TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 5 °C Friday 24 May, 2013

Local GAA club stands by Quinn family

Meanwhile, the search for Peter Darragh continues.

Image: Niall Carson/PA Wire/Press Association Images

TEEMORE SHAMROCKS GAA has urged members of the Fermanagh community to support the Quinn family as it deals with what the club calls “unreasonable and outrageous treatment”.

The football club, where the Quinns have been important members for many years, said it wanted to “go on record” as being “fully behind” the family.

In a statement published on its website, Teemore Shamrocks said it could not express enough gratitude to the family “for what they have done for our community over the years”.

We encourage our fellow Gaels, sports people, community people, and those who have crossed paths with members of the Quinn Family in the past, to realise the injustice inflicted on the Quinn Family and urge you to support the family in the midst of their unreasonable and outrageous treatment.

The club’s history is speckled with Quinn folklore. In the 1950s, Peter Quinn (father to missing Peter Darragh) broke onto the senior football scene, becoming an important player and eventually captained the team to championship glory in 1969 after a barren 34 years.

In 1990, the same man was named as the GAA’s president, the highest position in the association. He held the office from 1991 to 1994, during which Northern Ireland football had once of its greatest eras of all time with All-Ireland wins fro Down, Derry and Donegal.

However, the reason the Quinn family is making headlines today is far from those heady heights of the early 1990s. A countrywide search for the former GAA star’s son Peter Darragh continues after he failed to turn up for a scheduled appearance at the High Court last Friday. Despite his absence, he was sentenced to three months in prison for contempt and a warrant for his arrest was subsequently issued by Justice Elizabeth Dunne.

No trace of the 34-year-old has been reported since. The Gardaí can only work within their own jurisdiction and if he has travelled outside of Ireland, they cannot force him to return. Gardaí told TheJournal.ie this afternoon that there was no update on the search, adding that they could not comment on operational matters in relation to the search.

Peter Darragh’s cousin, Seán Quinn Jr, is currently serving his matching three-month jail term at Mountjoy Prison’s low-security training unit.

His father, Ireland’s one-time richest man, has told BBC Northern Ireland’s Julian Fowler in an interview that he would gladly trade places with his son. Quinn Senior avoided jail but has been given three months to co-operate with his company’s former lender, Anglo Irish Bank (now the Irish Bank Resolution Corporation), and reverse steps taken to keep millions of euro of assets out of its reach.

Quinn has insisted that he has not seen his nephew sine last Friday. “He found himself in a situation where he knew they wanted him in prison,” he told the BBC. “The fear of jail concerned him more than me or Sean.”

During the interview, he also said that he feels he has an obligation to defend his principles, family and region from “the injustice that has been done”.

The Irish Government is currently working with the IBRC and a number of foreign administrations in the hope of recovering a number of assets owned by the Quinn group.

Over the past two days, a number of high-profile court hearings have seen three top executives from the now-defunct Anglo Irish Bank charged over financial irregularities, including giving unlawful financial assistance to members of the Quinn family.

Yesterday: Russia ‘doing its best’ to help Ireland retrieve assets from Quinn family>

Earlier: A nice tan but no cheeky grin from Seánie on his day in court>

Read next:

Comments (109 Comments)

• Where are you Jim Corr…we need a bit of balance here…

• denism 25/07/12 #

Sure he won’t turn up for the game!!

• Lol hillarious it’s like the locals coming out to defend the catholic church after the murphy report! I suppose its why Michael Lowry etc keeps on gettin voted in! Gombeens

• Reg 25/07/12 #

It’s time to man up Peter and face your responsibilities.

• SMcB 25/07/12 #

In fairness to him he can do SFA as long as SQ & family (5 kids) continue to defy court orders. His biggest down fall was admitting that he had no problem lying in front of a court of law.

• He will be togging out as a n other next Sunday in the championship.

• Nice to see the GAA team out to support their own. Quinns are battling a nationalised bank, the Government, Courts and the hardest battle of all, the biased Dublin Media. They need and deserve all the support they can get. People need to stand together when they believe an injustice is being done.It is obvious to a lot of the Country the Quinns are being made scapegoats and i assure you it is not just in Cavan/ Fermanagh they have support, They have a lot of support nationally which is becoming international.

