TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Friday 24 May, 2013

New opinion poll shows dip in Sinn Féin’s popularity

And growing satisfaction with the government…

Gerry Adams with TD Mary Lou McDonald
Image: Sam Boal / Photocall Ireland

A NEW OPINION poll taken by Behaviours & Attitudes and published in today’s Sunday Times reveals sliding support for Sinn Féin and a surprising rise in government satisfaction.

According to the survey, voters’ satisfaction with the government is up three points to 29 per cent but Fine Gael’s popularity remains unchanged at 33 per cent.

The ruling party retains double the support of Sinn Féin, Fianna Fáil and Labour.

After making gains in February, Sinn Féin has dropped four points, landing at 16 per cent. Fianna Fáil is down one to 15 per cent, while Labour is at 14 per cent.

The poll amalgamated the Green Party with Independents who, together, have 23 per cent support – up five points in two months.

Looking at the leaders of each party, Enda Kenny remains the most popular with growing support of 47 per cent. Gerrry Adams followed his party’s suit, losing three points but still coming in second at 43 per cent.

Tánaiste Eamon Gilmore saw his numbers increase by three points to 37 per cent. Despite his party losing a point, Micheál Martin gained one to reach 34 per cent.

The poll of 946 Irish adults was conducted from 11-17 April.

The survey differs from another taken this week and published in the Irish Times on Friday. That opinion poll showed plummeting support for the government and growing approval for Sinn Féin.

Government satisfaction rating plummets in new opinion poll>

Do you know what the fiscal compact treaty is all about?>

Read next:

Comments (121 Comments)

• Is it just me who thinks that opinion polls are a load of manure?

• Youre dead right! Only last week Sinn Fein were bombing (ahem) ahead.

• I’ve never heard of anyone in my circle that has been questioned for an Opinion Poll. Has anyone on here ever contributed?

• EMD 22/04/12 #

Yes I have done a poll.

• How do you get to be included in these polls. Do you have to register? Where do those running the polls get their lists from?

• EMD 22/04/12 #

Frank, I do a lot of online polls with Irish Opinions, My Survey and somehow I also ended up on IPSOS panel through these. Had a big long phone one before last GE.

• I used to work for those phone polls and know the results can be skewed by so many reasons – even the question is too long so a interviewer paraphrases it so the interviewer wont hang up on them, (and thats a different paraphrease for every interviewer – different possible answers result) or a interviewer second guesses the respondent to make the interview go quicker and answers for them, ot the interviewer just plain fakes the whole thing.
      They are a tool that can work, but they are definitely not the final word

• I study political analysis in college and my lecturer said you can never trust people who volunteer for opinion polls, because they always have an agenda the sample will always contain relative outliers compared to the rest of society. I very rarely agree with Enda Kenny but he is right, the only opinion poll is the election.

• Antoin. you are right, that is another variable which can skew results catastrophically .
      And as you rightly say, the poll is meaningless as its too early in the govt term to make any difference.
      Thats why people are using the household tax and water charges as a weapon – and there is a danger the fiscal compact ref will go the same way. None of it will achieve the protesters aims because they just want to stick it to the governmen
      the government are just sitting back waiting for their marketing advisor team to turn up around election time with another 5 point plan of lies (or some other bullshit marketing shite) to try and win the next election

• Disagree, I live for polls :D

• you are even sadder than i thought so

• Ahh there you are David, was missing you

• EMD 22/04/12 #

I don’t volunteer for polls though, I go through a screening before I complete any online and was randomly selected for the IPSOS one. The online ones I started doing as you earn money for doing them and I don’t complete every survey as I don’t meet the criteria needed for their survey/poll. Of course there is always skewing in polls, depends on the questions you ask as much as anything.

• I got a phone call from Red C last year.. They said I could sign up for other surveys and they would email me details but they never did, and the website they gave me had no such option.. I’m just glad I didn’t give any personal details (besides email and they had my phone number).
      I found it really dodgy to be honest..

• Hell yeh, one says one thing then another is released saying the opposite.

Laughable.

The only measure that counts is election day and their popularity increases and increases.

There will always be SF haters out there which is fair enough. I just base my hate on errors made in government not what mammy and daddy tell me.

• What this and other polls are showing is that the era of “civil war politics” is drawing to a close. We are moving to a traditional European model where FG represents the Christian democratic tradition, labour being social democrats and Sinn Fein representing the socialists viewpoint (at least in the south anyway). fianna fail have to quote a party leader “have n’t gone away you know”. Their future is uncertain and don’t be surprised to see them in government at some point in the future with FG. As for the ULA, that is a loose coalition and if I were Ye I would be more worried about SF swallowing Ye up than worrying about getting separate listings in opinion polls!

• The margin of error for both of these polls would be plus or minus three points. That would explain these movements.

• Where are these polls conducted? Mayo??

• A rise in government satisfaction .. Gee whizz that is a surprise! An UNBELIEVABLE surprise !!! I think it’s fabricated… in other words I don’t believe a word of it!!

• Ah well then…There it is… Lucille said it a lie so it must be….

• Not a Sinn Fein supporter perchance?

• @Lucille Ball

Have to agree with you and many on this thread. We saw the way these so called polls were ‘worked’ during the Presidential Election. Polls can never be trusted. It may start discussion between the electorate on blogs like this, but as far as I can see, these people want to read and see how the electorate are feeling and this is the best way to check!

On another note, ‘Lucille’ I can’t reply to your message to me on the ‘S O’Conor’ chat. I just feel that, for many years, I get the impression that she trives on attention seeking. She’s her own worst enemy. From personal experience, I have watched and helped friends and family that have and are suffering awful depression and a sister that has MS. I could be completely wrong and I apologize if I am, but there’s just something about Sinead O’Conor that I see is a little false. I am a very compassionate person and thanks for noticing and have a huge understanding of many people’s opinion/personality in society. I don’t go out of my way to upset anybody, it’s just the feeling I get about her.

• @Declan Cotter,

Everyone is entitled to an opinion, some people feel it is fabricated, some weirdly! believe it to be true. I, personally, don’t take notice. Polls are there to get discussion going between the electorate. In order for the papers and politicians to see how people are thinking they read these threads. Just because you believe it to be true, doesn’t mean that it is!

Come May, people will make up their own minds, be it well thought out, or done in temper. You should hope that it is well thought out by the electorate before they vote as you are I think, a F Gailer? All the people of Ireland want, is truth, honesty and respect. To me F Gael/Labour is not giving it to them. So if you’re talking to Enda or Eamonn, you best tell them to start telling the truth between now and May. In case you are wondering, I am not a member of any party, I vote with my head and heart and whoever I feel is the most honest and respectful towards me on the day will get my vote.

• Conal 22/04/12 #

In other words “Don’t trust opinion polls”.

• Regarding Sinn Féin’s poll numbers, it’s nice to hear some good news for a change :’)

• random 22/04/12 #

The changes are fairly small since the last poll we heard about, which was also very recent. I would say that it is less an indication of a change in the country’s views, and more to do with the random nature of these kinds of polls. In other words, if you randomly select two groups of 1000 people and poll them, you would expect to get similar results, but if you got identical results that would be some kind of miracle.

• Never, it couldn’t be! SF dip in popularity, this won’t go down well with certain posters on this site. I smell a conspiracy!!!! Or maybe people realise that past all the guff and populism SF would do exactly the same down here as they have done up North the only difference is that they have the DUP to hide behind up there.

• Well do you know what James , we don’t know . They have not been in power yet and they could not do any worse than FF/Greens and FG/Lab so I am willing to chance them . I know that they will be loyal to us and not to any autocrats in Europe

• EMD 22/04/12 #

Susie, how on earth can you make statements that you KNOW they will be loyal to us? They are politicians and they will do what they have to as they must keep the country running, they can’t simply turn everything upside down all at once! If they want to make changes they will have to slog through the mire the same as every other government since Bertie! When there was loads of money people didn’t care as much but now everyone expects miracles! We’ll still be broke and possibly broker if SF do actually gain some power :-(

• mcbab 22/04/12 #

Inward investment into this country would drop like a stone if sf got anywhere near government. FACT.

• There’s no way Govt support is way up. Really, seriously. I can’t stomach them at all. The shinners will at least do what they say they’ll do, right or wrong. This crowd are just well oiled Eurocrat wind vanes pointing which ever way the EU/IMF wind blows.

• Would that be the same EU/IMF that paid our social welfare bill last month??? And our teachers etc….
      Give me a break with SF stuff….

• Spot on Declan.

Everyone seems to want to blame the IMF/EU for the current mess we’re in without realising the wounds are all self inflicted.

• @Declan I left the shinners line in there as a hook and you bit. SF supporters don’t refer to themselves as shinners. If you were a bit more politically educated, you’d know that.
      Because of that reference you got your panties in a bunch and forgot about the Lab and FG promises on the bank debts. But never mind. I’ve some shiny trinkets or a bunch of keys that should keep you happy.
      Ta ta now.

• Yeah that would be the same IMF/EU and their connected interests that advisied the previous govt. on bailing out the banks and the current one on paying the bondholders that led to the crash of our economy which led us from a surplus to a deficit and the ensuing soaring social welfare payments. “It is better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to open one’s mouth and remove all doubt” – Abe Lincoln.

• Do I believe support for the government is up? No

• Come on @Declan put a profile pic up. Your nearly a resident journalist on this article alone by volume of replies. If your a purple m&m. My bad.

• Bit of a journalist yourself Dave… an average to moderate one mind :-)

• EMD 22/04/12 #

Why does it matter that he doesn’t have a profile picture, it makes no difference to what he is saying. Some of us like a bit of privacy on the internet because of jobs or even because we just want to remain relatively anonymous. I don’t get this thing of shouting people down because they have a relatively anonymous profile, happens on here all the time. He has a differing opinion, big deal!

For what it is worth I don’t think Sinn Féinn or ULA or any of the supposed left parties, could or would do anything different when it comes to the Troika, furthermore I don’t think many of us would be keen on the outcome if they did carry out many of their promises.

• Amazing how quickly a new poll was ”drafted” to show a reduction in SF popularity…Also I think it is unfair that the ULA are all lumped in together as if they are insignificant ,they aren’t you know !

• Let me guess Susie..You dont believe poll either…

• Declan, are you just here to argue against everything anyone has to say?

• The ULA isn’t a political party though, it’s an electoral alliance. Unlikely to change any time soon either unfortunately.

• Its the same commentry all the Time…Goverment bashing and insults… I call people to order… Have i made a personal insult at anyone?? I think you will find I have not… yep I get called a troll etc… This site is wall to wall SF members and ULA activists….Is it right that they basically have party political broadcasts on here? We had people recruting for marches and protest? I saw the outcome of one of thsoe protest in Galway last week with a female Guard getting headbutted… I am sorry if I buck the trend here….I just happen to think most of the commentry is biased and unfait so i call it so…

• Martin Grehan
      I realise that about the ULA and it is unlikely to change unfortunately . :) But the main thing is ,that they are there , and they are not afraid to speak out either.

• Yes but unfortunately susie, no matter how much they speak out, they will never be the policy makers. Also for them to become more credible, they need to tell us something alternative, you can go against everything that the government suggests and use the generic line ‘tax the rich’ but the ULA have offered us nothing concrete, no viable alternatives that could make up the budgetary shortfalls. I am a moderate socialist and voted labour in the last election and while they have been a dissapointment, their input on social welfare with joan burton is making progress and we have to rememeber that no matter how bad things are now, they would be a hell of a lot worse if fine gael were left up to their own devices,. I would like to say i would vote for the socialist party in the next election but what have they offered us so far, nothing concrete, just a load of nay saying.

• EMD 22/04/12 #

Stephen, well put!

• @declan, on a thread yesterday, you called me a liar … that was a personal insult …

• I hope Sinn Fein get the helm. They are the only party with guts left in this crap country that favours the rich and walks on the working and poor. Their getting my vote.

• Regarding some people’s comments to my post earlier… I’ll support ANY party that I think will get us out of this mess we are in…FF failed us… FG/LAB are failing us so far, crippling us with their lies…when there’s another election I’ll vote SF and that’s ok, they deserve a chance too…also… Forget NI… What’s that got to do with the situation we’re in now??? Terrorists?SF?.. maybe , but all I know is the people of Ireland are being terrorised by the past government & current.. So yes I suppose you could call me a SF supporter..

• Again the socialist party and ula lumped in with others. This makes these polls very biased against the left. Clearly the increase in the other category is relating to an increase in the ula sp popularity

• How the heck can FG support be up… It boggles the mind!!!

• It’s not up, it’s unchanged….

• They are consistantly high because they are the only party with some ground to retain support. Labour are seen as weak and let go many of their policies. Fianna Fail are not yet considered an alternative. Most people wont stick with Sinn Fein as its an anti government pool of voters, but the new support wouldn’t be 100% behind the party and are only joining the populism bandwagon seeing as they are the only alternative fighting in the Dail. Its a very weak increase and isn’t steady.

Whatever about the polls, I think its obvious most people are split on the government between feeling they took the pain to far and understanding why they had to do it. Only a small percentage of voters are deeply unsatisfied and they would generally be hard left. This is why support is steady enough for the government, but Labour are the worst hit (sold their policies, seen as puppets and not doing much, some labour ministers talking like in opposition etc).

Labour need to cop on a bit and both parties need to take a long hard look at communication and how policies are being implemented. More transparacy and a proper connection explaining why things are done etc should help steady the rocking ship a lot.

• Kevin, do you honestly believe the anger and resentment is down to poor communications??? You really do live in ‘la-la’ land. The resentment is down to the fact that the FFg/Labour government are disproportionately hurting the less well off in our society, in order to avoid imposing higher tax rates on those that can afford it most. If they have seen the drop of 10% after 1 year (an this is only 1 year into their regime ie the honeymoon period), you can be damn sure that by end of year 3, the vast majority of people will have fully realized what a shower of liars and elitest self-serving shower they are and will punish them accordingly. FFg/Labour promised sun, moon and strs when they didnt need to, in order to get into power. Once in power, they have dropped their masks and exposed themselves as the shower of liars that they are. What promises have they kept since coming into power, other than restoring the minimum wage (and even when they introduced the bill the restore the minimum wage, they coupled it together with increasing the retirement age to 68). They are LIARS.

• Sinn Fein are the only party who can turn this country around. The others have tried and failed miserably.

• Sinn Féin will turn this country around by opposing the very same policies down here as they’re imposing in the North?

• Chris 22/04/12 #

What will they do to turn it around? How will they be any better than others? I agree that the current gov could do better but I dont see how anyone could posibly think SF will do better than them?

• If they turn this country around then Northern Ireland will be in the south, and thats just going to cause more problems.

• Patrick please dont mention the North- i your going to attack Sinn Fein’s policies, do but dont keep on mentioning the North. I live in Derry- it is a completely different situation whether you like it or not, the assembly has no fiscal control: they distribute the money theyre given.

• Fiachra, unfortunately that’s the situation the dail is in too…

• In the renewable energy sector, the key area for turning round the economies of Ireland, the policies of both SF and DUP have placed the North in a much stronger position than the South, something that will become increasingly apparent as the price of oil continues to rise……..

• Fiachra, down here, SF deputies have refused to pay a €100 property charge. Up North, all SF deputies pay charges in excess of £1500. Down here, they told us that it’s “inexcusable” to close rural schools and that it “destroys the community” (Senator Trevor O’Clochartaigh). Up North, that very same month, a SF Education minister closed 25 rural schools in Fermanagh and Tyrone. And there are a load of similar examples. It’s about time that SF stop hiding behind the DUP and stop bullshi**ng the Irish ppl with propaganda and pr. SF have *nothing* new to offer.

• “Up North” we pay rates and get bin collections, free medical care, a very good council, no water charges (yet but SF opposed it in the North aswell). And In the south there is fiscal control ie. the ability to change taxes (3rd band of income tax), in the north SF and the SDLP are trying to get more fiscal control, meanwhile in the south FG/FF/Lab are giving it away. The Education budget in the North directly leads back to fiscal control and there are actually a lot of good changes coming about (amalgamation of education boards, abolition of academic selection, sharing of school resources etc.) and the university fees have been kept relatively stable even though we took a major fee for doing so. Criticise Policy of anyone all you like but comparing the north and south is completely wrong, there is valid criticism and then there is opportunistic party political criticism (from both sides) that I cant stand. Criticism of the North is now the default position of FG/FF/Lab even though it makes no sense- there is plenty of criticism available to SF so please have a logical argument, not this “up north” nonsense.

• Well said Fiachra. Its actually dumbfounding the amount of people who dont understand the basic principles of a devolved legislative assembly.

