Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 12 °C Monday 26 August, 2019

#dream home

# dream-home - Thursday 22 August, 2019

# dream-home - Thursday 15 August, 2019

Move mountains at this €1.6m lakeside home with views of MacGillycuddy's Reeks

Aisling is situated just 10 minutes away from Killarney town.

# dream-home - Thursday 8 August, 2019

No more lugging shopping from the car - this €2.6m Dalkey home comes with a private lift

There are also views of Dublin Bay – and a home cinema.

# dream-home - Thursday 1 August, 2019

From industry to luxury: Converted warehouse on a west Cork island for €1.5m

The former grain store is now a light-filled five bedroom home – with private access to the water.

# dream-home - Thursday 25 July, 2019

Soak up Dublin Bay views from your private pool in this €4m hillside villa

The location and layout of this Howth home means you’re never far from some spectacular scenery.

# dream-home - Thursday 18 July, 2019

Raise a glass at this €2.25m Wicklow mansion with its own in-house pub

Drayton Manor also boasts a private ballroom and cinema.

# dream-home - Thursday 11 July, 2019

Sea views from this grand Victorian mansion on Killiney Hill - yours for €4.5m

The 27-bedroom property spans an incredible 16,000 sq ft.

# dream-home - Thursday 4 July, 2019

Be the lord of the manor with your own spectacular €20m estate in Laois

Abbey Leix sits on 1120 acres of green, with ten cottages included too.

# dream-home - Thursday 27 June, 2019

Hit all the right notes with this grand €2.65m mansion on the banks of the Shannon

Lairakeen House was formerly owned by folk legend Roger Whittaker.

# dream-home - Thursday 20 June, 2019

Get the royal treatment in this ten bedroom Kildare mansion - yours for €1.95m

The luxurious residence spans 7,000 sq ft.

# dream-home - Wednesday 12 June, 2019

Live the country estate life in Wicklow on this 45-acre stud with a sauna and bar

The €2.35m site also includes a three-bedroom guest apartment.

# dream-home - Thursday 6 June, 2019

Live the Dublin dream in this beautiful Victorian residence (with a separate house for guests)

Glencar, an impressive redbrick home in Terenure, includes a two-bedroom coach house.

# dream-home - Thursday 23 May, 2019

This grand €1m Wicklow residence comes with its own top-floor luxury suite

It’s the perfect getaway for parents.

# dream-home - Thursday 16 May, 2019

Reach new heights in this luxury villa under Howth summit - yours for €1.4m

With five bedrooms, there’s no shortage of space.

# dream-home - Thursday 9 May, 2019

Serve up stylish country living at this €1.15m villa with its own tennis court

And if you’re a golfing fan, Beechwood is five minutes from The K Club.

# dream-home - Thursday 2 May, 2019

Live the luxe life in this €2.75m mansion with its own bar, golf course and sauna

Tanglewood also has a gym and games room.

# dream-home - Thursday 25 April, 2019

Woodland retreat: This beautiful Victorian mansion on a nature reserve is yours for €2.2m

The house sits on 100 acres, much of which is organic farmland.

# dream-home - Thursday 18 April, 2019

This €1.5m north Dublin five-bed has its own bar and games room

Warren Lodge is just five minutes away from Malahide village.

# dream-home - Thursday 11 April, 2019

Go big or go home: This €2.45m Foxrock mansion is as stylish as it is spacious

Laragh spans an eye-watering 4111 sq ft, with six bedrooms in total.

# dream-home - Thursday 4 April, 2019

Dublin Bay views and a party-friendly design: This new four-bed is made for hosting

The €1.55m property sits right on the Howth peninsula.

# dream-home - Thursday 28 March, 2019

Cocktails with a sea breeze: This €1m coastal home in Dublin comes ready for an outdoor party

Plus, Saint Anne’s Park is just across the road.

# dream-home - Thursday 21 March, 2019

Every day's a spa day: Relax in the outdoor hot tub at this €1.1m Wicklow mansion

Or sweat it out in your own private gym.

# dream-home - Thursday 14 March, 2019

Victorian mansion in Dalkey with a private path to the sea - yours for €5.25m

Soak up views of Dublin Bay from the bath.

# dream-home - Thursday 7 March, 2019

Rainforest vibes in this light-filled €1.25m home in Blackrock

Enjoy views of Howth and Dublin Bay at Derravarragh.

# dream-home - Thursday 28 February, 2019

Warm welcomes in this immaculate luxury home by the north Dublin coastline

Karibu Sana is a traditional Swahili greeting… and the name of this Malahide four-bed.

# dream-home - Thursday 21 February, 2019

Five-star living for €2.2m in this modern Malahide mansion with its own games room

With six bedrooms over 6,500 sq ft, space is certainly not an issue at Blackwood Lodge.

# dream-home - Thursday 14 February, 2019

Luxury residence with avant-garde interior in a former paper mill - yours for €1.4m

The site dates back to the Georgian era, and many period features remain.

# dream-home - Thursday 7 February, 2019

Live it up on Millionaires' Row in this €1.8m Malahide home

Take in views of Lambay Island or relax in your home cinema room.

# dream-home - Thursday 31 January, 2019

Luxury is par for the course in this €2.75m mansion with its own putting green

Kildarrick also boasts a private cinema and plenty of space for outdoor entertaining.

# dream-home - Thursday 24 January, 2019

Soak up the sun in this luxury villa by the Co Dublin coast

The double-fronted home has a touch of Stateside style about it.

# dream-home - Thursday 17 January, 2019

Pool party mansion with sea views for €2.95m in Howth

As well as the pool, you’ll get six bedrooms, a sauna and a bar.

# dream-home - Thursday 10 January, 2019

Soak up glorious sea views from this spectacular €5m West Cork mansion

Seafield House is a Georgian masterpiece that has been updated for modern living.

# dream-home - Thursday 3 January, 2019

Live a life of luxury in this €15m mansion - complete with wine cellar, stud farm and chapel

This Tudor-style Wicklow home sits on an estate of 256 acres.

# dream-home - Wednesday 19 December, 2018

Party on the terrace? This lavish Celtic Tiger villa comes ready for cocktail hour

The games rooms, cinema and dancefloor are just the beginning.

# dream-home - Tuesday 18 December, 2018

Live it up in this €4.5m mansion with your own bar, cinema and dancefloor

How about your own home cinema and dance floor?

# dream-home - Wednesday 12 December, 2018

Ultra-modern Foxrock mansion with its own jacuzzi for €2.5m

Glenbeigh is just a short walk from Foxrock village.

# dream-home - Thursday 6 December, 2018

Enjoy breathtaking sea views from your own castle - complete with underground cave pool

Live out your Bond villain dreams in this €4.2m Kenmare castle with its own moat.

# dream-home - Thursday 29 November, 2018

Wake up to panoramic Dublin Bay views from this €2.5m hillside mansion

Howth and Sutton villages will be on your doorstep.

# dream-home - Thursday 22 November, 2018

Tudor style mansion for €2.5m - with a second house for when you get bored

Burecho brings a touch of English country charm to south county Dublin.

# dream-home - Thursday 15 November, 2018

Live a city fairytale with this €1.35m Dublin bungalow in its own woodland

You’ll be just 25 minutes from Stephen’s Green.

1 2 3 4 5