You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

PA Images/Rollingnews.ie

Drop in support for both Fine Gael and Fianna Fáil

Meanwhile Independents and Solidarity-People Before Profit have made slight gains.

SUPPORT FOR FIANNA Fáil and Fine Gael has fallen while Independents and Solidarity-People Before Profit have made slight gains according to a new opinion poll.

The latest Sunday Business Post/Red C poll shows that Fianna Fáil is down five points to 22%. 

Fine Gael remains the most popular party in the country but is down 2 points to 32%.  

Here are the poll’s findings:

• Fine Gael: 32% (-2)
  • Fianna Fáil: 22% (-5)
  • Sinn Féin: 13% (unchanged)
  • Independents: 14% (+4)
  • Labour: 6% (unchanged)
  • Independent Alliance: 5% (unchanged)
  • Green Party: 3% (unchanged)
  • Social Democrats: 2% (unchanged)
  • Solidarity-People Before Profit: 2% (+2)
  • Renua: 0% (unchanged)

The telephone poll of 1,000 voters was carried between 17 January and 24 January.

A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

94 Comments
    Mute Lobert Rester
    Favourite Lobert Rester
    Jan 26th 2019, 7:52 PM

Leo being murdered all over social media, there is no want for either party!

Mute Marty Lawless
    Favourite Marty Lawless
    Jan 26th 2019, 7:55 PM

@Lobert Rester: no want for the 3 parties ff fg SF as lb are already dead

Mute ThatLJD
    Favourite ThatLJD
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:01 PM

@Marty Lawless: I admire independents, but seriously they aren’t effective in the current system. We need a real alternative in Ireland.

See 16 more replies ▾
    Mute Jazz Buckler
    Favourite Jazz Buckler
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:02 PM

@Marty Lawless: not as dead as Renua tho’

Mute James Wallace
    Favourite James Wallace
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:02 PM

@Lobert Rester: his party is down 2 points, that’s within the margin of error in these things. I wouldn’t be getting my hopes up

Mute bmul
    Favourite bmul
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:03 PM

@ThatLJD: they have stirred to hings up a little in the last few years, do you think the last 2 Garda c commissioners would have gone with out them.

Mute David Clements
    Favourite David Clements
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:09 PM

@Lobert Rester: they’re at 54% combined

Mute John Kelly
    Favourite John Kelly
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:16 PM

@Lobert Rester: in your opinion

Mute John Kelly
    Favourite John Kelly
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:17 PM

@Lobert Rester: 54 percent want those parties so how does that add up to the fact that nobody wants them

Mute Chin Feeyin
    Favourite Chin Feeyin
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:24 PM

@Lobert Rester: I don’t think he’ll be too worried- social media is irrelevant.

Mute ThatLJD
    Favourite ThatLJD
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:41 PM

@bmul: I get what you’re saying but that’s one example, imagine how much more would be done if it was a collective. Independents by nature are like super county Councillors. If they put aside a few tiny local issues they might be even more useful. I mean, access to TV and some issues they’ve campaigned and got elected on are mental. Wallace is a joke and embarrassment to the Dail. Regardless of any good he has done by some of his immature stance on things he’s not deserving of his seat.

Mute Gavin Scott
    Favourite Gavin Scott
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:45 PM

@Jazz Buckler: Renua could save Ireland and Europe and possibly the free world. But alas, collectively we are not ready and this round of humanity and we have advanced as much as we can this round. We will collectively be lead to our eminent demise like moths to a flame…

Mute Joe Burke
    Favourite Joe Burke
    Jan 27th 2019, 12:05 AM

@ThatLJD: mr.piggy!!

Mute Lobert Rester
    Favourite Lobert Rester
    Jan 27th 2019, 12:39 AM

@David Clements: 54% of people agree with the pole of the 10% that support fg/ff, sure look at the country, no issues anywhere, no strikes looming, everything is in perfect equilibrium, god bless Leo

Mute Myles Fleming
    Favourite Myles Fleming
    Jan 27th 2019, 2:09 AM

@Marty Lawless: politics needs a serious revamp on the island. It’s a pity most Irish people sit on the fence until they become keyboard warriors. General election one way or another this year.

