Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 8 °C Saturday 25 January, 2020

#need to know

# need-to-know - Tuesday 7 May, 2013

The Evening Fix... now with added Irish mammies

Here are the things we learned, liked and shared today.

# need-to-know - Monday 6 May, 2013

The Evening Fix... now with added hidden advertising for kids Need To Know This post contains videos

The Evening Fix... now with added hidden advertising for kids

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today.

# need-to-know - Sunday 5 May, 2013

The Evening Fix... now with added men trying to break into a police station

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today.

# need-to-know - Saturday 4 May, 2013

The Evening Fix... now with added man getting swallowed by a hippo

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today.

# need-to-know - Friday 3 May, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added Daft Punk on piano

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today.

# need-to-know - Thursday 2 May, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added White House GIFS

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today.

# need-to-know - Wednesday 1 May, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added world's smallest movie

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today.

# need-to-know - Tuesday 30 April, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added flirty (but ultimately disappointed) rhino

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today.

# need-to-know - Monday 29 April, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added Xtra-vision memories

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today.

# need-to-know - Sunday 28 April, 2013

The Evening Fix... now with added Barack Obama playing Daniel Day-Lewis

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today.

# need-to-know - Saturday 27 April, 2013

The Evening Fix... now with added double rainbow in Dublin

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today.

# need-to-know - Friday 26 April, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added how Indiana Jones should have ended

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Thursday 25 April, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added perfectly timed photos

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Wednesday 24 April, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added Jedward wanting your number

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Tuesday 23 April, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added bands that don't exist

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Monday 22 April, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added dogs comforting people

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Sunday 21 April, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added Ricky the toy poodle

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Saturday 20 April, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added iPhone dominoes

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Friday 19 April, 2013

The Evening Fix... now with added ways to test if your smile still works

Here are the things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Thursday 18 April, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added baby penguins

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Wednesday 17 April, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added acts of kindness

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Tuesday 16 April, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added rock 'n' roll billboards

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Monday 15 April, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added evil Philip Seymour Hoffman

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Sunday 14 April, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added follow-up to Gangnam Style

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Saturday 13 April, 2013

The Evening Fix… now with added Trinity Comprehensive

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Friday 12 April, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added spinning

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Thursday 11 April, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added rainbows and tall ships

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Wednesday 10 April, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added dopes and stolen jokes

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Tuesday 9 April, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added terrifying scenarios of the world losing oxygen

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Monday 8 April, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added reactions from One Directioners

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Sunday 7 April, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added dating tips from the 1950s

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Saturday 6 April, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added Corrie weddings and tears in space

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Friday 5 April, 2013

The Evening Fix... now with added unexpected reaction Need To Know This post contains videos

The Evening Fix... now with added unexpected reaction

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Thursday 4 April, 2013

The Evening Fix... now with added Beyoncé confronting herself Need To Know This post contains videos

The Evening Fix... now with added Beyoncé confronting herself

Things we learned, loved and shared today….

# need-to-know - Wednesday 3 April, 2013

The Evening Fix... now with added table tennis with Pippa Middleton Need To Know This post contains videos

The Evening Fix... now with added table tennis with Pippa Middleton

The things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Tuesday 2 April, 2013

The Evening Fix... now with added Sinéad O'Connor puppet

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Monday 1 April, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added outdoor swimming pools in Cork

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Sunday 31 March, 2013

The Evening fix...now with added flat-pack lawnmowers

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Saturday 30 March, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added Justin Bieber's monkey

Things we learned, loved and shared today…

# need-to-know - Friday 29 March, 2013

The Evening Fix...now with added depressing weather

Things we learned, loved and shared today…