TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 8 °C Thursday 23 May, 2013

Motorists report being verbally abused at Seán Quinn protest in Derrylin

Tractors are said to be blocking a road in the Fermanagh town as protestors voice their anger over the jailing of the former billionaire last week.

A picture from the protest this morning that was sent anonymously to TheJournal.ie

MOTORISTS ARE REPORTING that they are being verbally abused as they drive through the town of Derrylin in Co Fermanagh this morning where a protest in support of the bankrupt former billionaire Seán Quinn is taking place.

The Police Service of Northern Ireland (PSNI) has said that a protest is under way on the Ballyconnell Road in Derrylin with motorists reporting to police that they are being verbally abused as  they drive through.

The Impartial Reporter’s Rodney Edwards has tweeted that police have closed all roads around factories formally run by the Quinn empire and now in the ownership of the former Anglo Irish Bank, now Irish Bank Resolution Corporation.

BBC News says that a number of tractors are blocking a road and a lorry has been parked across the entrance to the Quinn Glass factory.

Quinn was jailed last Friday for nine weeks after being found in contempt of court for failing to comply with orders to put a halt to an asset-stripping process allegedly aimed at putting millions of euro beyond the reach of the former Anglo Irish Bank.

The Quinn family has been accused of trying to strip assets from their firms in eastern Europe in defiance of court orders which had been sought by the Irish Bank Resolution Corporation.

The 66-year-old businessman has significant support in Fermanagh where his Quinn companies created thousands of jobs during the boom.

PHOTOS: Seán Quinn Jr visits his father after first night in Mountjoy

Read next:

Comments (192 Comments)

• It’s one thing for the people in Fermanagh to protest. They pay tax to the British exchequer. We taxpayers in the Rep of Ireland have to pay for the recklessness of the Quinns. Absolutely no sympathy at all. A person wrote an interesting letter in the paper yesterday that suggested why don’t the people in that region shoulder the full cost of paying for Quinn’s bad business methods & leave the rest of us in the Republic alone. That will change their mind about it.

• I have sympathy for anyone who lost their job as a result of Quinn’s gambling but am 100% with you on the notion that they deserve support. These support rallies are just so misguided and have in the past just been a platform for lies to be told (and they have been).

• The employees and former employees are a lot more familiar with the true FACTS in this story and will not be played for fools by the Anglo propaganda campaign that you and I are paying for. Its important to remember that Quinn offered the State 2.8 billion (matter of public record) but that offer was thrown in his face and the people of ireland were defrauded out of this money. Quinn family offered to appear before a Dail Committee to answer questions in relation to the outrageous call on the Insurance Compensation Fund, which was not of their making. Not the actions of a family who have anything to hide but one has to wonder why the Gov. Anglo and the Financial Regulator are refusing to answer any questions that the people deserve answers to.

• Peter, don’t listen to the Quinnspin – if you dig a bit deeper and see the details of the proposed ‘rescue plan’ you’ll see exactly why it was rejected.

• John 05/11/12 #

Fu**ing Jackasses, stupid backward people that have the country stuck in the 1920s. Imbeciles!!!!

• Peter, you are completely correct. He offered to pay back the monies over a 7 year period. However, the vehilce he proposed using for this repayment was the singular money making asset left in his portfolio, his Insurance company, which was driving nearly all his investments. My question is. How can a company, with an initial estimated hole in its accounts of three-quarters of a billion euro, which has been raided illegally for funds to pay for a failed banking scheme, and whos owners have twice in recent years been requested by the regulator to get their house in order, how can it even begin to contemplate to be responsible for a near total bill of €4 billion? On of the reasons Quinn Insurance was so successful was its claims model. It is a ruthless model, twice been sanctioned in the courts and by the ombudsman. However a major problem was discovered when the unsettled claims were investigated. Serious underreporting, along with inadequate reserve funding has rolled up an enormous deficit from premium charged and recieved. Huge Solicitor claims in the UK, currency exchange shortfalls, these all were basic Insurance operational functions that Quinn failed to adhere to. And becasuse he did he was able to show profits that really werent there and uncut companies that were playing by the rules. Unfortunately practices like these only go on for so long before they are caught. And Quinn Insurance was caught and we are now footing the bill. So if you know of any other asset that Quinn has that could pay back 2.8billion Im all ears, and so would Sean Quinn be.

• Reg 05/11/12 #

Peter, you need to do some research on the true state of Quinn Insurance, a company which posted the best part of a billion euros in losses in 2008 and 2009 when Sean Quinn and his family ran the company. This is worth a read. http://namawinelake.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/the-quinn-insurance-debacle-or-how-on-earth-have-we-ended-up-on-the-hook-for-over-e1bn-or-1-of-our-gdp/

• Pedro 05/11/12 #

To Peter and all the other pro-Quinners – Can I ask you what do you think would have happened if Quinn’s proposal had been accepted? As mentioned above by Mark, Quinn Insurance was in the hole to the sum of about 750 million already. Now considering the Insurance Industry lost nearly 900 million in weather related claims in the last two years alone, where in Gods name would they be pulling the money from?

• Thats the problem Pedro, the entire repayment argument was built around Quinn Insurance. Now that thats been proven to be a totally mismanaged company they have nothing else to hang their hat on. And noone will explain how a total of nearly 4 billion can be repaid and with what assets in a 7 year time frame. None of the supporters can answer it.

• Was in two minds about the jailing of any of the quinns but when sean Jnr arrives at mountjoy in a car worth 183000 it makes feeling sorry for them very difficult

• Shame on the lot of them

• Well if it’s his fathers car, its listed value is €6,000.

• I’ll bid €6,100 please.

• This car in the picture belongs to one of the girls that work in the cement factory. She was taken out of the car and the car was placed in the middle of the road with the banner on the front hence the “this is an IRBC car” because the girl was working for the “bank” THESE PEOPLE ARE A F**KING DISGRACE.The people of ireland should stop sitting on their arse and rally in Ballyconnell to show these idiots that they CANNOT get away with this continued intimidation of people trying to get to work feed their kids and pay their mortgages. They are punishing OUR fellow citizens for the actions of 1 greedy man and his family

• Kathy, there is no doubt about the thuggish elements among the Quinn supporters. They and the people they support can’t win arguments in the independent and impartial courts of this land, so they resort to intimidation. Age-old tactics.