• Rob 25/07/12 #

@Laura – while i’m cool with a parochial club expressing a parochial opinion – i think you might want to slow down before you accuse too many people of being biased!
      they have been caught on camera expressing no qualms about lying in court! they gambled their entire fortune in some kind of attempt to gain control of Anglo – cos its seems being a billionaire wasnt enough!
      every single piece of evidence that has emerged has been damning against them!
      i really dont know how else you expect the nation – and it seems the world – to see this family?!

• Are you for real Laura??? get a grip. The Tripe in your comment is exactly what is wrong with this country, banana republic.

• Small minded parish pump politics attitude from the GAA Club!! What about the hundreds of GAA clubs the length & breadth of the country that have folded or had to amalgamate with each other after their young players had to leave the area to find work else where because of the likes of the Quinns & their dodgy business dealings!?!

• denism 25/07/12 #

Think youl change your tune edel, when the whole truth comes out in the next few days, what they were getting in wages/ living expenses, and where it came from

• Assume it will come from the companies they are claiming ownership of in Russia / Ukraine. Remember no court has found that Anglo owns these assets . Quinns are saying they own them . Only way taxpayers lose is if Quinns lose their case, then Anglo can’t recover the assets and. If Quinns win which looks highly likely after the Anglo arrests then the assets are theirs ,and if they take a salary of 1 million a week that’s their business once they pay their tax. Ansley chairman of Anglo is on € 840,000 plus expenses.

• maura 25/07/12 #

Fiona I think you are confused/ The Russia/Ukraine businesses are related to a loan on those properties nothing to do with the share or rather CFD issue.

• No Maura , Im afraid you are wrong, clearly stated in Court proceedings, Anglo advanced no money to Russia or Ukraine, which is why the Quinns fought them from taking over these properties. Properties like the Slieve Russell hotel and the 2,000 bedroom hotel in Prague, Anglo did advance the undisputed 450m to, which I guess is why the Quinns never fought over these assets. If the quinns win their share support case, Anglo/Taxpayer has no right to these properties. However if they lose their case, taxpayers have been screwed for 500m. Fiona you are also wrong. Mike Ansley CEO IBRC is on €910,000.

• Seems the law doesn’t really apply in no mans land. Same boyo’s buying knock off fags and laundered fuel while complaint about all the cut backs the Irish government has to make to bail out the likes of Anglo. Like Bertie’s locals when asked what they thought of him. Sure he’s a lovely fella, I know he ruined the country but he’s a great laugh. Morons.

• There is no comparison is Bertie’s family members in jail? Did he lose one penny of his perks? Another stupid sheep comment. If any business person or anyone with any sense is left in Ireland watching this horrific robbery of Quinn’s they will take their brains and business and leave

• Who are those two fools on VB ,, tge were on Jo Duffy too ,,, are they getting paid of the Quinns for there spin

• What are you all smoking up in Cavan ,,, the guy was hiding money every were ,,,, Mick Wallace done the same but smaller numbers ,,, I hope I meet him in a few years in tge streets il give him some of my change for a tea

• “They have done an awful lot of good in the area”

With brown envelopes?

• Ah here that comment needs a bit of justification?? They built an excellent business in an area otherwise starved from employment opportunities!! Yes they did make major mistakes but they did do an awful lot of good for the area!! Didnt see too many other people queuing up to start an insurance business or an insulation manufacturing business to name but a few in the BMW region of the country!!

• I’m sick of hearing crap like ‘they did great things for the area’ are the Quinns paying the mortgages of the poor people that lost their jobs because of his gamble?? Get a grip of yourself, he’s a gangster

• Y.F. 25/07/12 #

Brown Envelopes? Don’t think you could accuse them of getting much help from either local or national government….

• Ah yes Michael and once Anglo get the money from Quinns they’ll magically write off all those mortgages! An what about those thousands of people employed by the Quinn group and there mortgages?? Where would the people of that region have gained employment if the Quinn group never existed! Yes I know they got greedy but still you cannot just rite off all the good they did!!

• People would still have their jobs only for Quinns gamble and wouldn’t have trouble with their mortgages, fair play to the man for providing employment in his local area, but in my opinion he wrecked all his good work by taking money out of his insurance company to finance his gamble with Anglo

• Local GAA politics at it’s best.

• This is his local club coming out in support of him not the entire GAA. There are plenty of GAA people all over the world that despise Quinn for what he’s done. Your attempt to peddle your own anti-GAA agenda is pathetic.

