eat Up

12 rituals you go through every time you order a takeaway

*chances stale prawn cracker*

# pizza - Wednesday 17 May, 2017

From The Daily Edge Apple's latest innovation is a round pizza box and we're not sure how to feel about it Thanks A Lot Steve Jobs

# pizza - Monday 1 May, 2017

From The Daily Edge If ever there was a photo to sum up bank holiday fear, it's this photo of a sleeping girl and her pizza Tragic

# pizza - Tuesday 21 February, 2017

Poll: Is pineapple on a pizza ever okay? Your Say This post contains a poll

Poll: Is pineapple on a pizza ever okay?

The Icelandic President said he’d ban pineapple on pizza if he had the chance.

From The Daily Edge Pineapple on pizza should be banned in Ireland, with immediate effect A Pizza Me This post contains a poll

# pizza - Thursday 2 February, 2017

From The Daily Edge A photo of a pizza slice with a rake of pineapple on it has given Twitter conniptions NO NO NO

# pizza - Wednesday 25 January, 2017

From The Daily Edge This beloved Wicklow pizza joint has just opened up in The Living Room bar in Dublin Pizza Shack

# pizza - Monday 16 January, 2017

From The Daily Edge Bono sent pizza to U2 fans camping out for tickets to their Croke Park gig With Or Without Food

# pizza - Friday 30 December, 2016

From The Daily Edge Domino's is releasing a 'wipeable onesie' just in time for your New Year's Day hangover Wipeable Onesie

# pizza - Wednesday 16 November, 2016

VIDEO: Domino's has begun delivering pizzas by drones

Their first delivery took place in New Zealand – but a Russian company says they got there first.

# pizza - Thursday 6 October, 2016

From The Daily Edge Look at the pizzas being served in this brand new Dublin pizzeria Eye Of The Tiger

# pizza - Wednesday 28 September, 2016

From The Daily Edge 12 things you'll know if you absolutely DETEST cheese Hold The Cheese

12 things you'll know if you absolutely DETEST cheese

You’re like a unicorn!

# pizza - Wednesday 24 August, 2016

From The Daily Edge Galway is devastated that their beloved pizza pop-up Dough Bro's is moving Dough Bros

Galway is devastated that their beloved pizza pop-up Dough Bro's is moving

Here’s where they’re heading.

# pizza - Wednesday 10 August, 2016

From The Daily Edge This pizza delivery guy quit his job in the cheekiest fashion I'm Out

This pizza delivery guy quit his job in the cheekiest fashion

“Even though you knew this time would come, there’s no way to prepare your heart for such a loss.”

# pizza - Friday 15 July, 2016

From The Daily Edge Domino's is selling a 'burger pizza' and everyone's a bit grossed out Frankenburger

# pizza - Monday 11 July, 2016

From The Daily Edge This cool new pizza and cocktail joint just opened on Dublin's Northside The Yarn

This cool new pizza and cocktail joint just opened on Dublin's Northside

Did somebody say ‘roof terrace’?

# pizza - Thursday 7 July, 2016

From The Daily Edge Anyone who hates sharing food will relate hard to this girl's gas rant to her boyfriend Get Your Own

Anyone who hates sharing food will relate hard to this girl's gas rant to her boyfriend

“I don’t wanna share anything I’m digesting.”

# pizza - Thursday 30 June, 2016

From The Daily Edge Attention, Dublin pizza lovers: a brand new pizza place has just opened on Camden Street Cleanse Your Pallet

# pizza - Monday 20 June, 2016

From The Daily Edge 13 signs your Domino's addiction has gone too far Hello Pizza Lover

13 signs your Domino's addiction has gone too far

GARLIC AND HERB DIP *praying hands emoji*

# pizza - Monday 30 May, 2016

From The Daily Edge Eating burgers with a knife and fork is grand and we'll hear nothing against it Knifey Spooney

Eating burgers with a knife and fork is grand and we'll hear nothing against it

And pizza too. Yes. You heard us.

# pizza - Sunday 29 May, 2016

From The Daily Edge Matthew Lewis ate a pizza with a knife and fork on Sunday Brunch and people are disgusted Posh Pizza

# pizza - Saturday 14 May, 2016

From The Daily Edge 11 pictures of takeaway food from Limerick that will make you drool Cittaaay

# pizza - Friday 13 May, 2016

From The Daily Edge Here's why DiFontaine's is the most important pizza place in Dublin Difontaines

Here's why DiFontaine's is the most important pizza place in Dublin

Where everybody knows your name…

# pizza - Thursday 12 May, 2016

From The Daily Edge Someone has created the 'grilled cheese taco' and it's the ultimate drunk food Pizza Porn

# pizza - Saturday 7 May, 2016

From The Daily Edge This new pizza place just opened in Dublin and it looks absolutely delish Cirillos

# pizza - Thursday 5 May, 2016

From The Daily Edge The Full Irish Pizza at this Bray pizzeria will make you drool Slice Of Life

The Full Irish Pizza at this Bray pizzeria will make you drool

Hangover cure of the gods?

# pizza - Sunday 1 May, 2016

From The Daily Edge This little pup sold out his best friend for pizza, as we all would've done Benji

# pizza - Friday 29 April, 2016

From The Daily Edge The pizza pizza-box has been invented so you can eat pizza out of pizza Vinnie's Pizza

# pizza - Tuesday 26 April, 2016

From The Daily Edge This guy got a pizza delivered to him while on a train and he's now the internet's hero Perfect Timing

This guy got a pizza delivered to him while on a train and he's now the internet's hero

Desperate times call for desperate measures.

# pizza - Monday 25 April, 2016

From The Daily Edge Some genius has finally created the 'spicebag pizza' Spicebag Pizza

Some genius has finally created the 'spicebag pizza'

The ultimate hybrid.

# pizza - Wednesday 20 April, 2016

From The Daily Edge This woman passionately eating pizza on a Kiss Cam is your spirit animal A Slice In The Hand

# pizza - Monday 18 April, 2016

Mafia boss arrested by men dressed as pizza delivery boys

Roberto Manganiello, a boss in Naples’ notorious Camorra mafia, had been on the run since 2013.

# pizza - Thursday 7 April, 2016

From The Daily Edge Delish Greystones pizza truck Gaillot et Gray has opened a restaurant in Dublin Gaillot Et Gray

# pizza - Friday 18 March, 2016

In the future, robots like this will deliver pizza to your door

Bad news for delivery people everywhere.

# pizza - Thursday 3 March, 2016

From The Daily Edge Some madman has created a Creme Egg pizza Crazy Pedro's

Some madman has created a Creme Egg pizza

Just when we thought we’d seen it all.

# pizza - Thursday 18 February, 2016

From The Daily Edge Domino's garlic pizza bread is a gift from the takeaway gods Garlic Pizza Breath

Domino's garlic pizza bread is a gift from the takeaway gods

MAKE IT A FULL PIZZA OPTION, PLEASE.

# pizza - Monday 15 February, 2016

From The Daily Edge Barbecue sauce on pizza is sick and wrong, and you know it All Up In My Grill

Barbecue sauce on pizza is sick and wrong, and you know it

END THIS TREACHERY.

# pizza - Thursday 11 February, 2016

From The Daily Edge This Monaghan takeaway makes some of Ireland's most creative pizzas Pizza D'or
1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags