You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

# Gerry Adams

What would happen if Sinn Féin scraps Irish Water and water charges?
WATCH: Gerry Adams is asked if he has 'blood on his hands' in major US interview
Gerry Adams thinks Ireland needs "another Rising"
Gerry Adams tells US television: 'I never pulled a trigger, ordered a murder or set off a bomb'
'Everyone needs to get behind Dunnes workers, in the name of common decency'
Labour TD calls Gerry Adams 'a sponger' for not paying water charges
IRA abuse claims show – once again – how the institution is always placed before the victim
Donal O'Keeffe
Hillary: Bill granting Gerry Adams a visa helped lead to peace in Ireland
Paudie McGahon's alleged abuser was on Gerry Adams list
Adams 'refutes' claims Sinn Féin is holding back information on McGahon case
'Gerry Adams needs to get real': Enda and Joan pile pressure on Sinn Féin president
Micheál Martin: I know Gerry Adams was a former chief of staff of the IRA
Here are 10 things we learned at the Sinn Féin Ard Fheis
Gerry Adams: Sinn Féin is ready for power
Sinn Féin votes for abortion to be allowed in cases of fatal foetal abnormalities
Mary Lou says Alan Kelly has her 'quaking in her stilettos'
Sinn Féin wants Mary Lou to be Taoiseach and people to not 'throw around' the Irish flag
Is Sinn Féin ready to lead the next government?
So we asked Enda Kenny if he'll do a TV debate with Micheál Martin (or Gerry Adams)
Gerry and Mary Lou prepare to rally the troops
What exactly is Sinn Féin's policy on abortion?
'You'll all be needing healthcare': Taoiseach, Micheál Martin and Gerry Adams got excited in the Dáil
Watch this Sinn Féin MEP's somewhat surprising answer to the Gerry Adams/IRA question
Watch this Labour TD read mean tweets about himself
'I shudder to think about a Sinn Féin foreign policy that would alienate allies'
Watch Gerry Adams read his tweets - and yes, he writes them himself
Micheál Martin challenges Kenny to face-to-face debate
QUIZ: Which rugby player is Michael Noonan most like? Test your knowledge of the week...
The extended interview: Gerry Adams on hugs, confession and telling the Troika to bugger off
Leo: Some people told me to shut up and keep my head down
Gerry Adams: I've given the guards names of alleged IRA sex offenders
Watch Gerry Adams explain how Sinn Féin could afford to scrap water charges
Gerry Adams: I don't need to be good at maths
Gerry to Enda: I'm trying to prick your 'golden circle' bubble
Enda to Gerry: "The trampoline must be having an effect on you"
Martin McGuinness was live-tweeting the cricket last night. He thinks it's a great game altogether
Gerry Adams says he likes to trampoline naked with his dog and it's getting a lot of attention
Gerry Adams: Enda and co are in bed with the elites and won't get out
Gerry Adams is trying to woo unions away from Labour