• I agree….chicken! There for the good times only obviously.

• If you can’t do the time…….absconded to another jurisdiction

• You get what you deserve in this life.

• All Irish politics boil down to local politics. Mass every Sunday and the GAA, a guaranteed vote catcher…

• SMcB 25/07/12 #

Bias at its best . Sean Quinn was the architect of his own demise.

• Did anyone see Kung Foo pantomime on the Vincent Browne show last nght?

• Edel lol ,,, funny comment are you from Cavan or do you work for the Quinn group or is he paying ppl to stick up for him if he gave everyone in Ireland 200 euro . Be a lot cheaper that pay the bank

• Now edel your waffling again.Quinn and the other 10/14 ppl tried to prop up the share price of the bank in 07/08 they gambled and lost The bank is going after him first because he is the money man just as the go after a drug dealers There will be more to follow They will talk and talk to save there own skins I feel sorry for anyone who lost there job in the Quinn group but that was down to S Quinn himself nobody else

• Broin 25/07/12 #

I couldn’t get past the first paragraph – too funny! I think this would be the equivalent of being vouched for by the local GP. Ah feck we got it wrong – drop the case – the local GAA club stands by the family!?!?!?!

• As you sow,so shall you Reap.

• Sorry, pressed like on Jones Frank by mistake. He is getting a raw deal. Anglo are saying that Sean Quinn owes €2.8 billion which is nonsense as it has taken the companies this debt was fraudulently secured against. The Quinns said they would have the full amout paid back within 7 years, even the monies lent illegally, but Anglo took their means of paying it back off them. The government unfairly landed the taxpayer with Anglo’s huge losses. Quinn, or his family, never borrowed a cent from the taxpayer. I fully agree with the locals stance on this!!! Sean Quinn is being made a scapegoat for this rotten back. How on earth has this happened??

• I red-thumbed you, you can’t even get that right. It says a lot about the quality of the Quinn supporters.

• Tonya, the family agree they owe 450million, never mind the rest. Why did they not pay the 450 back out of the 500million in assets that they admit putting out of reach. Greed and an unwillingness to admit its all over.

• Having seen how they are trying to hide all there assist are you do naive to believe a word any of them say.

• More eejitry. Look, Quinn brought this on himself by gambling on CFDs. That’s pretty irresponsible. He doesn’t give a damn about the little people, otherwise he would not have brought this on their heads. Not only that, Quinn wasn’t operating according to the rules of the insurance industry. Do you realize the damage that fact did to Ireland? ie one rule for Irish companies and a different one for foreign competitors based in Ireland – who also provided significant employment I may add. Quinn is just a robber baron. Anyone supporting him is simply deluded … or well paid by the Quinn family.

• John mcg
      Quinns paid back the 450m ,Anglo got properties in prague,uk,turkey,and Ireland which were valued at over 450m they were handed over last year yet Anglo and their PR camp have not yet reduced the debt, they are still spouting on about 2.8b . Quinns are disputing 2.3 and have closed in to protect the remainder of their assets. That is why they moved their Russian assets, the 450 has been repaid. Why aren’t Anglo reducing the debt as they liquidate the assets. It’s all a PR scam, Quinns defo scapegoats for the Dublin media

• John McG,
      Commentators really need to educate themselves. Quinns say they owe €450m. Quinns say they have repaid more than €450m. IBRC say they owe €2.8b, IBRC unable to subtract and cannot /or will not tell the taxpayers how much they have realised from the properties they have taken of the Quinns. The Quinns now state they owe nothing to IBRC as they have repaid the 450m, and have testified they are moving assets out of Anglo control, as they owe no more.

• Y.F. 25/07/12 #

@ censored: He didn’t ‘bring it on our heads’, as you put it. Quinn took out the CFD’s from Anglo. His debt is with Anglo. The amount of debt he owes is hugely in dispute at the moment. Until it is proven that he owes the 2.3 bn more, Sean Quinn has paid off the 450million that is undisputed. Why would he not take it out of reach of Anglo. Who says he owes Anglo anything more? They’ve taken what they are owed. The people who ‘Brought this on our heads’ were our government. They decided to burden the tax-payer with ANGLO’s debt. If he hadn’t moved the assets out of their reach they’d have taken everything….without knowing if they have any right to it or not…let the courts decide if they have.!!!!