Mute James Gorman #FBPE
    Favourite James Gorman #FBPE
    Jan 27th 2019, 3:38 AM

@Lobert Rester: no want for most popular party in country? What are you smoking?

Mute Mickomacko
    Favourite Mickomacko
    Jan 27th 2019, 11:45 AM

@Gavin Scott: wha

Mute Matthew O'Kane
    Favourite Matthew O'Kane
    Jan 27th 2019, 2:14 PM

@Lobert Rester: jeepers ‘Leo being murdered’ hardly, Leo gets a soft touch from every main stream media outlet and is rubbing shoulders with the movers and shakers in davos, hardly think a few gifs and posts on a personal fb/twitter profile will damage such a juggernaut of a corporate supremacist, leo ignores the pleas of the nurses with his government with the whole for profit objective and has a slight blip in the polls. Stone walling over worked and under paid health service workers has had little effect on the perfect Taoiseach. This poll is hardly something for fine gael to worry about when you have full throat-ed support of fianna fail. Their econ(job)omy is still booming workers wages are stagnant shane ross is privatising the transport sector and leos union busting/ ignoring shackling the public health sector into a death spiral and the journal has ffg back . Workers at the bottom can rest assured that the Irish main stream media will protect the corporate supremacist government of the days focus on a for profit, worker gouging shindig. Imagine a government run by the people of ireland for the majority in Ireland because you arent getting it with fine geal and fianna fail.

Mute Tyrone Williams
    Favourite Tyrone Williams
    Jan 28th 2019, 9:40 AM

@Marty Lawless: Sorry to burst your bubble, but 54% want fffg!

Mute Devilsavocado
    Favourite Devilsavocado
    Jan 26th 2019, 7:59 PM

What’s going to change?? Nothing,, that is until the public change, the guys that knock on your door around election time CRAVE your vote, and until we tell them that we want accountability for their actions or non actions or else we will take that vote away, it will all stay the same, they have been getting away with gross mismanagement of tax payers money for to long, we are the ones that have to change……

Mute ThatLJD
    Favourite ThatLJD
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:03 PM

@Devilsavocado: two months after the next election, if they can form a government in decent time this time, I’m gonna go around and knock on their door, not just first preference but second and third. How’d you like me now! How are you following heather smalls advice, eh pal!

Jan 26th 2019, 8:30 PM

@Devilsavocado: prudent pascal is proving that gov ain’t prudent at all. Between housing crisis, hospital costs, public sector pay, politicians pay, gov spin units, they’re proving to be prudent on all the wrong things.

Mute ThatLJD
    Favourite ThatLJD
    Jan 26th 2019, 7:59 PM

I’m trying to think, we expect politicians to have some skill or knowledge, experience etc. In truth few do. Bertie, leaving out all his wheeling and dealing and whatever else you want to add, had a special way with people, only had to be around in early 2000s. His skill was obviously dealing with people. Albert Reynolds was the quiet operator behind the scenes and Garret Fitz was the intellect type, the thinking man. Strikes me how Leo is like a snapshot of the world today, relies of others to look after him, image is everything, social media is his tool, not sure of his skills if any, doesn’t seem able to negotiate, little tact, not a real people person. What’s worse is there is no alternatives, the world , not just Ireland, lacks real inspirational leaders who will get people on board!

Mute Peter Hughes
    Favourite Peter Hughes
    Jan 26th 2019, 9:59 PM

@ThatLJD: personality means nothing….we had plenty in the past some pure evil. we need to root out the cancer in politics and its ff and fg….nothing will ever change as long as they are present.

Mute John Nolan
    Favourite John Nolan
    Jan 27th 2019, 12:17 PM

@ThatLJD: too much democracy thats whats wrong. Too many people out there complaining. There is no patriotism no genuine feeling for life. Everybody blames politicans should take a look in the mirror.100 years ago men and women were fighting for the freedom of this country. Dont think anybody now has the gumption or balls to have a spirit like that. So stop whingeing

Mute Seamus Murphy
    Favourite Seamus Murphy
    Jan 27th 2019, 12:19 PM

@Peter Hughes: you probably lauded Shane Ross once too. And look how power changed him!

