TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 6 °C Friday 24 May, 2013

Pope says modern society suffering “amnesia” about God

Pope Benedict is on a visit to Spain which has been met with a number of protests.

Spain's King Juan Carlos, right, welcomes Pope Benedict XVI before a meeting at the Zarzuela Palace in Madrid.
Image: Daniel Ochoa de Olza/AP/Press Association Images

POPE BENEDICT XVI has said modern society is suffering “amnesia” about God as he travelled to Spain’s famed El Escorial monastery on the second day of his visit for the church’s world youth festival.

Several hundred young nuns cheered, waved flags and performed the “wave” as they waited Friday for Benedict inside a courtyard of the 16th-century complex, a UNESCO world heritage site about 50 kilometres northwest of the capital.

Benedict told them that their decision to dedicate their lives to Christ was a potent message in today’s increasingly secular world.

Benedict’s main priority as pope has been to try to reawaken Christianity in places like Spain, a once staunchly Catholic country that has drifted from its pious roots.

He is on the second day of his visit to Spain following another night of clashes between riot police and people opposed to his visit.

Four protesters suffered light injuries after riot police wielding truncheons forced several hundred people to leave Madrid’s central Sol plaza on Thursday night, sending them scurrying through side streets with officers in pursuit.

No arrests were made, said a police spokeswoman who spoke on condition of anonymity in keeping with department policy.

Anger

The demonstration was much smaller than a protest by 5,000 people on the eve of the pope’s visit for the church’s youth festival. It also ended in violence when a smaller group clashed with police in Sol, resulting in more injuries and detentions.

Protesters have used Sol since May as the epicentre of their rage against Spain’s political establishment, the government’s anti-austerity measures and unemployment of nearly 21 percent, a eurozone high.

They also are angry about the €50 million tab for staging World Youth Day as Spain struggles economically.

The church says the weeklong festival is being paid for by participants, donors and the church — but pilgrims are staying the night for free in government buildings and getting deeply discounted subway and bus tickets, while public transport fees were raised significantly for everyone else this month.

As he arrived Thursday, Benedict offered words of encouragement to young people facing precarious futures because of the economic crisis, calling for policy makers to take ethical considerations that look out for the common good into account when formulating economic policy.

Read: Thousands march in Madrid against Pope’s visit >

Read next:

Comments (109 Comments)

• Society says Pope suffering amnesia about abuse.

• Absolutely, Jackass Irl. Total “amniesia” when it came to the crime of child rape. Total “amnesia” when it came to covering up for monsters to save the Church & total “amnesia” when it came to letting down good men of the cloth.

• The Church has had widespread Amnesia regarding the basic tenets of Christianity.

When Jesus said ” Suffer the little Children unto me” he did not mean make the little Children Suffer, quiet the opposite in fact.

• Barry 19/08/11 #

“am·ne·sia
    noun
    loss of a large block of interrelated memories; complete or partial loss of memory caused by brain injury, shock, etc. ”

No Mr Ratzinger, I’m afraid you’ve used the incorrect words, modern society has woken up in relation to the lies of the catholic church.

• Why don’t we have a story about the International Eucharistic Congress which takes place in Ireland next year? It will bring a boost of at least â

• Barry 19/08/11 #

Louise, I’m sure there will be such a story however it is not current news and the nonsense the pope just spouted is current news.

Not sure why you felt the need to reply to two of my posts on two separate stories with the exact same response.

• I’d imagine that it’s the vatican are suffering selective amnesia in fact, you know the whole “child rape” thing!

• Mr G 19/08/11 #

Jesus he looks creepy, Ratzinger’s past includes brief membership of the Hitler Youth movement and wartime service with a German army anti- aircraft unit. in 1981, the year Ratzinger was appointed to head the Vatican office which shared responsibility for disciplining abusive priests. Ratzinger protect many abusive priests’ including Kiesle who abused children in san Francisco and Oakland. The pope’s brother says in a newspaper interview that he slapped pupils across the face after he took over a renowned German boys’ choir in the 1960s. He also says he was aware of allegations of physical abuse at an elementary school linked to the choir, but did nothing about it. Five years ago the pope sent out an updated version of the notorious 1962 Vatican document Crimen Sollicitationis – Latin for The Crime of Solicitation – which laid down the Vatican’s strict instructions on covering up sexual scandal. It was regarded as so secret that it came with instructions that bishops had to keep it locked in a safe at all times.
    Cardinal Ratzinger reinforced the strict cover-up policy by introducing a new principle: that the Vatican must have what it calls Exclusive Competence. In other words, he commanded that all child abuse allegations should be dealt with direct by Rome.

