Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 14 °C Monday 26 August, 2019

#4 of a kind

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 22 August, 2019

4 of a kind: Semi-detached homes with three bedrooms each

Proving just how different the standard semi-d can be.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 15 August, 2019

4 of a kind: Homes with large kitchens for cooking up a storm

From a new-build in Cork to a historic home in Roscommon.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 8 August, 2019

4 of a kind: Picture-perfect thatched cottages in the countryside

From a two-bed in Waterford to a cottage with a sauna in Galway.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 1 August, 2019

4 of a kind: Family homes with elegantly landscaped gardens

From a home on 12 acres in Meath to a property with its own orchard in Waterford.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 25 July, 2019

4 of a kind: Countryside homes with heaps of space outside

From a seven-bed mansion in Clare to a West Cork home on 2.5 acres.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 18 July, 2019

4 of a kind: Rural homes with breathtaking views from all angles

From a four-bed by the Wicklow mountains to a five-bed on the Wild Atlantic Way.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 11 July, 2019

4 of a kind: Homes with plenty of space for outdoor entertaining

From a four-bed with a sun deck in Gorey to a home with a marquee in Dublin 11.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 4 July, 2019

4 of a kind: Family homes that are 25 minutes or less from the city

From a Victorian-era terraced home in Cork to a five-bed in Galway’s Salthill.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 27 June, 2019

4 of a kind: Make a splash in these luxury homes with their own pools

(And one with its own water slide).

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 20 June, 2019

Lake, sea and lush green hills: 4 homes with spectacular views around Ireland

From a home on Cork’s Mizen head to a modernist-inspired woodland build in Kildare.

# 4-of-a-kind - Wednesday 12 June, 2019

4 of a kind: Three-bedroom homes that are perfect for families

From a classic home near Phoenix Park to a modern living space in Celbridge.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 6 June, 2019

4 of a kind: Seaside bungalows for buyers dreaming of life by the water

Including a five-bed in West Cork and a chalet in Louth.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 30 May, 2019

4 of a kind: Charming terraced homes within a short stroll of Dublin city centre

Including a newly renovated Dublin 1 property.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 23 May, 2019

4 of a kind: Beautiful period homes with heaps of green space

Including a Balbriggan home with a courtyard garden and a property from 1860 in Longford.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 16 May, 2019

4 of a kind: Luxurious apartments and penthouses close to Dublin city

High-end homes within walking distance of the action.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 9 May, 2019

4 of a kind: Country cottages in picture-perfect locations

From a five-bed in Galway to a home by the sea in Cork.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 2 May, 2019

4 of a kind: Penthouse apartments with panoramic Dublin views

From a three-storey property in Smithfield to a two-bed in Dublin 4.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 25 April, 2019

4 of a kind: Scenic riverside homes around the country

From a fixer-upper Cork to a home with private river access in Wexford.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 18 April, 2019

4 of a kind: Terraced homes around Dublin with plenty of period charm

From a Victorian-era home across from Phoenix Park to a townhouse in Rathmines.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 11 April, 2019

4 of a kind: Homes with private access to the sea

From an island home in Donegal to a lodge on the shores of Lough Derg.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 4 April, 2019

4 of a kind: Five-bed countryside homes with plenty of green space

From a ‘two-in-one’ property in Meath to a home with stables in Offaly.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 28 March, 2019

4 of a kind: Beautiful redbrick homes perfect for family living

From a five-bed in Meath to a new build in Dublin.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 21 March, 2019

4 of a kind: Homes in the countryside with plenty of green space

From a five-bed in Cork to a four-bed in Waterford.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 14 March, 2019

4 of a kind: Brand new homes to see before the Help to Buy scheme expires

From a three-bed in Louth to a five-bed in Dublin.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 7 March, 2019

4 of a kind: Semi-detached properties for budget-conscious buyers

From a four-bed home in Galway to a two-bed in Dublin.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 28 February, 2019

4 of a kind: Penthouse apartments for a taste of the high life

From a duplex in Smithfield to an apartment by the water in Leitrim.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 21 February, 2019

4 of a kind: Four-bedroom homes for growing families

From a light-filled property in Waterford to a modern townhouse in Dublin.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 14 February, 2019

4 of a kind: Homes for sale in coastal Howth

You’ll never be far from the sea in these Co Dublin properties.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 7 February, 2019

4 of a kind: Coastal homes with sea views

From a renovated bungalow in Cork to a beautiful two-bed in Sligo.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 31 January, 2019

4 of a kind: Detached homes with landscaped areas outside

Bring the outdoors in with these four properties around Dublin and Kildare.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 24 January, 2019

4 of a kind: Spacious country homes with lots of green space

From a home with stables in Kildare to an L-shaped bungalow in Wicklow.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 17 January, 2019

4 of a kind: Terraced houses within easy reach of Dublin city

From a four-bed in Dublin 6 to a new build in Raheny.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 10 January, 2019

4 of a kind: Five-bed detached homes with plenty of space

Including a property on six acres in Wicklow and a welcoming family house in Westmeath.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 3 January, 2019

4 of a kind: Homes with conservatories for soaking up the sunlight

The days are short right now, but these homes make the most of every bit of natural light.

# 4-of-a-kind - Wednesday 19 December, 2018

4 of a kind: Spacious bungalows ideal for large families

From Foxrock to Rush, here’s what’s on offer.

# 4-of-a-kind - Tuesday 18 December, 2018

4 of a kind: Penthouse apartments for a touch of luxury

From a city centre duplex to a refurbished three-bed in south Dublin.

# 4-of-a-kind - Wednesday 12 December, 2018

4 of a kind: Restored cottages worthy of a fairytale

Don’t be surprised if you wake up to birds singing in your bedroom.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 6 December, 2018

4 of a kind: Period farmhouses with heaps of character

From a 102-acre site in Meath to a West Cork four-bed.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 29 November, 2018

4 of a kind: The most popular properties on Daft.ie in November

Including a Tudor-style mansion in south Dublin and a new build in Meath.

# 4-of-a-kind - Thursday 22 November, 2018

4 of a kind: Five-bedroom homes within an hour of Dublin city

From a family house in Dalkey to a dormer bungalow in Malahide.

1 2 3