Mute P Quinn
    Favourite P Quinn
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:22 PM

I think Leo will be gone by the end of the year. The shine is coming off and people are seeing he’s all social media and video ops and absolutely no sincerity or substance.

Mute Aine O Connor
    Favourite Aine O Connor
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:35 PM

@P Quinn:
    I cannot think of one Politician who has leadership qualities. Now that things are hotting up in the Brexit debacle we are beginning to separate the men from the boys and Leo is all style but no substance.

Mute CrabaRev
    Favourite CrabaRev
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:43 PM

@P Quinn:
    Gone where? The Government aren’t going anywhere, unless Leo decides to call an election. There is nobody in Fine Gael going to challenge his leadership. What makes you think he’ll be gone?

Mute P Quinn
    Favourite P Quinn
    Jan 26th 2019, 9:06 PM

@CrabaRev: FG will ditch him if he keeps underperforming and slipping in the polls. There’s plenty there who could replace him. I can’t stand FG, but Simon Coveney is a far more competent politician. Leo is a media man with no substance. Whereas Coveney gets on with the job. Leo and the likes of Murphy and Harris are out of their depth and everyone knows it.

Mute Billy Grennan
    Favourite Billy Grennan
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:02 PM

@P Quinn: go to paddy power and place a bet
    Don’t think you will get great odds on that one

Mute Keith
    Favourite Keith
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:02 PM

@P Quinn: totally agree. I don’t regard these polls . After president election Michael d was polling so high & finished 10 points less than polls . Fg are gone who would vote them in again . Only the rich . I guess .

Mute CrabaRev
    Favourite CrabaRev
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:08 PM

@P Quinn: Not going to happen. There are no hints of any dissatisfaction with Varadker in Fine Gael . The only way he will lose the Fine Gael leadership is if he calls an election and then loses a load of seats. I don’t see that happening anytime soon.

Nobody could possibly be in their depth in Health. it is literally an impossible job. He was very impressive during the repeal depbate. Harris is doing a passable job at the moment in very difficult circumstances.

You seem to be under some illusion that it’s a Minister’s job to fix things. It’s not. They are just there to keep a department ticking over until the next person comes along.

Mute P Quinn
    Favourite P Quinn
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:55 PM

@CrabaRev: no illusions here. My point is that if FG keep sliding in the polls – Leo will be pushed. Watch the next 12 months, he’s on borrowed time unless there’s a massive turn around in housing and health in particular. If Brexit falls apart, as it is looking likely, our economy will be hit and Leo will be on his arse.

Mute P Quinn
    Favourite P Quinn
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:56 PM

@Billy Grennan: do you mean that I’d get good odds maybe?

Mute John Nolan
    Favourite John Nolan
    Jan 27th 2019, 12:20 PM

@CrabaRev: who is going to form the next government?

Mute CrabaRev
    Favourite CrabaRev
    Jan 27th 2019, 6:57 PM

@John Nolan: Best guess would be something quite similar to what we currently have. But who knows?

Mute CrabaRev
    Favourite CrabaRev
    Jan 27th 2019, 7:02 PM

@P Quinn: Fine Gael aren’t sliding in the polls. they have been steadily up in the low 30′s for the last year.

Mute Brian Renaghan
    Favourite Brian Renaghan
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:04 PM

What is the difference in any of them. For example not one of the party’s have shouted “stop” as regards the childrens hospital! We all want one and asap but not at any cost and any place. We have waited so long we may as well wait another 12 months and get it right. Ffs, not one extra bed, no parking, no helicopter pad. Why do we continue this madness and just get another enquiry thats costing €450,000 plus. Only in Ireland.

Mute Aine O Connor
    Favourite Aine O Connor
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:28 PM

@Brian Renaghan:
    It’s costing so much it might be as well to scrap the whole thing and build it on a green field site.
    At least then we would have a hospital that had space to expand, adequate parking etc.
    Who on earth made the final decision to build it adjacent to St James and why,

Mute Keith
    Favourite Keith
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:06 PM

@Aine O Connor: Harris leo signed off they made the choice the didn’t do it right they signed the contract without reading proper & not allowing for additional costs they rushed it to get it up regardless cost they didn’t care . They are spending tax payers money as if it’s growing on trees . God help us if they attempt to do metro