Patrick Wall, a former Vatican-approved enforcer of the Crimen Sollicitationis in America, is quoted: “I found out I wasn’t working for a holy institution, but an institution that was wholly concentrated on protecting itself.”

• Its wrong to call Pope Benedict a Nazi he like many German children were forced to join Hitler Youth. And Catholics are anything but idiots many despise what happened in the church but they should not abandon their faith because of the sins of priests and bishops. Should all Muslims stop being Muslims because some of them commit suicide bombings and some high ranking clerics support them? Stop trying to polarize the issue into Catholic bad- non-religious good. Its clearly much more complex than that.

• People who support an organization that commit such horrible crimes in the name of God are not stupid just deluded and frighted of the reality of life and death. Death is the final whistle no extra time no replay.

• Im a catholic but does the pope not realise that people are not suffering from amneisa they are suffering from the rape of young children for years at the hands of the popes priests. the church should wake up n smell the java

• Why do we have to have articles EVERY DAY on this site about the Catholic Church? No other cult gets this level of reporting. The Dalai Lama has just visited Estonia, he gave a public talk that was attended by 10,000 people, but there is no mention of this. I am so ******* sick of hearing about the Catholic ******* Church.

• God is stronger than any organised religion. The partisan, supremicist, self-aggrandising stance of most religions is what poisons faith. If you treat other people decenlty (as you would have them treat you) and live a caring life, I really don’t think that God gives a shite what relgion you’re signed up to. The problem is that the antics of the extremists and hierarchies in virtually *all* religions is what people see. These high-flyers are not only bad ambassadors for their religions, they undermine them. Right now, ordinary people can’t see past the horrfic crimes perpetrated by *some* catholic priests or the fact that the church organisation facilitated its continued horror by turning a blind eye. Fundamentally, I don’t think people have forgotten God, as such. But too much credence is given to religious association. Never mind what ‘club’ you were signed up to as a kid: open your mind, treat people with respect and live your life with integrity. It’s not only the Catholic church that has done great work around the world. The my-religion-is-better-than-yours crapology is what ruins things.

• I’d love to know who is voting this post down.

• It’s easier to click a red thumb than engage in actual discussion or offer a reasoned rebuttal, Gavin.

• Very true, Tony.

• Yeah, because SO many of the comments here attacking the Church & the Pope are “reasoned”(!)
      I’m certainly not engaging with comments like “the Pope can kiss my hairy doughnut”. I think tend to forget, rather easily, that the Pope is the spiritual leader to a lot of people.
      Now, while I don’t expect everyone to agree with me, I do expect others (including anonymous keyboard warriors) to respect that fact.

To deal with your point, which is made in earnest undoubtedly, you’ve simply built a “straw-man” to attack.
      I am a Catholic & I believe in God. While the second is necessary for the first to hold true, no Catholic denies that the first is not a necessary component of the second; hence why the Pope addresses all letters to Catholics & those who believe in God (he even includes “people of goodwill” so as not to exclude atheists).

Moreover, while, in your opinion, you’re not a fan of “religious association”, which is all well & good & I wish you all the best, you have to accept the fact that I am (for reasons which are surely irrelevant to the current discussion & a tad too personal to discuss with, if you’ll excuse me, strangers on an internet forum thingy).
      The premise of the point, “Never mind what ‘club’ you were signed up to as a kid: open your mind, treat people with respect and live your life with integrity.” is, with respect, laughable, because you’re preceding post showed no respect for those who have chosen Catholicism as their faith.
      I mean, just because one’s parent(s) was Catholic doesn’t make one’s choice to remain a Catholic any less valid.

And finally, I’m not sure form whence you’re getting the notion of “The my-religion-is-better-than-yours crapology”… If by that you mean that because I’m a Catholic I am, by definition, not a Protestant or a Jew or a Muslim etc then, yes that is correct. I am a Catholic, therefore, necessarily, not a Mormon.
      This doesn’t mean I attack other peoples’ beliefs (unlike you, to be fair), but it does mean that, yes, I believe my faith is the path to salvation (for me). It works for me.

