Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 9 °C Thursday 20 September, 2018

#dream home

# dream-home - Thursday 13 September, 2018

Live the California dream by the pool at this €1.5m mansion in Louth

Get a taste of LA life with your own pool house, wine cellar and a six-car garage.

# dream-home - Thursday 6 September, 2018

Is this the ultimate Dublin townhouse? Luxury Victorian with sea views for €2.3m

This Monkstown five-bed has an enviable garden, too.

# dream-home - Thursday 30 August, 2018

Period redbrick with its own jacuzzi for €2.7m in Sandymount

The Edwardian redbrick is packed with high-end touches.

# dream-home - Thursday 23 August, 2018

Five-star Kerry cottage with sea views for €1.75 million

You’ll get two (or three!) cottages for your money, all built by the former owners of Sheen Falls Lodge.

# dream-home - Thursday 16 August, 2018

Cocktails on the terrace in this €1.65m villa with Dublin Bay views

Alta has six bedrooms, a self-contained apartment and an enviable seaside location.

# dream-home - Thursday 9 August, 2018

Celtic Tiger glamour in this luxury Dublin mansion for €1.5m

With a sauna, a bar, a water fountain and all the trimmings.

# dream-home - Thursday 2 August, 2018

Check out Anglesea Road's most eye-catching new addition for €1.1m

The two-bed riverside home will be a hit with fans of contemporary design.

# dream-home - Thursday 26 July, 2018

Wake up on your own private West Cork island - complete with helipad

Experience island life with a difference for €6.75m.

# dream-home - Thursday 19 July, 2018

Eight bedrooms and your own private pier on the shores of Lough Derg

For the €1.5m price tag you’ll also get three cottages, a fountain and a custom-made bar.

# dream-home - Wednesday 11 July, 2018

This contemporary family home has floor-to-ceiling views of the Wicklow hills

Plus an award-winning design and 1.5 acres of green.

# dream-home - Thursday 5 July, 2018

Raise a glass to this €4.5m Howth pad with a Guinness story

The palatial home has views right across to Bull Island.

# dream-home - Thursday 28 June, 2018

Coastal living close to Howth village in this reimagined Victorian hotel

Back in the 1800s, Howth Lodge was the summer home of the Irish viceroy.

# dream-home - Thursday 21 June, 2018

This Victorian-inspired new build in Killiney is packed with high-tech features

Luxury and style across three floors for €1.65m.

# dream-home - Thursday 14 June, 2018

Oak and marble features complete this stylish €1.95m Dalkey home

You’ll be five minutes from Dalkey village, and just up the road from Bullock Harbour.

# dream-home - Thursday 7 June, 2018

Explore this idyllic Ring of Kerry home with its own boathouse and pier for €3.25m

And just down the road from a recent Hollywood movie set.

# dream-home - Thursday 31 May, 2018

Rub shoulders with the stars in this southside Victorian villa for €3.2m

This five-bedroom home has spectacular views across Dublin Bay – and an enviable address, too.

# dream-home - Thursday 24 May, 2018

Live like a royal in this €10m Dublin mansion with its own clock tower

Seafield House was originally designed for Benedict Arthur, the High Sheriff of Dublin.

# dream-home - Thursday 17 May, 2018

Former Lord Mayor's seaside home with a tennis court and putting green for €10m

Plus seven bedrooms, a coach house and Killiney sea views.

# dream-home - Thursday 10 May, 2018

Wake up to the sea views that inspired James Joyce in this €3.5m Sandycove lodge

Jump in the sea at the Forty Foot, or look out at Dublin Bay from your front door.

# dream-home - Thursday 3 May, 2018

Lord it up in this ivy-clad manor with sauna and games room for €1.1m

Milton House is a dramatic stately home with plenty of extras, inside and out.

# dream-home - Thursday 26 April, 2018

Have your next great idea in the supersized Dublin home of a former entrepreneur

The €2.35m property comes with ten acres of land and a gate lodge too.

# dream-home - Thursday 19 April, 2018

Light-filled luxury for €1.2m in a brand new Knocklyon development

Hersil is the final home to be built in the scheme – and the most impressive too.

# dream-home - Thursday 12 April, 2018

This €2.5m Dublin estate includes a manor, stables and 27 acres of land

Plus a two-bedroom gate lodge bigger than most city centre apartments.

# dream-home - Thursday 5 April, 2018

Live among centuries of Wexford heritage in this five-bedroom country mansion

Ballyrane House has vast gardens, a stable yard and outbuildings too.

# dream-home - Thursday 29 March, 2018

Soak up sea views by the pool from this €7.5m Dalkey 'castle'

Mount Alverno also has its own tennis court, waterfall, and battlements.

# dream-home - Thursday 22 March, 2018

Worth the wait: Luxurious Dun Laoghaire homes 157 years in the making

Five final homes mean Royal Terrace North is now complete.

# dream-home - Thursday 15 March, 2018

Lakeside luxury for €2.2m on Killarney's own Millionaires' Row

Aisling is one of nine homes in an ultra-luxurious Kerry development.

# dream-home - Thursday 8 March, 2018

High ceilings, smart design and an unbeatable location for €750k

There are just ten homes at An Páirc Wotton, 25 minutes from Dublin city.

# dream-home - Thursday 1 March, 2018

Discover a €4m Georgian fairytale in seaside Blackrock

Eagle House was originally two separate properties, merged together by a previous owner.

# dream-home - Thursday 22 February, 2018

Artistic haven in Greystones with fairytale gardens and its own sauna

The eye-catching family home is on the market for €780,000.

# dream-home - Thursday 15 February, 2018

Explore this mansion in Rathgar inspired by a hedonistic Hollywood movie

All becomes clear when you step into the kitchen – one of two at Landore Hall.

# dream-home - Thursday 8 February, 2018

Step inside the Wicklow retreat that's a hit with artists and A-listers

Even Daniel Day Lewis is rumoured to have dropped by for a cuppa.

# dream-home - Thursday 1 February, 2018

Enjoy breathtaking views to the Atlantic horizon from this Donegal hideaway

Inside, there are floor-to-ceiling windows at every turn.

# dream-home - Thursday 25 January, 2018

Explore this centuries-old Rathfarnham villa's 21st century makeover

Riversdale House shares its name with WB Yeats’ final Dublin home, just a mile down the road.

# dream-home - Thursday 18 January, 2018

Light-filled Dublin home with spectacular views just 25 minutes from the city

Look over the surrounding Malahide countryside from floor-to-ceiling windows.

# dream-home - Thursday 11 January, 2018

Step inside a refurbished €1.7m five-bed in the heart of Blackrock

The three-storey home recently had a full interior makeover.

# dream-home - Thursday 4 January, 2018

Explore this sprawling luxury Dublin villa that comes with its own log cabin

Number 22 Coundon Court also boasts views of the Dublin Mountains.

# dream-home - Thursday 21 December, 2017

Hilltop haven in South Dublin with its own spa room, cinema and bar

Hendre sits on an estate dating back to 1906.

# dream-home - Tuesday 19 December, 2017

Modern living in a historic villa once owned by the original Copper Face Jack

This two-bedroom apartment comes with 250 years of history – and a price tag of €1.4m.

# dream-home - Thursday 14 December, 2017

Victorian elegance gets a modern makeover in leafy Rathgar

This beautiful €1.9m property is a 15-minute hop from Dublin city centre.

1 2 3 4