Mute Keith
    Favourite Keith
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:06 PM

@Aine O Connor: Harris leo signed off they made the choice the didn’t do it right they signed the contract without reading proper & not allowing for additional costs they rushed it to get it up regardless cost they didn’t care . They are spending tax payers money as if it’s growing on trees . God help us if they attempt to do metro

Mute Brian Renaghan
    Favourite Brian Renaghan
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:34 PM

@Aine O Connor: i agree totally, what really gets my back up is neither Fianna Fail or Sinn Fein are calling for this. Why are we the citizens of Ireland allowing this to happen. Its guaranteed in 10 or 15 yrs there will be a major inquiry as to how this was allowed to happen. We just love enquiries as no one can be held accountable.

Mute Aine O Connor
    Favourite Aine O Connor
    Jan 27th 2019, 12:45 AM

@Brian Renaghan:
    We are worse to put up with it.

Mute Paul Gurney
    Favourite Paul Gurney
    Jan 27th 2019, 12:05 PM

@Brian Renaghan: Best comment of the day .Well said Brian.

Mute Stephen Duffy
    Favourite Stephen Duffy
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:09 PM

The only thing I’d take from this opinion poll is that the SF leadership is struggling. At the same stage during the last Government SF were in the 20s. Now down at 13% and opinion polls have always overestimated their strength. Some people always think voting for SF is a good idea right up to Election Day at which stage they vote for somebody else.

Mute Rory
    Favourite Rory
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:43 PM

@Stephen Duffy: ask Mary Lou about Venezusl and Slab Murphy and shes a goner on election day.

Mute Donal Desmond
    Favourite Donal Desmond
    Jan 27th 2019, 4:03 PM

@Rory: Or you could ask the real gangsters… the government who gave billions of taxpayers money to repay for the gangsterism of the banks and developers facilitated by politicians. The payment of hundreds of millions of Euros with interest to bondholders. The exemption of banks paying tax on their profits for the next 20 years. The crumbling health service, housing crisis, homeless, scandal after scandal all facilitated by the Blueshirt/ F.F.coalition.

Mute Peter Byrne
    Favourite Peter Byrne
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:36 PM

Personally I think FG and Leo arr doing a fantastic job.
    Employment up, tourist numbers up, trolley numbers not too bad
    Even got an appointment for an MRI myself this morning, only asked for it 8 weeks ago. Greater numbers than ever travelling abroad, retail sales up. Fantastic job.
    We did call for Brexit, at least Leo called it like it is , UK are either in or out, has to be border controls to protect Common Market.
    Houses will eventually come on stream.
    Look at the mess in USA, UK, France, Italy.
    Definitely vote FG next time

Mute Keith
    Favourite Keith
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:07 PM

@Peter Byrne: troll

Mute Colette Kearns
    Favourite Colette Kearns
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:19 PM

@Peter Byrne: well when you eventually get that”Appointment “ ( as I’m sure it will be postponed a few times before you actually get it done ) just make sure they do a CT scan also! Because what you just said is insane!

Mute Paul Gurney
    Favourite Paul Gurney
    Jan 27th 2019, 12:08 PM

@Peter Byrne: How sick are you????MUCH…

Mute Colette Kearns
    Favourite Colette Kearns
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:10 PM

Their a disgrace selling us out with the border issues, brings back memories of the bank bailouts, “ not one penny, there will be NO Bailout, there will be NO Bailout. We will bail them out! . There will be NO hard boarders , there will be NO hard boarders, there will be a hard boarder! Good little boys obeying their orders from Brussels!

Mute For Goodness Sake
    Favourite For Goodness Sake
    Jan 26th 2019, 9:14 PM

@Colette Kearns: I don’t understand. Explain to me where we have been sold out on the border?

Mute Jointheclubtoo
    Favourite Jointheclubtoo
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:55 PM

@For Goodness Sake: Too lazy to do your own homeward?

Mute Chris OB
    Favourite Chris OB
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:16 PM

Say what u like about sf if you vote fffg you are complicit in the actions of the government.

Mute Rob Ryan
    Favourite Rob Ryan
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:28 PM

There is no one worth a vote. All the same. Lying, self serving greed-mongers

Mute Wade Wilson
    Favourite Wade Wilson
    Jan 26th 2019, 9:54 PM

That poll says 7 out of 10 Irish voters do not support and would not vote for this government.

