Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 13 °C Saturday 25 May, 2019

Thursday 2 July, 2015

Thursday 25 June, 2015

Thursday 4 June, 2015

Thursday 28 May, 2015

Take a ramble down Lover's Walk and peek into this Cork mansion

It’s in one of the oldest parts of Cork city.

Thursday 21 May, 2015

View of the week: Sitting on the deck of the bay

A five-bed property with incredible views of Dublin Bay.

Thursday 7 May, 2015

This dream home went from bungalow to five-bed mansion with its own bar

And it has a 43-speaker system too.

Thursday 23 April, 2015

Take a look around this five-star B&B on its own big estate

It’s a very big house in the country.

Thursday 16 April, 2015

This mill house has a great history - and a pretty amazing interior

Dromore Mill has wet rooms and a bootroom. Say no more.

Thursday 9 April, 2015

Trip the light fantastic in this incredible five-bed Adare beauty

Make the most of the bright summer nights.

Thursday 26 March, 2015

This Hollywood star's incredibly scenic former Cork retreat is up for grabs

Maureen O’Hara was very happy here (and there’s room to land a seaplane).

Thursday 19 March, 2015

Thursday 12 March, 2015

Thursday 5 March, 2015

This Victorian house is perfect - but it doesn't like to show off

Take a look around 20 Wellington Road and its gorgeous high-class features.

Thursday 26 February, 2015

Peek into a three-storey wonder on a very prestigious road

Take a tour around.

Thursday 12 February, 2015

Thursday 11 December, 2014

A cottage transformed into a city hideaway: Take a look around this cosy home

9 Albert Court East used to be a cottage – now it’s a beautiful and neat home.

Thursday 4 December, 2014

Grand designs on a townhouse with a modern twist

A Blackrock home with a surprise modern addition.

Thursday 27 November, 2014

From bedsit to stunning six-bed: Have a look around this dream home in Dublin

Clarendon, near Rathgar Village, is impeccable on every level.

Thursday 20 November, 2014

Hot Property: Sea views and Victorian grandeur

A Killiney home that’s perfect in so many ways.

Thursday 13 November, 2014

Hot Property: Through the yellow door into a dream family home

55 Leeson Park is a period building with character and style.

Thursday 6 November, 2014

Hot Property: An imposing Victorian home with a secret garden

High ceilings, wooden floors, grand windows, in a home with history.

Thursday 30 October, 2014

Hot Property: Light and space at Cuil Min

A perfect family home.

Thursday 23 October, 2014

Hot Property: Sea views to live for at St Leonard's

Tea for one on the breakfast deck please.