• I was not there when that happened but that is a lie. There was a blockade and she got out of the car and walked. You are just making lies up!

• mattoid 05/11/12 #

I thought you said you weren’t there Tom?

• Mattoid,

Look at one of the posts near the bottom from me. I posted it after I came back. But you never get anything wrong. Like your beliefts with regards Quinn. So you must be right? Oh will be stop making things up.

• Cara 05/11/12 #

@ Kathy Dowd That is a total lie. I wasn’t there but have been told that the person in question left their car there, walked through the blockade and got a lift up to where she works at the other end. Also, this person does not work in the Cement plant., as I am sure you know, or if you work in the Quinn Group, SHOULD know…..
      One final point, if you are working in the Quinn Group the person who created your job initially was Sean Quinn and I believe he deserves more loyalty than calling him a “greedy man”. Yes, “THESE PEOPLE ARE A F**KING DISGRACE”, but I wouldn’t direct that statement to the people who were standing on the road today…..I’d direct it to people like yourself Kathy.

• Hi Clairvoyant Cara, can you tell me who’s going to win the 11 o’clock in Melbourne. Quick now, I’ve bets to place.

• A 2007 CLS worth €183,000 Henry?

The next time you are thinking about buying a car,
      please give me a call.

• Is this protest just for Sean Quinn, as the title of this article states?

These people wouldn’t be protesting about a Criminal Bank
      or a Bought out Government and Dail,
      or Corrupt Taxes to payback faceless bondholders 100%+ of their gambling debts,
      or fat salaried, self serving ”legal eagles” and ”accountancy firms/receivers” who gave rotten institutions a clean bill of health when appropriate.

• #Cara How dare you call me a liar as you stated you were not there and as for #see no evil hear no evil against quinn#tom mcmanus who also wasn’t there. I certainly do not work for seanie, even if i did i owe him nothing,but i am 1 of millions paying for his bills. These people stopped workers going in to work 7 weeks before christmas, they face loosing a days pay because “supporters” blocked the roads. Nice One. They’ve shot themselves in the foot there. As you, and people like you can see, your fast running out of support, as is your leader. And for the record I was directly quoting Seanie himself Cara when i state that Seanie was a “greedy man” sure did he not say so on the one of the many sympathy interviews he gave.You seem to know the girl involved maybe you should chat to her and “hear the whole truth”as you people are fond of saying .Forced out, Taken out whats the difference she deserves a medal i wish there were a few million with her back bone.To suggest that i’m a disgrace for wanting to get to work to feed my children and pay my mogtgage shows how warped your sense of humanity appears. #GET A LIFE CARA “NO SECOND NAME” ??? Both of you are so far removed from reality i’m surprised you know what day of the week it is.These people are will to do whatever is necessary to see Quinn restored to his former tainted glory. They refuse to see how this is affecting their own community. People are afraid to say anything against Quinn even the slightest negative comment. A local woman couldn’t attend work because she was so afraid of crossing to blockade another man in the area had an appointment in hospital and couldn’t go for the same reason.Do you suggest #Cara that he walks also. When you are not blinded by the shine of Quinns halo you can see clearly how ordinary people are affected by this.People that didn’t attend the last rally were conspicuous by their absense which didn’t go unnoticed.Every mass, Every meeting and every GAA match its rammed down their throats about supporting Quinn weather they want to or not. MAYBE WHILE YOUR ALL LIFTING QUINN TO THE GREAT HEIGHTS OF SAINTHOOD YOU MIGHT LOOK DOWN AND SEE WHO IT IS YOUR STEPPING ON. Call me a liar now, consider closing your mouth and opening your ears maybe you’ll learn something that has compeletly gone over the heads of your buddies. XXXXX

• Its insane that a whole town/area can be so deluded when it comes to this man and his family, they can see no wrong……insane!

• Quinn was in the wrong and should face the consequences for that. BUT who saddled IBRC to the Irish Tax Payer?………..The Government / State………….. Who saddled Sean Quins debts and gambles via IBRC to the Irish Tax Payer?…..YES the very people you elect to Dail Eireann.

So no the money isn’t OWED to the Irish People. It should never had been made owned by our corrupt shower of parasites in the first place.

A bit of perspective people………….A pox on both their houses.

• The money IS owed to the Irish people. Just because you don’t like it doesn’t mean it isn’t.

• John Murphy.
      No its owed to the Bondholders. Their bad debts. Let them chase Quinn and we’ll skip paying them. Makes sense no?

• No, that makes absolutely no sense.

• Makes sense, but it’s not happening and won’t happen.

Like it or not, banks are guaranteed & Quinn has to honour his debts. He’s currently doing his best to stop the state getting our money back and taking the piss out of every one of us.

He’s a local hero in Cavan/Fermanagh but he’s run his companies into the ground and is feeding them complete nonsense in a weird effort to keep the locals on side.

• John Murphy
      I agree, we are where we are as the man once said. My post was to point out the reality of where we are due to state corruption. Engaging in regionalism only plays into the States hands by wiping them clear of any blame. Insider media is playing this ball too. (not this publication)

Please apportion blame where it should go but save the vitriol for the grand master of all scams…the two successive governments since 2008 and insider Ireland.

• Sean, whatever about the bonds, he’s also responsible for the insurance levy, which is putting 2% onto all our insurance premiums at the moment because of the reckless way he ran his companies.

• lads fair enough he took a gamble and lost also put properties beyond the reach of anglo which is a notorious corrupt bank and the people who worked in it,so why has Ea Y not being investigated and also recieve wealthy contracts from the state ,this firm of accountants provided the accounts which showed anglo as a healthy bank which we all know this was not the case ,are they untouchable or does this goverment as well condone criminal activity

• Sean. I think your comment blaming governments since 2008 is incorrect. The damage was done from 2000 (or earlier), when the government, opposition, developers, bankers (remember Dan McLoughlin from BOI) etc. all conspired to continue inflating the property bubble. What has happened since about 2007 is the result of what went on before. The crisis started in 2007 but if we are to learn from it we need to look at what caused it. It frightens me that people think that rising propery prices into the future will help fix the crisis. That is just going to lead ti more similar problems.

• Hey, they re-elected Beverly Cooper Flynn in Mayo so doesn’t surprise me they still defend Quinn.

• If Sean Quinn had the chance to get all his money back but he had to tell the people of Cavan and Fermanagh that they where all a bunch of f***ing idiots for supporting him, he’d do it in a heart beat! I honestly feel sorry for them who are probably like the rest of us and struggling from one bill to the next and yet they’d probably give their last euro to support a bankrupt billionaire, who would gladly take it without remorse

• the should re-name that are ”waco”

• Sean Quinn could be out of gaol in an hour if he stopped trying to defraud the Irish people of the money he owes them. He presided over a heinous attempt to hide assets which rightly belong to this country – and he is still doing it. Its beyond me why the people of Cavan cannot see this.

• Let them block the road in and out of the place, they are an embarrassing bunch of deluded clowns.

• Y.F. 05/11/12 #

Wolfgang,
      I wasn’t at the protest today, but I fully support these people for standing up to injustice. The injustice that a corrupt bank, government and media have perpetrated on Quinn and his family. Anglo’s actions in using fictitious accounts to attract Quinn to invest in their bank. Accounts that would have convinced any man with money in his back pocket to invest. They then give loans out to Quinn’s children to prop up the share price. They later (6wks later) go after each of the children and ask them to sign documents to say that they had been given legal advice prior to the signing over of the loans. Quinn puts forward a perfectly viable proposal to pay back the entire debt over a 7 year period. Banks and ministers approved the plan…as did Anglo for a while, however Mike Ainsley and Matthew elderfield wanted Quinn gone. The proposal is ignored and Quinn’s hands are tied. Elderfield and Ainsley could now be blamed for not retrieving the money, but no, Quinn is blamed Anglo then take everything Quinn owns off him. (Well in excess of the 455 million of undisputed debt). This is where the debt is finished, paid, nul, until the court case in April where the ownership of the remaining debt will be established. But that is not how it played out. Anglo took out court orders preventing Quinn from moving HIS OWN ASSETS. Quinn breached them and judge ruled on the case in front of her….. The government nationalise the bank and put all of Anglo’s 33+ debt on the tax-payer. Anglo can’t retrieve assets so they ask Noonan is it ok to hand over 155million euro to a Russian company who MAY be able to help…and still the ownership of these assets hasn’t been established. A protest against injustice….I wish I had been there.

• Pedro 05/11/12 #

Y.F – Please do a little more research on Quinn’s “7 year proposal”. If you’re going to start painting Quinn as the angel in this story you’d better be prepared to defend his solution based on one of the worst run and ruthless insurance companies in Ireland.

And as for this “poor old humble Quinn knew no better” lark…

• Y.F. 05/11/12 #

Pedro, Maybe you should listen to Sean Junior ‘s interview on Joe Finnegan today. He’s worth listening to. As for the description you give for Quinn Insurance. There is a hole of 1.6 bn in it, as found several months ago. But when the Quinn family have themselves been on television twice and on the radio several times asking for an inquiry into where the hole came from, it would leave you wondering if Quinn really is at fault for it. They wouldn’t be pushing for an inquiry, if they thought it had anything to do with them.

• Cara 05/11/12 #

Y.F The following is a link to Sean Quinn Junior’s interview on the radio today. Very interesting…..

• I’m embarrassed to be from Fermanagh when I hear stories like this.

• Cpm 05/11/12 #

“Look at you there, in your car and stuff, why I oughta…”

Are these clowns put there as some sort of comedic relief?

• The man is a saint and should be canonized. He should be voted Cavan man of the year. Maybe a CBE as well. Lets send him food parcels, and maybe have a collection so his family can have a decent Xmas. Anyone out there willing to bake a christening cake, or maybe fly to New York to pick up a cake just like the wedding.

• Well said Edward , your’re correct the poor quinns are only trying to squirell away a few hundred million until they can get back on their feet .Persnonally, I’d like to dontae 3% of my insurance premium towards their upcoming christening , oh yeah , im already paying that to the government becasue of Sean ,ah well , i hope they let him out for christmas because prison is very inconvienient like that and he may miss the downton abbey christmas special , Im sure the good folks at the continuity irish citizen , sorry , the concerned irish citizens group will sky plus it for him

• Y.F. 05/11/12 #

Tensing,
      I seriously doubt that two members of the Quinn family would go on television and ask that there be an inquiry into the 1.6bn hole in Quinn Direct, and 3 of them would ask for the same inquiry during radio interviews, if they thought they had nothing to do with the hole. No-one will look into what caused it. There is a reason for this. …….in the mean time we’ll listen to the Anglo spin about it being Quinn’s fault!

• YF Id be delighted if there was an investigation into the hole, cause if it was found that the figure of 1.6b was way over estimated, it would be brilliant cause the Irish public wouldnt be on the hook for so much. But even the Quinns themsleves had admitted that there is at least a half a billion, £500m, shortfall. So why would anyone hand back a company which has been traded and handled as badly as they have with this one. Bring on the investigation…..It could save me money.

Oh, and have you had any luck with the details of that 7 year repayment plan? Peter still ahsnt got his head around it, any help you could give him would be great

• SMcB 05/11/12 #

Mark – you’re wasting your time. Anyone with half a brain could see that the plan was not viable. The people who support SQ don’t want to know. I’m not blind to the fact the Anglo have a lot to answer and that there’s always 2 sides to a story etc etc.. but it does not hide the fact that the 3 members of the Quinn family have been found to be in contempt of court. Clearly they support law breaking.

• lol@SmcB..i know, sometimes its just the masochist in me coming out, but maybe, just maybe, asking enough questions of every one of the sheople will drag them back from the dark side when they realise the spin from Quinn has no foundation to it at all. I think its our duty to educate the afflicted, whatever the difficulties we face…

• Had the misfortune of listening to joe Duffy the other day and the amount of Quinn sympathisers who rang in was unbelievable. Same FF voting GAA diehards that kept Bertie in power. All I could think was I know now why our country is in a mess

• Reg 05/11/12 #

Heard it too. What really annoyed be is the lies and misinformation his so called supported were allowed to get away with on a national radio station that went uncorrected by Joe Duffy.

• andrew 05/11/12 #

also heard it

and was baffled by one thing: this is not a referendum where two sides have to get equal airtime. this is simply another ‘issue’. a truer reflection of support for and against quinn would have had nothing like the bias apparent on the duffy show

this bias was maintained to ensure maximum argument. which is why duffy’s show is so god damned awful most of the time. the issue is never what is at stake it is always the shows (conflict at all costs) format that determines everything

• Hope you guys enjoy Joe Duffy!