• And if the courts decide that Quinn does actually owe the money, will you then (finally) admit to the facts of the situation or will you keep yelling about “unfair” treatment?

• Y.F. 25/07/12 #

Censored: Don’t you mean IF Quinn’s get to bring their case to the court? There seem to be a whole lot of people in this country who are trying their best to make sure that this case against Anglo never sees the courtroom. Something stinks about this whole thing. Sean Quinn is being protrayed as the devil incarnate by the media…playing right into the hands of Anglo/ the government. I will be happy to believe whatever a judge rules on this case is accurate…as long as it IS a judge and not a toxic bank doing the ruling on it….

• I mean “when”. That’s if they can find any of the absconding Quinn family.

• Oh no…even the moral crusaders are having their say here…

• The point that most people are missing here is that they have paid loads off their debt already……Belfry, Hiltons, numerous hotels, profits from the various Quinn factories….. Yet Anglo refuse to tell us how much exactly has actually been paid off this loan. And what’s worse, Anglo’s top boys are being paid 1000 euro an hour by us the tax payer. Madness! As for the money the Quinn kids have been receiving, I’m presuming it is for legal fees. Unlike the Anglo guys who can pay top solicitors as the tax payer will foot that cost, The Quinns have to pay themselves….

• Rob 25/07/12 #

hold up there a sec now Edel – if they’ve paid off so much of their debt then what do you think they’re doing in court??

• That’s my point. We are getting such a one sided slant on this whole story. No mention by Anglo of all these assets sold…..No mention of how much we are paying Anglo’s top dogs….Quinn has paid hundreds of millions off his debt and that is a fact.

• Rob 25/07/12 #

sorry Edel – that question was supposed to be rhetorical!

ok so if he has for a “fact” paid off hundreds of millions of his loans – then why doesnt’ he tell us about it?? why are you expecting Anglo to do all the running for you??

indeed if you yourself have the facts then out with them!!??

• censored 25/07/12 #

I’ve paid loads off my mortgage, how about we forget the rest of it?

• Rob, he did tell us. Read Sunday’s Daily Mail. It lists the properties that Anglo took off him, it also lists the percentages they own in various Quinn companies through which they receive profits.
      I cannot remember the exact figures Anglo received for big sales such as the Belfry, the Hilton etc…maybe you should find that out yourself!
      Mail on Sunday Rob…..eye opener for the ignorant.

• Rob 26/07/12 #

Edel – sorry to keep hammering away here – but are you really telling me that you think he doesn’t owe any money? and that this court case is a sham?? i’m not sure what exactly they were telling you in the Daily Mail but in my experience anyway banks dont bring random punters to court asking for money! 9 times out of 10 you’ll find theres a big lump of debt there so i’m completely confused as to what your problem is with Anglo going after these loans!

• ’9 times out of 10′ Rob. You said it! There is that other percentage. Quinn has paid back the 500 miilion he owes. There is a dispute as to whether he owes 2.3 billion more. That case is going to court. Anglo don’t want that case to go ahead as they know there is a high chance they will lose, so they are trying to distract the general public. Since taking over Quinns 27 months ago, Anglo’s top guys have paid themselves 400 million, they have done stupid things to ruin the Quinn business such as cancel GAA sponsorship and antagonise suppliers. These guys come from Scotland, England etc and don’t seem to know the importance of local communities in running businesses here. And people are outraged when Sean Quinn decides not to hand over everything to them without a fight?

• Gotta love the GAA there no better than greedy bankers, manage to convince 30 donkeys to put there bodies on the line in places like croke park, bleed fans dry of tickets, while running a cartel with CIE and the private catering crowds as well to milk as much as they can from families on match days and then refuse to give players a cent cos there and “amateur” organization, but strangely have a president that is earning a cool 60k a year and a communications director earning a bit less……………an people wonder why these lot come out to support people like sean quinn, no more than the church people in this country may one day wake up to what really goes on in the so called innocent world of the GAA

• I’ve always admired the GAA, and hate to see them being dragged through the mud by their association with the Quinn family. I’m sure this is just the local club and not the organization that’s expressing support.

• Local people are not stupid. They do not support the Quinns blindly. They have done an awful lot of good in the area, and while we all know that they have made mistakes, big ones at that, they are definately getting a raw deal.

• Not raw enough

• Nah. They’re stupid.