• In the “Norh” yes there is free education, healthcare etc but no one ever mentions the £7 Billion given free by the British tax payer that does not need to be paid back. If the Troika gave the “South” free money we could live in la la land of SF policy in the “South”. Wonder what SF policy would be if the British tax payer pulled the £7 Billion in the morning. There would be water rates, property taxes, school fees everything would come in. People have to see beyond the lies.

• Well Eugene both the SDLP and SF (and to some extent Alliance) are currently trying to get more fiscal control so they can reduce that deficit (a lot due to policing and social deprivation)- both want to encourage this through the sharing of hospitals, schools etc. at the border and through investment into job strategies (look at the proposals from both Derry and Belfast city councils) and for example new business parks in Derry (a science/business park) and throught the lowering of the corporation tax so we can attract FDI.

• Fiachra,
      Who controls the budget for rates?
      Who increases or decreases the rates for each individual council?
      Were the rates for each council increased in the past year?
      I think you know the answer to all of these.

• Well said Fiachra, poor Patrick hasn’t a clue and can’t see past his own bias.

Nonsense SF bashing for the sake of it.

Ignorance really is bliss

• @Fiachra. That is all positive but the main point is do you believe that SF would not impose austerity in the North if Westminster pulled the £7 Billion each year.

• maybe they are correct. shocking to see the gov can still have so much support after all their lies and bullshit. typical ireland tho. follow the sheep mentality. one of the reasons we will never get out of the mess we are in. bout time people looked up and stopped worrying about themselves in the here and now and started worrying about the future. cos when most of us are in the gutter it will be too late then

• Let me get this right…. The poll during the week showed a 73% dissatisfaction rating with FFg/Labour, and yet todays poll shows an increase in support??? I smell a big dirty facist rat here, trying to tell us what to think…
    “Animal Farm” and “1984″ wouldnt have a look in.

I, for one, don’t believe for one single second that the governments popularity is increasing. What i believe is that this poll has been manipulated by a facist grouping related to a facist party in our Dail. I won’t mention whcih parties manipulated this poll, in fear that i would be breaking the SOPA Act, brought in by a facist coalition in the Dail.

• First of all Sinn Féin are not populist whatsoever. They recognise fully the complexity of the financial issues facing the country and they have offered fully costed alternatives to the continued neoliberal agenda which is crippling middle and low income earners the length and breath of the country.

Secondly they are not “hiding behind the DUP”, the North’s Legislative Assembly has its budgets dictated b London, even if the DUP were to the left of Joe Higgins it would make no difference at the moment. That’s why an Independent United Ireland is so important to the financial future of the island.

• SF want to burn bondholders and remove us from the EU/IMF bailout meaning an immediate need to balance the budget deficit (considerable even when banking debt is removed) saying they can do this while still maintaining public service levels by “taxing the rich”…. *ahem*

• You are correct in saying there would be a significant deficit, I believe somewhere between €14-18 Billion (various groups give different numbers I imagine its probably somewhere in the middle). The very fact we are burdened with such debt is the reason we cannot borrow on the market, so a significant reduction in that debt (not to sound cliché but the debt is unjust and unfair) would open make borrowing considerably more affordable and sustainable.

Progressive taxation measures and use of the PRF would generate a significant amount of money in reducing the deficit and also would create much needed social investment which would in turn generate significant revenue from an increased tax pool which would ultimately go toward plugging the deficit.

Taking the situation as it is now, would you not agree that the fact we are in a program that exceeds the naturally accrued sovereign debt by such a ridiculous amount is morally wrong?

• I meant to say burdened with such banking debt.

• sorry mr o skinhead i couldn’t make it past ” sinn fein are not populist whatever”. You have a future in comedy…
      or maybe you meant to write ” sinn fein are not popular whatsoever” which is a fair point.

• Care to elaborate or are you just content making meaningless statements that sound good? My understanding of Populism (as is the consensus within the majority of political academia) is a party (usually a far right party at that) who attempt to simplify complex situations by finding scapegoats (i.e immigrants). They usually claim that it is the liberal elites in the media etc..are keeping them down. A fine example would be the BNP or Front National in France.

Sinn Féin have not once stated anything remotely like populism. Indeed detailed pre budget submissions have been put forward by Sinn Féin which are economically sound all of which are available on their website. In fact I would accuse both Fine Gael and Labour of adopting populist tactics. They have pursued a condescending view of things which equates to the following : “You people are much to stupid to understand these things, the policies we are pursuing are the ONLY way forward, anybody promoting alternatives are part of the loony left etc etc.”