• It beggars belief,it really does. This man is in jail for contempt of court and attempting to perverse the course of justice.
    He tried for bankruptcy in the UK so he could give the Irish people (including those supporting him) the two fingers.
    I do however agree that he is thrown to the dogs and Jail is not the answer.
    People like Quinn should be made carry out comunity work and see the hardship first hand.
    These people are well educated and fantastic business people that got greedy.
    Why not put that to good use and help get things moving from the bottom up.

• MojoRise 05/11/12 #

Oh maybe they were greedy…. But is it takes two…. I really can’t understand how nobody is on the banks back…. They pushed money on the Quinn’s (in my opinion this is illegal) and they pushed money on almost every developer in this country during the boom. Now how come nobody cares about what this disgraceful bank has done…… Anybody???? Wake up…. The bank is playing the card that either the Quinn’s pay or the public pay…. Very clever IBRC. Now look at all these comments here today…. the people reacting to the fact that they now have to pay for this…. They are not looking at what caused this mess… IBRC /stare/ bad regulation caused this mess… Over and out….

• If i go into a betting shop and place 10,000 on a horse to win and the horse loses, by Sean Quinns excuse i should now be able to go back into that betting shop and ask for my money back cause i was duped into thinking the horse was good. It wasn’t my fault that the horse did not live up to its stats. Bet should be null and void.
    But seriously the problem here is that Sean Quinn gambled and lost and now must pay and i have no problem with that, tough titties but the unsecured bondholders gambled and lost and are getting there money back. What is good for the goose is good for the gander.

• He wasn’t duped into thinking the horse was good. The daft sod had taken on his CFD gamble before the bank even knew about it. The whole family seem to be in on this scam. Bang every one of ‘em away until they come clean.

• Y.F. 05/11/12 #

Firstly, Quinn was not betting on a horse, he was investing in a bank through CFD’s. The bank showed him fictitious accounts that made the investment extremely attractive. What Anglo did, by cooking the books was completely illegal (as will be proven in court in April). Secondly, the investment was a private one with a private bank,,,nothing to do with the tax-payer. Thirdly, Anglo has absolutely NO claim on any of Quinn’s foreign assets, as the loans were never guaranteed with any of these assets. Therefore, the court orders, sought by Anglo to make sure that Quinn didn’t move HIS OWN ASSETS are a complete farce. The judge was dealing with the case in front of her (IE that Quinn breached court orders) nothing else. He is being punished for contempt of court, nothing else. If anyone is being dupped is is us, who are continue to be dupped by Anglo, and the government.

• You cannot invest in a company using contracts for difference.

• Richards spot on, CFDs are massively complicated products, Quinn took a punt and lost

• SMcB 05/11/12 #

And unregulated ‘punts’ at that…

• A CFD is an investment instrument. You may not make a direct investment in the company but that does not take away from the fact that is an investment.

• SMcB 05/11/12 #

A ‘Contract For Difference’ is not the same as investing the full economic value of a share in a company. Do you accept that?

• YF , I see your still pedalling this bullshit , Sean Quinn is in jail for contempt of our courts , he was previously fined and removed as Chairman of the insurance company for illegal use of company funds , and you think any financial regulator should then agree to let him continue to run the company in a so called 7 year plan , that was deluded , a man who had gambled using CFDs lost , his empire collapsed as a result and all this nonsense being peddled by supporters is rubbish…

• I accept that is no less an investment than any other type.

• SMcB 05/11/12 #

Those who peddle CFD’s and call them ‘investments’ can do so in the safe knowledge that same ‘instruments’ are not regulated. To call a CFD an ‘investment’ is utter nonsense.

• Verbally abusing members of the public – great way to the public on your side Quinn Supporters. Can you hear my slow clapping from here.

• The mind boggles.

• As one of the people that was blocked this morning by the protesters, I would like to say that it was a disgrace how ‘our own’ people are treating us. Women were in tears and were laughed and and abused by the protesters for trying to get to their work and get children to school. What good is it doing affecting the livlihoods of honest working people? I hope those protesters who stood laughing and cheering at the people who could not get through this morning are still laughing when they are in the dole queue where they belong.

• They are a joke

• Theyd shite themselves (even more than they do usually) if the true representation of the country against Sean ‘Daddy’ Quinn turned up on their doorsteps.

Mind you, it might be better to let them have their moment to blow off a bit of steam. Really, what else can they actually do? Gets a bit cold for bog swimming around there this time of year.

• Mark you at it again. You are a one man vigilante. Previously you were saying that three million people were going to rise against his supporters. Do you know that tune that plays at the circus? I can only imagine that plays in your head on a continous loop.

• help wanted – deity wanted temporarily for Cavan/Fermanagh townsfolk to worship while their current idol is temporarily unavailable, skills required include an ability to distort reality for his own benefit and accept palms from adoring devotees

• Should clear them with the riot squad!!

• Too right . If this kind of behavior happened in Dublin , Cork , Limerick , Galway or any other city they would have the riot police out in force and the thugs would be moved off with pepper spray , water hoses and god knows what else.

• If the people of Fermanagh support Quinn, maybe they’d like to start by repaying all that debt that he’s saddled us with

• “He’s got noo brains, between his ears”. (said in Cavan accent)

There must be no internet or newspapers available in Cavan/ Fermanagh. Those mucky mushrooms out voicing support for the Quinns. It’s embarrassing. Sean is still viewed as some sort of modern-day Messiah who provided jobs, purely out of the goodness of his heart. I mean, it’s not as if he became a billionaire from it or anything. Ah no, the Quinns lived on pittance, were very frugal and gave all they had to the community. They were charitable socialists.
    I’m not surprised that the church and the GAA were out supporting Sean. Typical ‘old’ Ireland.

• Please don’t paint all the people in Cavan Fermanagh and the border counties with the same brush. These fools are a minority. Most people in the area know that Sean Quinn made stupid mistakes and must face the consequences, regardless of what good he has done for the region

• I had a laugh out loud moment yesterday when a newspaper commented on the fact that Mrs. Sean Quinn. Snr could actually be seen walking around town, shopping! OMG, like a normal human being!

