Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 5 °C Friday 15 November, 2019

#vr tour

# vr-tour - Thursday 7 November, 2019

View it in VR: Step inside a three-storey Dublin 9 home right now using your smartphone

Cedarview offers direct access to Santry Demesne’s 87 acres.

# vr-tour - Thursday 24 October, 2019

Step inside a Georgian-inspired home across three storeys in Malahide

17 The Crescent is on the market for €690,000 – and you can explore it right now with our VR tour.

# vr-tour - Thursday 10 October, 2019

Explore a bright new Waterford showhome with stylish design features inside

Step inside a new build at The Park with our exclusive VR tour.

# vr-tour - Thursday 26 September, 2019

Step inside this brand new four-bed in commuter-friendly Naas

Prices for homes at Longstone begin at €350,000.

# vr-tour - Thursday 12 September, 2019

Take a VR tour of this brand new Meath five-bed with a price tag of €535k

A select number of homes remain at Cnoc Tiarnach.

# vr-tour - Thursday 29 August, 2019

Step inside this four-bedroom Dublin home with city and mountain views

Explore the open plan living at Ballycullen Green with our exclusive VR tour.

# vr-tour - Thursday 15 August, 2019

Take a look inside a brand new Louth four-bed with a price tag of €260k

Bridgegate is an end-of-terrace property with a sleek contemporary design inside.

# vr-tour - Thursday 1 August, 2019

Step inside a bright riverside two-bed in Longford - on the market for €97,500

Take a tour of 30 Thomond Court right now using VR.

# vr-tour - Thursday 18 July, 2019

Step inside an elegant three-bed in Co Meath - without leaving your couch

Homes at The Willows are on the market from €323,000.

# vr-tour - Thursday 4 July, 2019

Step inside a brand new Castleknock four-bed with a price tag of €520k

Homes at Riverwood Square are priced from €420,000.

# vr-tour - Thursday 27 June, 2019

Step inside a brand new Oranmore three-bed that makes the most of natural light

Galway city is just a 10-minute drive from An Fuarán.

# vr-tour - Thursday 20 June, 2019

Take a look around this luxe Wicklow residence without leaving your couch

The six-bed property is on the market for €1,075,000.

# vr-tour - Wednesday 12 June, 2019

Take a VR tour of this charming stone cottage with a price tag of €350k

Have a look inside Meath’s Knockavery Lodge without leaving your couch.

# vr-tour - Thursday 6 June, 2019

Take a look inside this brand new family home that's ready for moving day

Homes at Bellingham start at €185,000.

# vr-tour - Thursday 30 May, 2019

Step inside a €445k Leixlip home with a design that maximises natural light

You’ll have easy access to Dublin city centre by bus, rail or car.

# vr-tour - Thursday 23 May, 2019

Step inside a €445k Leixlip home with a design that maximises natural light

You’ll have easy access to Dublin city centre by bus, rail or car.

# vr-tour - Thursday 16 May, 2019

Explore a stylish new four-bed in Navan with plenty of green space outside

There are two, three and four-bed homes available at Dunville.

# vr-tour - Thursday 9 May, 2019

Look around a luxurious Dublin four-bed that's packed with stylish features

Take a tour of this Rokeby Park home without leaving your couch.

# vr-tour - Thursday 2 May, 2019

Step inside a three-storey home in Dublin 18 that's perfect for family living

Homes at Belarmine Woods are on the market from €630,000.

# vr-tour - Thursday 25 April, 2019

Take a look inside this brand new Dublin four-bed without leaving your couch

Explore the beautifully designed showhome at Castlechurch using our VR tour.

# vr-tour - Thursday 18 April, 2019

Step inside a light-filled €1.5m home with beach views in Howth

The 2000 sq ft home was once the Viceroy of Ireland’s summer residence.

# vr-tour - Thursday 11 April, 2019

Step inside an elegant Dublin 18 four-bed that's perfect for entertaining

The €645k Stepaside Park home has a large open-plan kitchen and landscaped gardens.

# vr-tour - Thursday 4 April, 2019

Take a look inside this ultra-spacious €615k home in west Dublin

Homes at Somerton in Lucan are just 30 minutes from the city centre.

# vr-tour - Thursday 28 March, 2019

This stylish €925k Foxrock showhome is ready and waiting for moving day

Explore the two-bedroom Brighton Wood property right now with our VR tour.

# vr-tour - Thursday 21 March, 2019

Step inside this brand new three-bed in Citywest with lots of energy-efficient features

There are plenty of transport links beside Ardsolus.

# vr-tour - Thursday 14 March, 2019

Look around this brand new duplex in Malahide - with style and space aplenty

The three bed property is on the market for €343,500.

# vr-tour - Saturday 9 March, 2019

Step inside a north Dublin four-bed designed to maximise natural light

There’s no shortage of style or space at Clonrath.

# vr-tour - Thursday 28 February, 2019

Explore a €695k Kildare home with charming decor and plenty of space

Parsil House has four bedrooms and four bathrooms inside.

# vr-tour - Thursday 21 February, 2019

Take a VR tour of an exceptionally stylish family home with a price tag of €355k

It’s part of a new development in Dunshaughlin, Co Meath.

# vr-tour - Thursday 14 February, 2019

Step inside a new Swords four-bed with a beautifully elegant interior

Homes at Meadowbank range from €295,500 to €455,000.

# vr-tour - Thursday 7 February, 2019

Step inside a brand new Kildare four-bed that's awash with natural light

You can book a viewing for this weekend – or take our exclusive VR tour right now.

# vr-tour - Thursday 31 January, 2019

Take a VR tour of a magnificent Dublin home complete with pool and sauna

Shanna is on the market for €2m, and its eye-catching interior is worth a closer look.

# vr-tour - Thursday 24 January, 2019

Step inside a €645k Greystones showhome packed with high-end features

Explore this sleek and stylish four-bed without leaving your couch.

# vr-tour - Thursday 17 January, 2019

Step inside a brand new five-bed beside Dublin's Botanic Gardens

Homes at Daneswell Place are all A-rated for energy, with ample living space too.

# vr-tour - Thursday 10 January, 2019

Take a VR tour around this bright and spacious home in leafy southside Dublin

Two bedrooms and your own patch of private green for €855,000.

# vr-tour - Wednesday 12 December, 2018

Restored Victorian redbrick with five bedrooms and heaps of country charm

Marsh Farm House is listed as a protected structure.

# vr-tour - Thursday 6 December, 2018

Brand new two, three and five-bedroom homes just 40 minutes from the city

You can explore The Forge’s three-bed showhome right now with an exclusive VR tour.

# vr-tour - Thursday 29 November, 2018

Stroll to the city centre in 15 minutes from this €545k Phibsboro redbrick

Like how it looks? Take a peek inside with our VR tour.

# vr-tour - Thursday 22 November, 2018

Explore a €995k family home that sits right on the Howth peninsula

You’ll be a two-minute walk from the coast.

# vr-tour - Thursday 15 November, 2018

Peek inside a newly-extended €625k home in the heart of Dublin 8

66 Clarence Mangan road now has an extra bedroom – and heaps more natural light.

1 2