Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 3 °C Thursday 9 April, 2020

#dream home

# dream-home - Thursday 2 April, 2020

Grand Canal gem: City pad with a heavenly south-facing garden for €1.1m

6 Longwood Avenue is a stone’s throw from the Grand Canal.

# dream-home - Thursday 26 March, 2020

Charming period hideaway a short stroll from the West Cork coast

The Healy Pass drive is nearby, too.

# dream-home - Thursday 19 March, 2020

Cottage with character: Renovated gate lodge with three acres of gardens for €225k

Settle down next to a roaring fire in this cosy Leitrim retreat.

# dream-home - Thursday 12 March, 2020

Light-filled Foxrock hideaway designed by Duncan Stewart - yours for €1.8m

The Corrin features four bedrooms, a grand staircase and beautiful gardens.

# dream-home - Thursday 5 March, 2020

Leafy oasis in the city: This €2.75million Victorian villa has a hidden Japanese garden

The unusual five-bedroom property blends period elegance with a striking modern living area.

# dream-home - Thursday 27 February, 2020

Lunch on the lawn: Country living in the city at this €2.7m Foxrock villa

A tree-lined driveway leads up to Adelaide, which offers the seclusion and space of a country residence in a city location.

# dream-home - Thursday 20 February, 2020

Southside splendour for €1.95m in this beautifully restored Rathgar redbrick

Plus a suntrap garden out the back to make the most of the morning light.

# dream-home - Thursday 13 February, 2020

Redbrick romance: Victorian charm meets modern luxury in this €1.4m Dublin residence

Perfectly poised between Donnybrook and Ranelagh.

# dream-home - Thursday 6 February, 2020

Saddle up: Country manor with paddocks and a tennis court for €1.35m

The Mill House sits on 23 acres of mature gardens.

# dream-home - Thursday 30 January, 2020

Monkstown marvel: Light-filled home with a clever open-plan design for €1.2m

95 Monkstown Avenue is just a short stroll from the coast.

# dream-home - Thursday 23 January, 2020

Dinner al fresco? Rathgar redbrick for €1.8m with a glorious garden out the back

Barbecue area, landscaped lawn and outdoor fireplace? Check, check and check.

# dream-home - Thursday 16 January, 2020

Make every day a holiday at this €1.7m period home with its own heated pool

Don’t fancy a swim? There’s also a tennis court, and 26 acres of greenery.

# dream-home - Thursday 9 January, 2020

Lakeside estate on 45 acres with its own waterfall - yours for €1.85m

Pouldrew House dates back to the 1800s.

# dream-home - Thursday 2 January, 2020

Foxrock retreat with its own tennis court and endless gardens for €2.95m

Plus, the city centre is a mere half an hour away.

# dream-home - Wednesday 18 December, 2019

On the water's edge: Light-filled seaside hideaway in Dalkey for €4.85m

The gardens at Bartra Cove lead right down to the sea.

# dream-home - Tuesday 17 December, 2019

Sunrise swim? Wicklow manor with a private lake and 14 acres for €2.25m

And Dublin city is just 45 minutes away.

# dream-home - Thursday 12 December, 2019

Luxe open-plan home with a south-facing garden in Mount Merrion for €1.6m

7 Mather Road North comes to the market in turnkey condition.

# dream-home - Thursday 5 December, 2019

Balcony views: Spacious south Dublin redbrick with five bedrooms for €1.4m

6 Ardilea Wood is less than half an hour from the city centre.

# dream-home - Thursday 28 November, 2019

Dublin 4 townhouse with lush gardens and plenty of period charm for €1.95m

82 Marlborough Road enjoys an enviable location.

# dream-home - Thursday 21 November, 2019

Light-filled €1.85m home with a tennis court, stables - and your own private island

Cramersvalley boasts 36 acres and a two-bed apartment for guests.