• Conor, you say supporters of Sean Quinn are in the minority in the Cavan Fermanagh region. That is a lie! Why did 7000 people go to the last rally. Do you think any politican other than barack obama could get a crowd like that? You seem to think you speak for the people of the area. I think if you visit the area, you will find you don’t

• the combined Population of Cavan and Fermanagh according to the last census results is 130,760, so 7000 people at the rally (which is a wildly exaggerated figure anyway) is definitely a minority. I live in Enniskillen but my Mum is from Teemore so I know the area very well. People are annoyed and shamed by what the Quinns did but most accept he broke the law and has to face the consequences.

• Tom, I admire the way that you try to educate people on this site of the real facts but some people are not interested int he truth. However, I wonder how many of them really understand what they are talking about and that Quinn offered to pay the State 2.8 billion euros in this dispute and create 1800 additional jobs. This is a matter of publlic record so for all you Quinn bashers, put that in your pipe and smoke it.

• @Conor,
      I really appreciate your open attitude and the free expression of your views but I wish you wouldn’t identify yourself so clearly, given that some people have a warped view of the world and any kind of messenger is fair game.
      IRBC(Anglo) are the messenger in the cross hairs of this particular vendetta. And stirring up that vendetta against messengers is very much part of the Campaign.

• Conor,

Not everyone who supports a cause goes out an protests. Everyone will agree with that. So your census figures mean nothing. Political parties would get it very hard to get numbers like that out. You say that the numbers are exaggerated. How would you know that? I was there and the figures were not exaggerated. You mention Teemore. I have not heard of one person there that is anti Quinn. Let alone most people. The fact there are posters of support for Sean Quinn in the village is a sort of indication that you are lying.

• Tom. Sean Quinn made bad decisions. He gamble,. he lost, He had to face the consequences, He broke the Law and was sent to prison for contempt of court.

Most people accept that and if you can’t then that’s your problem.

• Well I won’t accept that Conor and there are plenty of reasons why. But my problem is that you believe you can speak for an area, which has shown time and again to have polar opposite views to yourself. And the fact is you are lying when you express that view.

• Wake up Tom, Sean Quinn doesn’t give a toss about you or them other people out marching for him.
      You are being used like a little pawn in his attempt to avoid his bills.
      There seems to be a lot of anger directed towards the people of the Cavan area, but I just pity them. They and you have been conned by a master.

• Y.F. 05/11/12 #

Man on the Street,
      It is you that is being conned, day in, day out by your government, by Anglo, and by the media,( which both institutions seem to have a tight reign on). Some day you will learn this, and you’ll realise that Quinn supporters are not the idiots you deem us.

• Y F, you seem to have studied the repayment plan Quinn had suggested to Anglo to pay back his 2.8b debt? Have asked Peter a couple of times without an answer, so can only assume he doesnt have your in depth knowledge of it. You would be helping him too I assume

Was just wondering if you could give me any details that you understood from it? How was it to work and what was he going to use to pay it back?

Thanks

• Y.F.
      You carry on marching for a man who couldn’t less about you. That’s your right.

• Mark whats this. You are not threatening to have millions of people rise against Quinn supporters? It is a different tact from you. I hate text speak but just because you are so ridiculous. LOL!

• @ Conor. I’m not trying to tar all those in Cavan and Fermanagh with the same brush. And you’re correct, it is a small minority, which is the silver lining on this cloud of ignorance.

• Geez, the Scientologists and the Moonies have nothing on the Quinnites.

• He placed a bet and lost .Like most gamblers he didnt know when to quit when he was ahead.The greed got the better of him.

• Bandit country

• padraig 05/11/12 #

Quinn Insurance never made a profit, only pretended to by not maintaining sufficient reserves. It’s not a logical protest. It makes a people of Cavan look like primitive tribesmen fighting for their chief who spend the past while hiding money that wasn’t his.

• They should keep him in jail until his nephew hands hmself in ! The Quinn family are arrogant and treat the Irish public wiith total contempt not just the court.

• Put them all in jail….the Quinns and the bank crowd?!?!?

• Next thing you know it will be a free state Cavan/Monaghan with balaclava wearing stick waving morons at each cross roads

• This so remind s me of a Father Ted sketch “He build the roads but he killed someone, he build the roads”
    Delude people there, and the cheek of them saying D4, people in Ireland are hurting because of The Quinn’s greed. A sure lets have a E100,000 cake on the Quinn’s say there broke and he arrives at court in a 12 reg Merc.
    This lot needs a good kick up the Arse!

• I can’t stop thinking about how bizzare these people in Cavan, Fermanagh and further afield in the Ulster region are when it comes to Sean Quinn & family. I can only think, as a way to defend the actual protestors, that they have a very low IQ, have allowed themselves to be completely brainwashed as a conseqence of this low IQ and have no access to outside media or the internet. Either that or they are arguably the most pig ignorant, stupid people on earth and why are they abusing motorists driving through the town, is it because Sean Quinn got one of his oul bangers taken away and they’re upset that normal folk still have a car?

• Quinn should be in Jail and is… no problem there. However, the heads of Anglo who illegally offered loans to specific customers to illegally support the Anglo share price, Who illegally took director loans, who illegally borrowed money from Permo TSB to hide the huge hole in their accounts… on a yearly basis… SHOULD ALL BE IN JAIL TOO…. So why are they not? too many friends in the Dail for a start……

• mattoid 05/11/12 #

Two of them were in front of the high court last month

• Mattoid,

You hav’nt apologised for making up lies.

• Totally agree with you Brian. Thing is, theres a legal system called ‘Due Process’ which Fitzpatrick, McAteer and Whelan are going through. There needs to be an investigation, with which they are complying and cooperating. Theyve had their assets taken and declared bankrupt. Theyve been charged with 16 counts and are due back in court around December time. It a little thing called The Law and Legal System. And they are in it. As bad as the law and punishments are, they are being dealt with. We may not like the penalties or remedies, but they arent being ignored. And neither are they ignoring the system, unlike some other people I can think of, David Drumm, Sean Quinn Snr, Sean Quinn Jnr and Peter Darragh Quinn.

• mattoid 05/11/12 #

What ‘lies’ do you think I ‘made up’ exactly Tom? – spell it out for me if you’re going to accuse me of being a liar on a public forum.

• You got great faith there Matt…although I reckon you know youre not going to get an answer from the deaf and blind.

• Mattoid,

Above you wrote that I said that I had not gone to the protest. In a post in the bottom I posted that I had just come back from the protest. That is the lie I am talking about!

• Mark,

I think you will find you were wrong. But then a man who is going to command three million people in rising against Quinn supporters cannot get everything right.