Mute Peter Hughes
    Favourite Peter Hughes
    Jan 27th 2019, 10:51 AM

@Wade Wilson: FF are in government so its over half, says a lot about this half…..content with corruption at all levels and they will be crying again when the next wipeout comes saying how did it all happen.

Mute Charles Coughlan
    Favourite Charles Coughlan
    Jan 26th 2019, 9:46 PM

FF/FG, two sides of the same coin, no differences between them, why people keep voting for FF one election and FG the other continues to bamboozle me.

Mute Patrick Nolan
    Favourite Patrick Nolan
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:32 PM

@Charles Coughlan:
    They don’t like socialism

Mute Rory
    Favourite Rory
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:37 PM

@Charles Coughlan: vote SF support for a dictators.

Mute Mick Cullen
    Favourite Mick Cullen
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:48 PM

Coalition is in trouble

Mute @mdmak33
    Favourite @mdmak33
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:56 PM

If FF FG government allow the EU put a border in Ireland they will be thrown out of leinster house,.

Mute TamuMassif2019
    Favourite TamuMassif2019
    Jan 27th 2019, 12:19 AM

@@mdmak33: Add all the plus and minuses together and you get minus one… The EU is boss, next a Political Union.

Mute irisbeag
    Favourite irisbeag
    Jan 27th 2019, 9:01 AM

@@mdmak33: The UK voted to leave the EU not the other way around. I have no wish to see a hard border but if we wish to stay in the EU (which I believe we do) and UK crashes out or moves far away from EU rules there will have to be a border. Alternatively we could go rejoin the UK. Is that what you are suggesting?

Mute Marty
    Favourite Marty
    Jan 26th 2019, 9:08 PM

Delighted for them giving into Shane Ross ,cant even drive the morning to work

Mute Peter Hughes
    Favourite Peter Hughes
    Jan 27th 2019, 10:54 AM

@Marty: Don’t mind all the other issues its all Shane Ross’s fault because you want to drive pissed and kill some poor guy in the morning hammered still behind the wheel of your car.

FF and FG combined 54%. Drop another 10% and we might (hopefully) see the end of them and their crap duopoly on Irish politics.

Mute For Goodness Sake
    Favourite For Goodness Sake
    Jan 26th 2019, 9:16 PM

@Adrian: What is the alternative?

Mute Rory
    Favourite Rory
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:40 PM

@Adrian: yep bring back Slab Murphy a good republican as per Mary Lou. Remind me what was he convicted of.

Mute Jointheclubtoo
    Favourite Jointheclubtoo
    Jan 26th 2019, 11:01 PM

@Rory: Is the auld dementia playing up on you again? Thought so, shame that.

Jan 26th 2019, 11:25 PM

@For Goodness Sake: every time, “whats the alternative?” probably from a FF or FG supporter! If say FF drop another 7% and FG drop another 3%, there would be no choice other than an alternative because FF and FG can’t make up 50%.

Mute Patrick Nolan
    Favourite Patrick Nolan
    Jan 26th 2019, 11:49 PM

@Adrian:
    They didn’t make 50% last time but got 96 out of 160 seats

Mute tennis nut
    Favourite tennis nut
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:00 PM

So there there is no appetite for any party, I wonder what is the way forward for our future governments.? It doesn’t look like any party politics/ governments are liked worldwide?

Mute Finbarr Barry
    Favourite Finbarr Barry

The Grass it is long

Mute miju irl
    Favourite miju irl
    Jan 27th 2019, 1:59 AM

Michael Martin signed FF general election death warrant when he signed up to a new confidence and supply agreement.

Always voted FF but this agreement is one too many so never again

Mute Peter Hughes
    Favourite Peter Hughes
    Jan 27th 2019, 10:56 AM

@miju irl: Can I ask why you always voted FF?, I love to here the logic coming from the sheep like person that has this country the way it is today.