# dream-home - Thursday 14 November, 2019

Royal flush: Country manor with a castle on the side for €1.95m

The grounds span 44 acres, with sleeping accommodation for 88 guests.

# dream-home - Thursday 7 November, 2019

Victorian splendour with five bedrooms and Dalkey Island views - yours for €3m

Professional poker player Donnacha O’Dea has listed his home on the market.

# dream-home - Thursday 31 October, 2019

Strike a deal at this €1.9m period mansion in Meath owned by a Dragons' Den star

Kilsharvan House spans 10,390 sq ft.

# dream-home - Thursday 24 October, 2019

Breakfast on the balcony: Light-filled Dalkey home with panoramic views of Dublin Bay

West House spans 4,000 sq ft, with floor to ceiling windows to make the most of the outdoors.

# dream-home - Thursday 17 October, 2019

Sunrise swim? Picture-perfect €2.9m Sutton mansion with direct access to the beach

Live by the sea – with easy access to Dublin city via the DART.

# dream-home - Thursday 10 October, 2019

Country living at this stone-built home on five acres in Limerick - yours for €1.3m

The name ‘Rockbarton House’ has ties to local history, but the property itself is just 22 years old.

# dream-home - Thursday 3 October, 2019

Stars and stripes: New England-style mansion for €1.2m with a veranda out the back

Brysam features plenty of outdoor space – and a home cinema.

# dream-home - Thursday 26 September, 2019

Seven-bedroom hideaway in the Dublin mountains with its own pool and gym

Ballinascorney House has a rich history with links to Irish rebel leaders.

# dream-home - Thursday 19 September, 2019

Lights, camera, action: Live like an A-lister at this charming €1.5m Wicklow hideaway

Dreaming of a home by the sea? Irish actress Saoirse Ronan is selling up.

# dream-home - Thursday 12 September, 2019

Golf in the garden? This light-filled €1.75m Dublin 4 home has luxury features inside and out

5 Nutley Park comes with its own putting green – and a home cinema.

# dream-home - Thursday 5 September, 2019

Saltwater swimming and tales of buried treasure at this €2.2m seaside mansion in Cork

A large main house, plus self-contained cottages and mews homes for sale in Kinsale.

# dream-home - Thursday 29 August, 2019

Lakeside mansion fit for a prince with its very own round tower - yours for €1.9m

Find an orchard, tennis court, separate coach house and more, all on the shores of Lough Derg.

# dream-home - Thursday 22 August, 2019

Blow it out of the water at this Victorian mansion with swimming pool, cinema and round tower

Brentwood is on the market for a sweet €4m.

# dream-home - Thursday 15 August, 2019

Move mountains at this €1.6m lakeside home with views of MacGillycuddy's Reeks

Aisling is situated just 10 minutes away from Killarney town.

# dream-home - Thursday 8 August, 2019

No more lugging shopping from the car - this €2.6m Dalkey home comes with a private lift

There are also views of Dublin Bay – and a home cinema.

# dream-home - Thursday 1 August, 2019

From industry to luxury: Converted warehouse on a west Cork island for €1.5m

The former grain store is now a light-filled five bedroom home – with private access to the water.

# dream-home - Thursday 25 July, 2019

Soak up Dublin Bay views from your private pool in this €4m hillside villa

The location and layout of this Howth home means you’re never far from some spectacular scenery.

# dream-home - Thursday 18 July, 2019

Raise a glass at this €2.25m Wicklow mansion with its own in-house pub

Drayton Manor also boasts a private ballroom and cinema.

# dream-home - Thursday 11 July, 2019

Sea views from this grand Victorian mansion on Killiney Hill - yours for €4.5m

The 27-bedroom property spans an incredible 16,000 sq ft.

# dream-home - Thursday 4 July, 2019

Be the lord of the manor with your own spectacular €20m estate in Laois

Abbey Leix sits on 1120 acres of green, with ten cottages included too.

1 2 3 4 5