• The “Raw” Deal:
      “Give back the half billion euro you stole.”
      “No!”
      “OK then. 90 days in the pokey for ya!”
      Heartless judiciary, isn’t it?

• I can understand Fermanagh people supporting them as they are not carrying the bill for the Quinns’ actions but surely the people of Cavan must be a little peeved that the family has deliberately sought to defraud the state of half a billion euro?

• Y.F. 25/07/12 #

@ seamus mc dermott: They stole it? They believe that they do not owe this money to Anglo and are in the middle of a huge case to prove this. Until it has been proven that they owe the money, how can anyone say they stole it. Unless you have a magic ball, i can’t see how you can call it ‘stealing’. Anglo aren’t exactly made up of pillars of society…who’s to say who’s right or wrong. Let the courts decide

• Ah yes, the D’Unbelievable defense. I’ll try that one with my bank manager.

• Fiona 25/07/12 #

Well if your bank manager told you you were paying into an account that was worth 5 horses and you realised that it had only been worth 1 donkey at the time of purchase..you might have a case. Also i don’t know how it could be legal to come to all the Quinn family 5 months after they had signed for the loans, and ask them to sign that they had had legal advice prior to signing…..Or would your bank manager give you a loan so that you could put the money back into the same bank so that Jimmy up the road would think that the bank was much better than it was. Comparing your situation with your bank manager is completely irrelevent to the Quinn’s situation and the case they have against Anglo.

• Parish politics at its worst..maybe the Quinn family should start their own party & run in the next election as judging by you & your friends Edel they would romp home…

• horses and donkeys? Well, thanks for the laugh. Perhaps I would have a case if the bank manager came round to my house and held my family hostage while forcing me to sign up. However, if I voluntarily of my own free will enter into a criminal scheme … well then?

• Does no one remember Sean Quinn and his family offered to work off the debt for 7 years for free?? All this could have being very much avoided. But sure lets just blame the Quinn’s and let the real offenders walk free.

• Rob 25/07/12 #

so was “working off the debt” what was going on in Ukraine??

• censored 25/07/12 #

Emma, you need to look into the details of that scheme before making these claims.

• Clearly not, because that idea was dismissed because of greedy administrators!!

• Mr Kevin Lunney and Mr Dara O’Reilly had more than 30 meetings with Anglo executives in 2010 alone, developing a seven-year plan that would have seen all €2.8bn repaid, and would have seen the Quinn family effectively work for the State until this was done. The plan was developed with BDO and the forecasts and projections were reviewed by Deutsche Bank. ‘For reasons unknown to us, the bank refused the Quinn proposal and opted for its own plan, which is fundamentally flawed and since its implementation has caused nothing but destruction.
      ‘In general, the Quinn proposal would have seen all Quinn properties, the Quinn Group and Quinn Insurance used to repay the €2.8bn advanced by Anglo. It would have seen all businesses grow and would have created a further 1,000 jobs over seven years. Quoted from Sean Quinn Snr. Is this detailed enough for you?

• censored 25/07/12 #

Yes. I also believe everything that Sean Quinn Snr, otherwise known as the Great Wizard and Grand Benefactor of Northern Regions, says. It’s all gospel truth. Hallelujah!

• SMcB 25/07/12 #

Anglo refused same 7 yr plan because it involved giving the group a 7 yr interest waiver and additional funds to recapitalize Quinn Insurance.

• These fellas are on their own. Many GAA clubs will suffer with reduced funding from lotto and sports council because of the Quinns. They are not living in the real world!

• He had the means and a plan to pay back his debts but ibrc not listening and are making a scapegoat out if quinn family, how much are seanie fitz and co offering ?

• The “I’m not the only corrupt person” defence is at the bottom of a very deep barrel, often relied on by Quinnites

• Nonsense. Quinn’s businesses were also based on a scam. Quinn insurance had to be bailed out by the taxpayer when it became evident they didn’t have the legally required financial resources to back their policies. So where were his means? His plan was for you and me to pay.

• If quinns have the means and willing to pay back the money,shouldn’t we let them?im no quinn supporter, and I believe they are part of the problem, but if they can pay,we should let them, like previous comment,whats sean fitz an co paying back? Even jail term is a joke. 3months is nothing.

• What is the Auto Club’s position on the Quinn case?