• mattoid 05/11/12 #

Tom – you mean the bit where you wrote – and I quote – “I was not there when that happened”

And I replied in the very next post “I thought you weren’t there Tom?”

I sympathise with you Tom, you truly are delusional.

• Mattoid,

You know well that I was referring to an event. And you told me that your thought I was not there. It is obvious I was there with my comments on the bottom. Even though I was there were one event happened. So yes the lie I am talking about is your comment trying to discredit what I had said by implying that I did not go to the protest.

• let’s put up some nuclear reactors there and Cavan too,that’ll learn em

• Time the Quinns’ supporters were abused back.

Every time they appear in Court to support whichever toerag is in the dock, they should be harassed and abused. It is the only response they understand.

• This arrogance just beggars belief. It is disgraceful . Is RTE reporting on it ?

• It’s ok leave them be these people never seen, a supermarket, electricity or a kettle until their god sean Quinn came along, leave them have their moment of fame

• “formally run by the Quinn empire”?

Formerly surely?

• This guy gets support as he represents what Irish people stand for. Just look at our politicians, clergy, Gaa, they must be related to the Quinns. All addicted to money and power. The Quinns has so much in common with the drug dealers in the joy. They have assets overseas and cause debt and distruction to families. They also cheat and lie even in court, they like keeping the business in the family and have no regard for the law. They keep a local hoods happy by keeping them as messengers and runners. Why are they being treated differently to the drug dealers in jail? It is a corrupt system.

• Illegal Price Fixing Cartels
    [edit]Europe
    In 1994, Irish Cement Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of CRH, was fined over €3.5 million by the European Commission for its part in a price fixing and market sharing cartel which illegally and artificially inflated the price of cement throughout Europe.[8]
    [edit]Poland
    In 2007, CRH was fined €530,000 by the Polish Competition and Consumer Protection Commission for interfering with evidence that Polish authorities were gathering for a price-fixing investigation.[9]
    In 2009, CRH was fined €26 million for operating a price fixing cartel in Poland.[10] The Polish Competition Regulator stated that seven companies, which accounted for almost 100 per cent of the market, had fixed minimum prices for grey cement, and agreed on a market share for each operator.[11]
    [edit]Ireland
    In 1996, High Court proceedings were initiated in Ireland against CRH by three companies which accused CRH and others of operating a cartel and employing an illegal and anti-competitive eviction strategy in order to put them out of business. The case is ongoing.[12]
    In 2011, entirely separate High Court proceedings were initiated against CRH by another company who claims CRH operated a cartel and abused its position of dominance in order to evict them from the market. The case is on-going.[13]
    The cement and concrete industry is currently under investigation by the Irish Competition Authority.[14]
    [edit]USA
    [edit]Florida
    In October 2009, a cement and concrete price fixing class action lawsuit was filed in Florida against Oldcastle Materials (CRH subsidiary) and others. The claim alleged that the defendants eliminated competition in the market for cement and concrete by charging artificially high prices from at least the period 2000 to 2009. The claim further alleged that the conspiracy was facilitated through in-personal meetings, telephone conversations and other communications. In 2008 the defendants announced uniform price increases for concrete and cement, bringing their prices to the same level at the same time, the lawsuit claimed. Then in September a number of defendant companies cut the price of concrete in an effort to lure customers away from independently owned concrete firms. The lawsuit stated that the practices alleged in the cement and concrete industry were clearly illegal.[15]
    In 2012, the case was settled for undisclosed terms.[16]
    [edit]California
    In 2006, an antitrust lawsuit was filed against Oldcastle Precast (CRH subsidiary) and three AT&T affiliates. The defendants were alleged to have unreasonably restrained trade and conspired to monopolize telephone vaults for land-line connections. Plaintiffs challenged a contract requiring developers to purchase Oldcastle Precast product for properties served by AT&T infrastructure. They also contended the arrangement led to Oldcastle Precast capturing northern California sales of precast electrical vaults, which were often placed concurrently with telephone structures. In 2010, an American Court of Appeal ruled that the Plaintiff’s counsel had failed to provide enough evidence to show that the defendants Oldcastle Precast Inc. and three AT&T affiliates harmed competition in California and Nevada telephone vault markets.[17]
    [edit]Corrupt Payments to Politicians
    [edit]Poland
    In 2005, a Polish Parliamentary Inquiry was told that CRH paid a bribe of almost $1 million to a former minister for privatisation, Wieslaw Kaczmarek, in connection with the privatisation of a cement plant at Ozarow, in central Poland, in 1995.[18] CRH currently own and operate the cement plant at Ozarow.
    It was further revealed in 2005, that CRH paid approximately €125,000 to a charity founded by the wife of Poland’s President, Jolanta Kwasniewska. Both CRH and the Polish first lady denied any sinister motive behind the transaction.[19]
    [edit]Ireland
    In 2003, CRH was accused of making corrupt payments to Ireland’s former Taoiseach (Prime Minister) Charles J. Haughey as details emerged of how Mr. Haughey received crooked payments from various companies and businessmen in return for political favours. In 1969, Roadstone Ltd (CRH) sold 80 acres of land to Mr. Haughey, the then Minister of Finance, for £120,000. In 1973, Mr. Haughey sold 17.5 acres of that land back to CRH for £140,000. Within four years, Mr. Haughey had made a net profit of £20,000 and 62.5 acres at CRH’s expense.[20] Charles J. Haughey was also offered chairmanship of CRH in 1972.[21]
    [edit]Illegal Ansbacher Bank
    In 1999, it emerged that an illegal bank was being run from CRH’s headquarters by its then Chairman Des Traynor. Mr. Traynor was also former corrupt Taoiseach (Irish Prime Minister), Charles J. Haughey’s personal financier.[22] Mr. Haughey was found to have held an illegal Ansbacher account along with many other prominent businessmen. Eight out of fifteen CRH directors held Ansbacher accounts, including four former Chairmen.[23]
    Justice Moriarty was appointed to investigate corrupt payments to politicians, many of which flowed in and out of Ansbacher accounts. However during the investigation it materialised that Justice Moriarty held approximately £500,000 in CRH shares and this in his opinion precluded him from investigating CRH.[24] Sharp criticism was laid upon those in charge of appointing Moriarty given his shareholding and the fact that Ansbacher bank was run by CRH’s Chairman from CRH’s headquarters.[25]
    [edit]Sale of Glen Ding Lands
    In 1998, further questions were asked about CRH’s influence and political corruption when Dail Eireann (Ireland’s Parliament) voted against an investigation into why an asset which could have been worth a minimum of £48 million in terms of sand and gravel reserves was sold to CRH without public tender for £1.25 million in 1992.[26] Many opposition members of parliament voiced concerns that at the time of sale, Charles J. Haughey was Taoiseach and his crooked financier Des Traynor was Chairman of CRH. Dail Eireann, however voted not to investigate whether CRH had donated funds to any political party or politician before or after the purchase of Glen Ding. Subsequently corrupt findings in unrelated matters have been made against a number of those who voted against the investigation.[27]
    [edit]Public Criticism
    In 2005, the current Minister for Environment Phil Hogan stated in Dail Eireann that “there is a widespread problem with competition in this economy………In the case of CRH, profits have been extracted from the Irish economy by means of a complex industry structure that is both anti-competitive and anti-consumer. The European Court of First Instance and finally the European Court of Justice have upheld findings of serious anti-competitive behaviour against CRH and other. While Sweden, Finland, UK, France and Germany have since levied huge fines against the cement industry, Ireland’s answer has been a stony silence.”[28]
    In 2011, Shane Ross stated that “CRH disturbs” him and questioned why there had been no investigation of CRH in Ireland considering the adverse findings made against the company elsewhere.[29]
    [edit]See also