The fact is they are pushing policies on the Irish people that protect the rich at the expense of the poor, propping up a particularly nasty version of capitalism that causes nothing but hardship for the majority of people.

If you believe that wealth concentration is a good thing fair enough, support Fine Gael/Labour. But I for one support a party that puts fairness and equality at the heart of their policies. I am not alone, more and more people are wising up. We will see the rising of the moon.

• @Antoin, Read your own comment, All at the same time your burning bondholders and returning to the markets to borrow !!!!! That there is the joke that is Sinn Fein policy…………… You think the very same people you refuse to pay are just going to lend you more money………. OMG

• This is the part where political mettle is required, we as a country have to be willing to fight for our economic independence and justice.

I do believe the markets will lend to Ireland if it is free from the clearly unsustainable debt incurred by the casino speculators and we have an economy based on tangible industrial output. That is a common sense investment.

What I do believe is more detrimental to Ireland and Europe for that matter is economies that are so burdened with servicing private debt they cease to be productive such as Ireland is at the moment.

• Shinners are up and down polls now more often than their IRA sniper comrades in South Armagh.

As a party of perpetual, popular protest they will never deliver the property those who want to work seek.

• “As a party of perpetual, popular protest they will never deliver the property those who want to work seek.”

100% agreed, SF will never give jobs for the boys … That realm of croneyism is reserved for the traitor parties Stephen, and i hop SF don’t join that elite club.

• Fagan's 22/04/12 #

Google “Stephen Kearon” and “Website”. lol

FF by definition.

• I know, Stephen Kearon (like FF) has no shame what so ever… SF are in opposition, but FF would rather attack their fellow opposition, than attack the Governments austerity policies. FF say they have changed, but looking at Stephens comments above, it is clear, not one bloody thing has changed within that party. It is still FF first, their mates second and Ireland is somewhere away down the list under the category “To Do when time available”.

• All we can do now is throw the Shinners into the ring and hope their mettle is strong enough to do the job they want to do. they will have to look a bit like the previous incumbents at times and will be criticised as such, but thats whats needs to be done. MAry Lou is increasingly looking more sane, far more sane than FG looked in opposition anyway (thats not a big leap)
    I do think Sein Fein needs to divest itself of the old guard to really get things going, The old war horses can go with their heads held high, but they need it to be a cleaner sheet.
    if they can do that they might just stand a chance.
    Its time to get rid of the self entitled ‘my daddy was a td so I am entitled to a seat crew of ex teachers who just want to curl up into a ball crying ‘why wont they love me’ while inflicting Thatcheresque bullshit on the populace (the rich getting richer, the poor get the picture) which wouldnt have seen the light of day without this crisis. .

I know in my heart that if this government were allowed power without the financial mess we are in they would do pretty much the same thing as they are now. They think the peasasnts owe them their high life and are too narrow minded to think otherwise

• mike 22/04/12 #
  • Good luck to all the sinn fein haters here. I won’t be commentating because this site has major it issues. I’ve deleted this bookmark and I will leave this final comment by saying I will be voting Sinn Fein in the next government election because at least they have courage to face down threats. Not sheepish labour and fianna gael shitting themselves meeting the troika. bye bye folks. I’m off to contribute to a page that at least you can upload a message properly.

• well I was not asked…..and how can Kenny be doing well…. he’s a Muppet…. and they are all a bunch of liars

• How come Sinn Fein didn’t mention the injustice last week where a Garda was fined for killing 2 people in a road accident where he had bald tires no tax or insurance. The issue of his insurance is a bit clouded and it seems odd. Maybe the insurance was back dated or something. Anyway he was fined 900 Euro and that was that. Are Sinn Fein like the rest of the parties and afraid of the Garda and the Judges. If a Judges 2 Children were killed by a Garda – would the guilty person walk free? Sinn Fein should question this judgement. The media have also been very quiet – ate they also afraid?

• admin I have just spent 10 minutes typing a comment and I have already left a comment and it has all been wiped with that dumb message. “please log in First” I won’t be commenting anymore. I haven’t time to waste typing contributions and failing to upload them. Your IT is a mess here.

Add New Comment