• @John McG Anglo took over all his businesses in Ireland in April of last year and these were well in excess of 450 million euro.

• Tonya, yes it did but that does not change anything. The Quinns admit they borrowed 450million and owe this money, forget the 2.8billion they say they don’t owe. But instead of using the 500million in overseas assets to pay this back the money they agree they owe they have admited they put it out of reach. How can anybody agree with that underhanded, dishonest behavior.

• But he owes 2.8 Billion Tonya. You cant just run up a massive debt in borrowings and then claim you didn’t really want that money. That makes no sense. “The evil banks made me borrow all that money” that’s you’re argument here.

I actually understand the local community’s reaction to the whole Quinn affair. He literally provided everything for the local Cavan/Fermanagh community, and he’s certainly not the monster he’s being made out to be. But the reality is his entire business career was built on taking big risks for big payoffs. Go big or go home. Unfortunately he decided to take the biggest, most astoundingly, in-comprehensively, risky gamble of his career and it spectacularly backfired. You can call it what you like: Ambition, Greed, Extreme Narcissism, whatever. But the net effect, which the local community don’t seem to grasp, is that we’re all going to be paying for this for a very long time, and at the very least, given that his assets cant possible cover those debts, his mistake should bankrupt him. Because he knew the risks.

• But my point is that Anglo have taken hotels, windfarms, pubs and multimillion euro factories. These assets are worth well in excess of the 450million that Quinn says he owes.
      Previously he had said he would pay the full 2.8 billion back – even though this money was lent fraudulently. He submitted a 7 year plan to Anglo on how he would take over Quinn Direct again, he and his family would work for nothing for 7 years and the full 2.8 billion would be paid back. The plan was developed by BDO and Deutsche bank reviewed it. Anglo did not go with the Quinn proposal which left Quinn’s hands tied.

• Quinn Direct was a non-viable business. He wanted to continue trading under special non-competitive terms so he could pay back the money. The whole plan was a fiction.

• Fiona 25/07/12 #

@censored: Quinn Direct was proven to be a viable business. Although the administrators were quick to portray it as a lost cause, it was later very much proven that that was not the case and that there was ( and I’m sure still is) a huge profit being made in it. Also, on analysis of the proposal put forward by the Quinn’s it was seen as being a workable proposal, and the only quams that Anglo had with it was that the Quinn’s still wanted to be a part of the business. Fiction?????? I think not

• censored 25/07/12 #

That is not the case. They did not maintain adequate financial reserves to support the insurance policies being issued. Every other company in the market had to fund those reserves, but Quinn didn’t bother. In view of that fact, the “profits” were fictional.

• Y.F. 25/07/12 #

Mr Censored:
      Contrary to what you seem to believe, only a short few months after the administrators were sent into Quinn Direct because of their cash reserves not being what they should have been, VHI’s cash reserves were found to be severely lacking also…..but there were no administrators appointed to VHI….and you talk about double standards!

• censored 26/07/12 #

Yes, it is a disgraceful double standard. However, the fact that VHI – which is a state sponsored non-profit enterprise – needed to be regulated by the Central Bank (although bleeding obvious) was only determined legally in Sept 2011. That was a material change that required an investment of 220m. Guess who’s going to have to come up with that money? Joe Taxpayer. If it goes into receivership, guess what happens? Same thing.

In Quinn’s case there was no change to the rules. He just ignored them.

• Fair play to the local communities for sticking by the family they are the ones who truly know what good the family has done. While I don’t agree that the family should get away without paying for their debts, I do believe if they had been left their business they would have been able to repay them!! Lets hope all the jobs which they created in the border areas remain!!

• The length, detail and similarity between many of the pro-Quinn posters’ defence of the Quinn family is suspiciously very well coordinated and organised. I smell something rotten here! Similar on other open boards and forums. Could there be a dedicated band of Quinnites out there trawling the net for any opportunity to defend their master? Would explain alot.

• Y.F. 26/07/12 #

Clive,
      Is it not the same for the anti-Quinns?’ Co-ordinated and organised’…..did you ever think that maybe there are a lot of similar minded people with a different view on things than you? ….Is it tough to hear that there are 2 sides to every story? Maybe you thought there should be a monopoly of opinion on Quinn’s..and that it would obviously go your way.’ Would explain a lot’ !!!

• No i just don’t like all the abuse one man and his family are getting!!!!

Add New Comment