• How long before Cavan declares independence?

• The true low level of intellect is exposed once again for all to see, of some Quinn supporters!
    This honestly does not surprise me!

• I was sick of listening to the rubbish that some crowds of Idiots were talking and when I tried to voice a fair opinion. The FB site blocked comments, If you could all like the page I set up in protest that would be great

These people are sadly deluded. I do feel some sympathy because they do firmly believe that if he is released and given the Quinn companies back they will all be given jobs again

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Very-Concerned-Citizens-Of-Ireland/210904535705475

thanks for liking the page in advance

• would rte air a mockumentary of the quinn family for f sake,,

what entertainment, riches man in ireland gone broke

100,000 wedding cakes, even the one to break him out of jail is a stealth cake,

zombie cavan people supporting his every move

tractor road blocks on a monday

i say no more

• ” misguided, fuc..ng jackasses, stupid backward people, imbeciles, deluded, fuc..ng idiots, bandits, deluded shower”………….Just some the words above used to describe anyone who might question what is going on in regards to Quinn. NOT people who think he is completely innocent but people who question why he is in jail while others get off scot free, who question why Anglo seem to be running such a good PR onslaught against him.
    For example nobody at the demonstration heard any abuse and no locals claim to have been abused.
    Another good PR stunt by Anglo?????
    It seems online bullying is not restricted to teenagers.

• Thing is Charlie, hes not in for his Anglo debt, hes not in for his Isurance debt, hes not in for defrauding his company, nor is he in for asset stripping off shore. Hes solely and only in jail for contempt, for NOT cooperating with court orders. All the other charges he will get his day in ocurt, just like Fizpatrick, Whelan and McAteer have been allocated theirs. Quinn is not behind bars for the financial worngs he so deserves to be behind for, hes behind bars because of his arrogance in spitting in the faces of the Irish people and court system.

I bet you didnt hear THAT at your protest either!!

• Mark,

You have to give me a lend of your crystal ball some time. I will give it a clean.

• mattoid 05/11/12 #

Tom you’re just embarrassing yourself now with your ignore-the-facts-at-all-costs attitude

• Mattoid,

You just wrote a lie about me above and have refused to acknowledge the fact.

• So Quinn’s supporters blocked the road as a PR stunt for Anglo? (sorry I can’t keep up with all the twisting and turning, ducking and diving his supporters engage in)

• LMAO @censored….brilliant, they have their heads so far up their jacksies they dont even know who theyre blaming….must be from all that cousin kissing

• Mark,

You are saying our heads up our “jacksies”. Honestly I cannot take up seriously. Tell us more about getting millions of people to rise against Quinn supporters. It brings a smile to my face. But you are not living in a fantasy world obviously.

• mattoid 05/11/12 #

Tom – you are making a serious accusation about me on a public forum. Tell me exactly what lies I have told or stf up.

• If you think the Quinn family are being mistreated . please come to the page and have your say.

Unlike the concerned Irish citizens. I will allow a debate and encourage it too.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Very-Concerned-Citizens-Of-Ireland/210904535705475

• padraig 06/11/12 #

Nearly all this foreign property was bought with money that should have been in the reserves of Quinn Insurance. He is only a martyr to the stupid and ill informed. ‘What about the bankers?’ Is not a defence. Hiding money he owed while the beady eye of the state was focused on him, was stupid of him.

• At the end of the day – and I have mentioned this above – the living in denial Quinn supporters are still refusing to answer the following:

How do they justify supporting someone that has already been found GUILTY of breaking serious state laws?
    In context of they consistently giving out about others breaking possible banking laws and wanting them to face justice, how can they conveniently overlook one family of banking connected law breakers while saying they want others to be jailed?

The only daft answer they keep repeating (as if repeating over and over is going to make a difference and make it any more valid – when its just stupid!) is that he created jobs!
    That somehow gives him a “get out of jail card” right? …And they continently forgets that he also though his OWN reckless many actions caused down the line further unemployment! …but shush…lets not mention that bit! His supporters get upset when that stark reality is brought up! His supporters don’t like reality – they would rather avoid the above – and they do – then deliberately try changing the discussion off what they cannot answer with a sane reply – or any reply!

• You reap what you sow ! Mister Quinn .
    As for your thugs , is this the same group that set fire to a car whilst parked outside the house of one of the newly appointed managers . A family home ! Shame

• Quinn should set up Jail Insurance

• #WEDNESDAY 8/11/2012 Once agian “Quinn Supporters” NOT as has been stated Quinn GROUP employees have blocked the road to stop people form getting to work. Surley these “people” should be arrested for breach of the peace. TO ALL YOU QUINN SUPPORTERS WILL YOU START A COLLECTION FOR ME TO PAY FOR MY KIDS CHRISTMAS PRESENTS WHEN THEY DOCK MY WAGES BECAUSE I CANT GET INTO WORK. SHAME SHAME SHAME ON YOU ALL.