So we’re clear, I pressed the “thumbs up” on your comment. Not because I agreed with you, but mainly because I think your comment was made in earnest & not as an attack.

• No idea why people would dislike that comment.

• I think we have ourselves a little misunderstanding here, Paul.

1. Part of my point was that few of the points on *either* side were particularly “reasoned”

2. Of course I accept (and, indeed, respect) your “religious association.” I was expressing *my* views as many avowed Catholics have done in this and other discussions.

3. My point “never mind which club you were signed up to as a kid” underlines my belief that God can’t be overly concerned whether a soul was associated withany earthly religion. Access to Heaven (for those who believe in it) is about the quality ofthe life one leads, not the religious association. In what way is that laughable?

4. In what way did I disrespect those who have chosen Catholicism as their faith? I have re-read my previous post (noting your distaste for my doughnut reference). That post focused on my exiting the church in good faith (no pun intended) and my anger at the sly backtracking by the church over the right of Catholics to self-determination in faith. I stand firm on that point: if the Pope thinks he can still claim me as a Catholic and dismiss the amendment of my baptismal certificate as an administrative box-ticking exercise he knows what he can do. That is NO way disprespects anyone who chooses to remain a Catholic. How could it??

5. My comment about religious supremacy (“my religion is better than yours crapology”) is directed at ALL religions. You say I attack other people’s beliefs (but sign off saying you believed my post was made “in earnest and not an attack”? If they assert that their religion is better than all others then, yes, I attack that belief. It is offensive. Again, you seem to believe that I was focusing on catholicism. I wasn’t and I don’t believe that was unclear. I firmly believe that religious fundamentalism of any hue is poisonous, that sectarianism is repugnant.

• Tony – I agree with everything you just said. :) Finally some sense.

• Ahhh our daily dose of half reporting from both AP and the journal.ie when it comes to the catholic church

A few facts that AP and the Journal.ie have left out

1. There is now nearly 1.5 million young people in Madrid for world youth day, they have gone there to listen to what the Pope and what faith Catholic has to say and offer to them at this stage of their life

2. The young people there will attend confessions, holy mass and various prayer events during the week to listen to priests,bishops, nuns, lay people and even the Pope, no one has forced them to attend

3. The cost of the event is somewhere in the region of €50million which as the article say is covered by corporate and pilgrim donations. The presence of 1.5million people will give the spanish economy a boost of 1.5billion (conservative estimate)

4, A Police estimate of 2,000 protestors is a fraction of a fraction of 1.5 million pilgrims attending yet the 2,000 get the most coverage

5. In all the cities where WYD has taken place the Crime levels drop for the week of WYD -

• Some great points Jimmy. No doubt these facts will be lost on the usual anti-church brigade here who insist on rolling out the same broken record everyday. The church does more good in the world than any other organisation, but this is always forgotten on this website. Luckily the people on here who constantly knock the catholic church are the minority and they are just happy to do so from the safety of their computers.

• I don’t think ppl forget about all the good the Church has done, Louise. However, there is alot of anger out there at the cover up of child rapists who paraded around in priestly garb. If the Church had done the right thing from the start & dealt with these monsters, then we wouldn’t have any of this, I believe. They put the Church first & children last. That’s where the anger lies. Not anti clergy as there are alot of good clergy. People are entitled to question what they are being preached & I think that is healthy. Always question. I understand your sentiments, but please don’t generalise. Me ? I’ve come to the conclusion that religion is the main cause for division on Earth. For something that is suppose to unite humanity, it has certainly caused alot of division. Is that mankind itself ? Perhaps. Who knows. But remember what the anger is about & where it is directed. Personally, I don’t like this Pope. His eyes say it all for me. He has to be accountable & has to do the right thing to make it right. This is a one in a lifetime opportunity for the Church to do the right thing, make it right & move on from a new footing. Will they ? I doubt it. And, that’s sad.

• Louise , please cite exactly where in the world your cult..sorry church has done all this good-stuff you keep proclaiming…. i see no evidence of it , anywhere ….. and trust me i have looked

• Actually Louise, I’m quite happy to knock the church from most anywhere. I don’t think anyone on this forum has any qualms about letting the church and others know how they feel about the organisation.