Mute Barry O Toole
    Favourite Barry O Toole
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:13 PM

No difference between

Mute Damon16
    Favourite Damon16
    Jan 26th 2019, 10:27 PM

MARGIN OF ERROR!!! meaningless poll

Mute Josh Hanners
    Favourite Josh Hanners
    Jan 27th 2019, 12:46 AM

The only genuine poll is the election.

Mute Donal Desmond
    Favourite Donal Desmond
    Jan 27th 2019, 1:29 AM

After the so called rehabilitated branding of F.F. Michael Martin became the deputy leader of the blueshirts. His new found interest in the political suitution in the six counties is a road to Damascus moment. For the leader of a party that facilitated the downfall of a country says it all about Martin. Maybe as deputy leader of the blueshirts Michael Martin will insist his former party F.F. will take seats in Westminster as part of of a deal to apologise for his statement he was a Republican.

Mute Niall Power
    Favourite Niall Power
    Jan 26th 2019, 9:49 PM

There’s no one to vote for!
    Arseholes the lot of them!

Mute Toby Fish
    Favourite Toby Fish
    Jan 26th 2019, 9:21 PM

What’s the story with renua?

Mute Joe M Donald
    Favourite Joe M Donald
    Jan 27th 2019, 12:39 AM

I’m not surprised that support for these carbon copies has decreased. Plastic politics and plastic politicians. We are forsaken in our quest for decent men and women with a real integrity and grá for our country. We are bereft of compassionate and non self orientation in our choice political entitles.

Mute Damien McGrath
    Favourite Damien McGrath
    Jan 27th 2019, 7:03 AM

Micheal martin is weakest leader of an opposition party in the history of the state,he should step down
    Immediately.

Mute TamuMassif2019
    Favourite TamuMassif2019
    Jan 27th 2019, 12:16 AM

It’s a joke these polls… Because a lot of the time you wonder where they get the extra numbers from or where they lose the numbers to when you add all the numbers up at the end.

Mute John Kelly
    Favourite John Kelly
    Jan 26th 2019, 8:15 PM

Meh … opinion poll rubbish …

Mute Matthew O'Kane
    Favourite Matthew O'Kane
    Jan 27th 2019, 2:16 PM

Its nothing fine geal need worry about Leo gets a soft touch from every main stream media outlet and is rubbing shoulders with the movers and shakers in davos, hardly think a few gifs and posts on a personal fb/twitter profile will damage such a juggernaut of a corporate supremacist, leo ignores the pleas of the nurses with his government with the whole for profit objective and has a slight blip in the polls. Stone walling over worked and under paid health service workers has had little effect on the perfect Taoiseach. This poll is hardly something for fine gael to worry about when you have full throat-ed support of fianna fail. Their econ(job)omy is still booming workers wages are stagnant shane ross is privatising the transport sector and leos union busting/ ignoring shackling the public health sector into a death spiral and the journal has ffg back . Workers at the bottom can rest assured that the Irish main stream media will protect the corporate supremacist government of the days focus on a for profit, worker gouging shindig. Imagine a government run by the people of ireland for the majority in Ireland because you arent getting it with fine geal and fianna fail.

Mute Stephen Finnegan
    Favourite Stephen Finnegan
    Jan 27th 2019, 10:37 AM

Fg and ff. Two cheeks of the same a##hole.

Mute Noel Gallagher
    Favourite Noel Gallagher
    Jan 27th 2019, 2:58 PM

Is there ANY chance of seeing the raw numbers before the poll is tampered with?

Mute Willy Mc Caul
    Favourite Willy Mc Caul
    Jan 27th 2019, 7:58 AM

Bye bye Mehole.. Your for the sack..

Mute Jonathan Yeo
    Favourite Jonathan Yeo
    Jan 27th 2019, 6:38 PM

100k on hospital waiting lists
    Huge repossessed houses
    Smear scandal
    Huge mortgage rates
    Huge rural unemployment
    Tracker scandal
    Corruption
    Cronyism
    Homelessness
    Treating nurses disgracefully
    Zero hour contracts
    I’ll stop there
    Get them out

Mute John Murphy
    Favourite John Murphy
    Jan 28th 2019, 12:10 PM

And the results are in: another inept coalition ready to inflict disaster on Ireland PLC sold off by the other inepts who preceded these inepts.. and all us inepts just help to keep the inept in a position of ineptness :)