• #WEDNESDAY 8/11/2012 Once agian “Quinn Supporters” NOT as has been stated Quinn GROUP employees have blocked the road to stop people form getting to work Surley these “people” should be arrested for breach of the peace. TO ALL YOU QUINN SUPPORTERS WILL YOU START A COLLECTION FOR ME TO PAY FOR MY KIDS CHRISTMAS PRESENTS WHEN THEY DOCK MY WAGES BECAUSE I CANT GET INTO WORK. SHAME SHAME SHAME ON YOU ALL.

• I agree with comments on here but don’t agree if its in some way being used as a distraction from this deluded shower in power that are ruining our country. I ask that the organisers of the Cavan protests join with the millions of people who are campaigning to have the unfair household charge abolished? If you want to help please leave a comment on here and we’ll try and get together to discuss this unfair charge.

• Why is everyone going on about the household charge? It was €100 and the introduction of digital tv cost everyone alot more than the household chage. No one complained about saorview and the digital boxes that had to be bought.

• Harvey Normans doing saorview boxes for 30 quid Tom. For that 30 quid you get an actual product.
      You get nothing back for your HHC.

• Sean C 05/11/12 #

Apart from Council services, and your Council now being accountable to you for their expenditure you get nothing

• If that’s the case Sean, why don’t renters pay?
      My income tax/USC should be enough for council services.
      I’ve paid my HHC, but I don’t agree with it.

• MOTS, the greatest lie about the HHC was that it had nothing to do with payment collection, but with creating a database for future taxes. Theres no central information within government or revenue that has residential owners information. It spread over a variety of systems. The genius (if you could call it that), was to get the people to create the database and then actually charge them for the privilege to do it, all under the illusion that we needed the money for services. And now with the property charge coming in next year they are under pressure to complete the task, hence why threatenin court cases are the order of the day. Those who are standing firm, in my view, are holding back the tide of huge annual bills for the rest of the country. 100e will seem like pittance when people get bills of 500-2000 from next year. And we’ll still have to pay off the quinn bills too

• Well said Mark. We are all in for a shock, very soon. Property and water taxes.
      That’s why paying for quinns blunders really annoys people.

• The posts on this forum are shocking. People do not seem to have the right anymore to voice an opinion. The people at the demonstration have been referred to above as ” misguided, fuc..ng jackasses, imbeciles, deluded, fuc..ng idiots…”…the list goes on. I do not think one person at the demonstration think that Sean Quinn has done no wrong. He, himself has admitted wrongdoing and making ‘big mistakes’. The ‘supporters’ are questioning what is going on, questioning why Quinn is getting such an ordeal while others do not, questioning Anglo’s PR campaign and the fact they are spending 160 million of taxpayers money chasing money Quinn claims is gone. What if the Quinns are right?
    And what PR team came up with the idea that locals were abused, when those at the demonstation saw /heard no abuse nor did the locals?

• The Quinns has created his own ordeal. Their redress is through the courts and they have only shown contempt for the courts so far. Two jailed and the other fled the country. If they are right, we may never find out and that will be entirely be their own fault. The local supporters should be questioning the actions that the Quinns have taken to date that are threatening their own community.

• Id say Greece is shitting themselves after seeing the protest in Cavan over white collar crime sweet jaysus.

• would rte air a mockumentary of the quinn family for f sake,,

what entertainment, riches man in ireland gone broke

100,000 wedding cakes, even the one to break him out of jail is a stealth cake,

zombie cavan people supporting his every move

tractor road blocks on a monday

i say no more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

• Well done angelo irish bank the government & the mafia media yous are doin an excellent job on slating the quinns
    I ask one thing from you anti quinn people go and do your research on how and why this has happened you will need to go right the the the 80s
    Then come back to me with your questions

• Can you please tell us your version of how and why this happened. Feel free to go back to the 1980’s if you wish.

• I ask something from you very Quinn people – how do ye justify supporting someone that has already been found GUILTY of breaking serious state laws?
      In context of ye giving out about others breaking laws and wanting them to face justice, how can you conveniently overlook one family of law breakers while saying you want others to be jailed?

O’ wait… because he created jobs right? That gives him a “get out of jail card” right?
      (…And continently forgets that he also though his OWN reckless many actions caused down the line further unemployment! …but shush…lets not mention that bit!)

• Shane, have you been stuck down or something or have you just realised that the Quinns are guilty of causing a lot of ruination to this country?

• Well said Shane. I suggest that the Quinn bashers go on to the Concerned Irish Citizens facebook page and check out the information sheet.

• @ Peter Gilheany

Does this information sheet explain how 5,000 blind fools can defend a law breaker/criminal?

• Why only the 1980s? Why not go all the way back to the illegal quarrying which started the Quinn empire?

• Well i’m from galway and all i can say is Hon Sean Quinn,
    Now let the abuse begin.

• Just back from the protest. It was great to see such unanimous support for Sean.

• phil 05/11/12 #

Quinn is been scapegoated here, i firmly believe if he was allowed to keep his business he would no doubt have the money paid back inside the next 10 years.
    The court made its decision and weather your a supporter of his or not the FACT is he broke the court order so he has to be jailed

• Reg 05/11/12 #

Phil, Quinn Insurance had suffered the best part of one billion euros of losses in 2008 and 2009 when Sean Quinn and his family ran the business. With long term liabilities it is estimated that the total losses amount to much more than that. He was involved in dodgy business practices, he and the company were fined and he was removed as chairman. Somehow though you think he should have been allowed to remain in control of Quinn Insurance. Strange.

• Phil

How can you rely on his word, or his ability when the insurance company he was running was lying about its financial position for years?

• Its understandable that the Quinn’s have the support of the local population because of the mount of employment created in the border regions, they were life savers for a lot of people by their enterprising ideas.The rest of the country benefited as well, its tragic for the employees and the country that the wrong decisions taken by the Quinn’s to get involved with Anglo Irish Bank and the downturn in the economy that caused their downfall, with the huge amounts of money involved they tried to dig themselves out of the hole but with their efforts to extract themselves the hole just got deeper until there was no way back ,its a hard lesson that people had to learn that all borrowed money has to be repaid ,and we are all responsible for our own actions,as for the taxpayers of Ireland , the elected politicians still have to learn this lesson.

• I know exactly what happened & if your to lazy just like the mafia media are thats your problem but i will give you a hint “irish cement” & anyone with half a brain will figure it out

Add New Comment