• ” The young people there will attend confessions, holy mass and various prayer events ”

that sounds …. FANTASTIC. Can I get my confession from the child molester shielding former nazi youth guy?

he’s like in charge of scientology or something? should I tell him about mmmmy immmpure thoughts?

EXCCCIIITTTIIINNGGGG.

Oh.. catholic church, you crazy, crazy pile of bullsh*t.

• Well said Jimmy – the only cult here is the anti-Catholic nutters would continue to vent their spleen with outrageous commentary. It’s a beautiful thing to see some many young faithful people celebrating their faith

• ok people, it’s not ‘it’s', it’s ‘its’. clear?!

• What a clown! The only people suffering amnesia are the catholic church and their loony ‘leader’ Plenty of ‘amnesia’ when it comes to child abuse and his own dubious past!

• what another stupid, idiotic statement from this out of date old fart!
    The only ones suffering from amnesia, is his own bunch of members in their religious Mafia, as they are asked to recall previous corrupt actions of the past and recent times. They are suffering from a very convenient amnesia lately.

This pope is yet again full of crap and should try looking in the mirror more if the wants to see the face of amnesia, lies and evil.

• I’m happy to say that I gave up believing in imaginary friends quite a number of years ago.

• Daniel, you should NEVER give up on Santa!!

• Dont see the need why you have to ridicule faith in professing your Atheism.

• Ah yes, how very dare I make a comment that may offend Christians.

Those very same Christians, I should note, who have a special place in our laws. And who run the majority of our schools. And who, of course, have made sure that no couple is truly together in this country, unless they are married and recognised by the church itself.

Let’s not forget those who, in their unbounded love of all that is human, proclaim from the advertising spaces on public transport that I, being a non-believer, will burn for all time in the firey depths of hell.
      The very last thing I would want to do is harm the fragile beliefs of all of those individuals who cling to the magical, unprovable world.

Heaven forbid (see what I did there?) I would offend someone, with my obviously offensive and insulting comments. Oh Lord above! (I did it again! Aren’t I clever?)
      No worries, I’ll bring marshmallows and popcorn and have a fine and dandy time in Hell.

At least I won’t be offending anyone.

• “Dont see the need why you have to ridicule faith in professing your Atheism.”

but they go so well together. I mean come on. The catholic church is hoarded property, privilege, provision of funerals and marriage, buggery, and heaped doses of mass child molestation. its not really an institution to be proud of.

Can’t we just kill off the God thing already?

• “amnesia”…and yet again the catholic church comes out with another hypocritical comment.

• If the pope and all his cronies in Rome want to act like the world is still in the Middle Ages, that is their business – how dare they assume that the rest of us 21st century dwellers should follow suit, and in addition, have the nerve to try and influence government and social policy based on a 2000 year old bunch of fairy stories.

• The Pope can kiss my hairy ass. The absolute gaul of this man.

• Spastic, how Christian of you!

• It’s the moderate mammy & daddy pleasers who are keeping this unnecessary institution afloat. If you’re religious then I have full respect for you because you made a choice. if you’re not religious but still enjoy the ‘perks’ like church weddings, christenings etc because you are technically a catholic then I must say “go f*ck yourself you sad b*stard. Get some balls”.

• Get some balls yourself "Inda Kinny". You’re hiding behind a wall throwing stones there. And have some respect for the people who raised you, family’s more important than any of this shite, Dickhead.

• So CORMAC you are saying you will/have christen/ed your children in a roman catholic church, put your children into a Christian school and go to mass at Christmas only because you don’t want to offend your mammy and daddy or be talked about by your lovely aunty and uncle. Family is important so be honest with them, othewise your own children will not be honest with you and the lie continues for ever.

• The senile old coot has some nerve accusing people of amnesia.

• Amnesia? More like enlightenment

• World hunger? I think you’re getting the Pope and Bob Geldof mixed up.

• Also props to Journal.ie for picking the creepiest picture of the pope for this story!

• Care to expand on number 3, jimmy?

• Gavin
      To quote Cristina Odone – (She is a Research Fellow at the Centre for Policy Studies and is a former editor of the Catholic Herald and deputy editor of the New Statesman)

“This Pope has done more than any other churchman to address the issue of priestly child abuse. He has stopped the practice of turning over priests accused of abuse to therapists, as we now know that therapy seldom helps a paedophile. He has fast-tracked the defrocking of priests found guilty of abuse. He has promoted co-operation, at a diocesan level, between church authorities responsible for canon law and police.

He can point to some real success in the protection of children: in England and Wales, for instance, child protection officers monitor every encounter between children and clergy. The result, is that, ironically, there is no safer place for a child today to be than with a Catholic priest”

• It’s all blatantly made up, nothing to do with amnesia! Don’t insult peoples’ intelligence!

• Dave

1. How could God exist and be in a grave at the same time !

2. Pope was not a nazi – to quote wikipedia “Following his 14th birthday in 1941, Ratzinger was conscripted into the Hitler Youth – as membership was required by law for all 14-year-old German boys after December 1939[9] – but was an unenthusiastic member who refused to attend meetings, according to his brother.[10] In 1941, one of Ratzinger’s cousins, a 14-year-old boy with Down syndrome, was taken away by the Nazi regime and killed during the Aktion T4 campaign of Nazi eugenics.[11] In 1943, while still in seminary, he was drafted into the German anti-aircraft corps as Luftwaffenhelfer.[10] Ratzinger then trained in the German infantry.[12] As the Allied front drew closer to his post in 1945, he deserted back to his family’s home in Traunstein after his unit had ceased to exist, just as American troops established their headquarters in the Ratzinger household.[13] As a German soldier, he was put in a POW camp but was released a few months later at the end of the war in the summer of 1945.[13] He reentered the seminary, along with his brother Georg, in November of that year.”

3. Pope Benedict has done more than anyone else to rid the Church of the filth of Child abuse

4. Jesus was a lot of things but he wasn’t a zombie

5. Saying no offense to catholics and calling them spastics in the same sentence is confused at best or down right ignorant but your previous comments have been uninformed ignorant ranting so i am going to assume its ignorant

• you lost me at “to quote wikipedia”

• 1. God does not exist
      2.Pope is not a Nazi, the Pope is a deluded megalomaniac.
      3.Not difficult the others did nothing.
      4.There is no conclusive proof that Jesus existed living or in Zombie form.
      5.No comment.

• Mr G 19/08/11 #

Also Jimmy : As Cardinal Joseph Ratzinger, he led a meeting that approved the transfer of Father Peter Hullermann to a new diocese, despite him being known to be a pedophile. His office also received a copy of a memo explaining that Hullermann would return to pastoral work days after starting therapy. Hullermann went on to attack more children and was convicted of sexual abuse in 1986. In his traditional Christmas address to cardinals and officials working in Rome, Pope Benedict XVI also claimed that child pornography was increasingly considered “normal” by society.

how is this man doing more than anyone else to rid the Church of the filth of Child abuse??

• Modern society has grown up, and broken free from the grip of fairy-tales. There is no god, there is no afterlife. Life is what we make of it. Now begone religion and stop holding up the progression of the human race.

• what about the 250,00 people expected in Cavan this weekend for the fleadh ??? more news worthy dan the pope talkin spanish

• @ Louise Minority lol have a look round next time you go to church I hear it’s a pretty lonely place these days.

• 100,000 people attended the Novena in Limerick,Similar figue attended the Novena in Galway, Novena is knock is going well this week, Lough derg numbers are up, Youth 2000 festival in Clonmacnoise was a runaway success this year, 1.5million pilgrams in Madrid this week etc etc – One thing the Church is not is lonely, after all it has 1.1billion members

• The Catholic Church has 1.1 bn members because they don’t allow people, who are forced in to the religion when they are helpless babies, to leave. Ever tried to leave the Catholic Church? No. Well I have and its not easy. In fact I think Rome is actually preventing anybody from leaving these days, in order to artificially inflate their membership figures.

• @Jimbob: I went through the defection process and found it *reasonably* easy. I got my baptismal certificate back, amended (it says ‘defect’ in red – talk about queeny dramatics!). I subsequently heard that the church was making it hard-to-impossible to leave and that they “didn’t really mean it” when they allowed some people to defect. But I regard my amended baptismal certificate as a contract. If the Pope doesn’t like it, he can kiss my furry doughnut.

• Cant leave them now…
      http://www.countmeout.ie/suspension/

• Hey Tony, alas your furry doughnut is far too old for that man to want to kiss (no offence intended to you) but if you were under 10… then that might be a different story!

• keyese 19/08/11 #

ah look its ed again putting up more stupid comments , thats 3 now ed, lets see if u were sad enough to voice your negative opinions to anyone else

• 4 protesters suffered light injuries. It’s good to see that the police are still standing up for the church while these troublemakers are trying to kick things off. They are no better than the scumbags starting riots in London. The church does a lot of good and people should remember that rather than trying to drag them down.

• The ‘church ‘is doing a very good job of dragging itself down and as for the police “standing up for the church” no doubt you are also happy with all those Gardai who did nothing to stop child abuse by the same church! Spainish people have a right to protest in their own country especially when it’s their taxes that’s being used to police this catholic circus!

• This circus as you call it is bringing in much needed money to the Spanish economy. You may want to research the facts Ed before going off on your usual rants.

• So its ok to abuse kids and cover it up as long as money is flowing in?

• public transport fares have been hiked to facilitate travel discounts for the pilgrims.

• WYD is bringing hundreds of millions of euros to the Spanish economy. Most of that will find its way into the Spanish Revenue. So in fact the pilgrims are paying the taxes to fund the policing. It’s self-financing. The protestors are either too dumb to realise that or they’re just out on a political protest over the Pope. Probably both.

• Louise, by the time the costs for security and the various deferential crawling fests are added up the Spanish will end up paying more for this circus than the so called ‘pilgrims’ have put into the local economy. As for ranting, you need to read your own rant before you accuse others and as for the “scumbags” rioting in London? What have they got to do with people rightly protesting about the presence in their country of a pedophile protector and homophobic ex nazi. Facts indeed, since when did christians pay any attention to facts, wish you would!

• keyese 19/08/11 #

ed i hope u dont have kids or a wife , because your the most spitfull excuse of a person iv ever witnessed online congras man , keep up ur stupid negative comments , clap clap clap

• keyese 19/08/11 #

ture louise dont let an idion like edward tell u otherwise , if u scroll down through all the comments u will of noticed he comments bull s@@@ on anyone with a bit of faith ,

• Who cares what the pope thinks or says? I certainly don’t

• lads lads lads, ye seem to think i care what faceless nameless people on here think i don’t.

I just like to put the other side of the argument when the editor of the journal.ie fails to do so, the article above is poorly researched and has an Anti catholic agenda.

I do love the way people like to insult both my faith and my intelligence – its kind of comforting as it confirms i am doing the right thing so thanks lads and lassies insult away i am enjoying it

• This Pope rocks – he’s really challenging the status quo of this crazy secular Europe and damn the begrudgers. Great man!

• Another daily dose of anti catholic news from this absolutely pathetic ‘journalistic’ site. How many is that this week??? I’m wondering what the agenda of journal is?? What’s top of it’s daily ‘to dos’?? Offend hundreds of thousands of Catholics? Ironically it’s not often the stories that offend, but the hatred, and disgracefully vile comments that the culture of this site encourages.
    I’ve had enough. Journal- please moderate the comments.

• Tricia G 20/08/11 #

Freedom of speech is paramount in a free society. Calling for censorship because you are offended by comments is a slippery slope. I’ve not seen anyone advocating violence merely verbalising their opinion on the person at the centre of the article.

Fact- the pope is in Madrid.

Fact- there have been protests.

Fact- the pope made a statement about his opinion of society.

Do you suggest the media should not report this because people might say things you don’t like? And worse, that an arbitrary "judge" should decide whether those opinions should be allowed in case they offend, in this case, Catholics. (obviously I’m aware of the rules regrading "inciting violence etc).

Tolerance isn’t accepting the things you support, it’s allowing people the right to say and do things you DON’T.

• I find the Church offensive, and reports holding it in high regard offend “hundreds of thousands” of non-Catholics. So maybe the Church should moderate their agenda, instead, and let journalists get on with their job.

• I agree. I call it enlightenment tough…

• Look closer into his dark eyes! The devil in disguise !

• Modern society just came out it’s coma!!

• He is the spitting image of Joe Pesci from goodfellas, he played a sick twisted character too, coincidence??

• Gah! Sorry for double post. This was meant as a replyo to Jimmyobrien’s Christina Odone quote.

Add New Comment