You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

Peyton estate, Rathcoole. Laura Hutton via Rolling News

Government's 'over-reliance' on private rental sector could cost €23.8 billion over 30 years

A new report argues that investment should be made into local authority housing as opposed to privately owned homes.

THE GOVERNMENT’S TARGET of providing 87,000 private rental units will be €23.8 billion more expensive than using local authority buildings, over a 30-year period, according to a Maynooth University report.

The report states that the government’s current policy to address the housing crisis is over-reliant on the private rental sector.

Currently, the Housing Assistance Payment (HAP) scheme is the main provider of social housing under the government’s Rebuilding Ireland action plan to address housing and homelessness.

HAP allows housing applicants find their own private rented accommodation with the assistance of local authorities.

The report calls for the tripling of spending on social housing to €1 billion per year to allow for the rapid building of an additional 5,000 social housing units within 16 months.

It argues that investment should be made into local authority housing as opposed to privately owned homes.

It established that the state cost of funding a local authority home over 30 years comes to €800 per month.

In contrast, it found that the average HAP rent in Dublin is €1,244 per month.

Over a 30 year period, the provision of a HAP housing unit in Dublin would be almost €275,000 more expensive than if it was provided through a state-funded local authority social housing unit, the report found.

The report said:

This makes the Rebuilding Ireland target of providing 87,000 private rental units €23.8 billion more expensive than providing these units via local authority building, over 30 years.

“The HAP scheme are reliant on supply from the private rental sector, which is in unprecedented crisis with a dramatic increase in demand for rental housing in recent years,” Dr Mary Murphy of Maynooth University said.

“Participants are trying to compete with tenants who are more likely to have recent work and landlord references.

“Most families report that they are filtered out of the private rental search at the first hurdle.

The most vulnerable families have had their chances of finding accommodation extremely reduced by the prioritisation of HAP.

Family hubs

Family hubs are group accommodation units specifically for homeless families looking for permanent accommodation. They aim to provide cooking, cleaning and on site support services for families.

The hubs are part of the Rebuilding Ireland’s solution to the numbers of families forced to live in hotels due to homelessness.

The report established “significant concerns that the reality of institutional life will, over time, damage a family’s ability to funding independently”.

“Stable long term housing is the only viable option to resolve family homelessness and any form of emergency accommodation, including family hubs, can only be a very short term solution,” Murphy said.

Read: Irish Human Rights Commission worried new hubs could ‘normalise’ family homelessness

More: ‘A crisis of unprecedented scale’: How will the Government end family homelessness?

A mix of advertising and supporting contributions helps keep paywalls away from valuable information like this article. Over 5,000 readers like you have already stepped up and support us with a monthly payment or a once-off donation.

33 Comments
    Mute Ian
    Favourite Ian
    Oct 3rd 2014, 3:54 PM

Diane Dodds knows all about intolerance.

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Favourite Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 7:54 PM

ya ask any GAY , Non-white or non Orange Order member

Mute Fintan Crerand
    Favourite Fintan Crerand
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:24 PM

shameful act. intolerance…..is dodds gone dotty or what, the majority of protestant communities in the republic have very friendly relations with the catholic communities. much more tolerance down here than the backwater of the six counties

Mute Lamb
    Favourite Lamb
    Oct 3rd 2014, 6:17 PM

I’m Catholic, I attended a Church of Ireland school in Cork. It suffered 3 arson attacks over the course of a few years while I was a pupil there. The Gardai arrested one loony who thought he was taking on the British, in reality he was denying children their right to education. This may well be a one man operation by some sad case.

Mute gerry campbell
    Favourite gerry campbell
    Oct 3rd 2014, 7:13 PM

Absolutely Fintan, and I hope she is as quick to tweet or bleat, when those halls are re built with the help of the decent people of those two community’s, from all denominations. I guarantee there’s a committee set up already . Silly woman.

Mute JakeTheMuss7
    Favourite JakeTheMuss7
    Oct 3rd 2014, 7:18 PM

Always denying Martin.

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 7:53 PM

small suggestion maybe read the article first…otherwise you look silly

Mute Michael O'connor
    Favourite Michael O'connor
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:10 PM

Stupid comment

Mute John Michael
    Favourite John Michael
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:13 PM

Being tolerant seems to mean having to put up with taking shite from everyone. Who cares if Orange Order churches are burned? What do people think they preach there? The same thing they preach in the mosques. Violence against these idiots that have let you into their country.

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:25 PM

You cannot approve of been in any way tolerant at any rate

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:29 PM

sorry i meant to say u cannot be accused of been tolerant in any way…or for that matter been overly informed…

1) Orange Halls are not churches but halls of an organisation that excludes … women, gay people, catholics and any protestant that is married to a catholic or who may even have been to a Catholic church for a wedding or funeral.

2) It is simply lies to say all mosques preach voilence

Mute John Michael
    Favourite John Michael
    Oct 4th 2014, 12:29 AM

Excuse me, mister tolerant. I wouldn’t say there’s many that could tolerate you.

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 4th 2014, 1:03 AM

Evidence would appear to show different

Mute Aging Lothario
    Favourite Aging Lothario
    Oct 4th 2014, 2:08 PM

Good man yourself John you bigoted fool

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 4th 2014, 5:22 PM

Go raibh maith agat ageing

Mute Phillip Hogan
    Favourite Phillip Hogan
    Oct 3rd 2014, 3:54 PM

Duck off Diane. I can already tell that you have nothing but contempt for us plebian paddies

Mute Antonov Merinov
    Favourite Antonov Merinov
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:01 PM

Phillip…It is a post like yours that puts you firmly into the plebeian category.

Mute thetruth
    Favourite thetruth
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:16 PM

Antonov, i suggest you do some reading on dodds

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:12 PM

agh truth dont burst his bubble

Mute Declan Gartlan
    Favourite Declan Gartlan
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:41 PM

Our republic is a bastion of tolerance when compared to the north miss Dodds

Mute Aging Lothario
    Favourite Aging Lothario
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:49 PM

Couldn’t disagree more, we are every bit as intolerant and bigoted down here, the definition of Irish for a lot of people (especially on this website) is hating the Brits/Protestants, following Celtic and most laughingly of all, being a Catholic.

Mute Marc Power
    Favourite Marc Power
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:54 PM

Mister loterio…. While both jurisdictions have their pluses ands minuses i must say from experience that tolerance is not one of the attributes of our northern friends…. Maybe you should spend more time here in Ireland?

Mute Aging Lothario
    Favourite Aging Lothario
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:59 PM

Okay maybe our Northern brethren are ahead of us in the bigotry stakes, but the fact of the matter is that we wouldn’t win any awards down here for our tolerance, as I previously stated you would be immediately viewed with suspicion in this country if you happen to be British/Pro British/Protestant etc

Mute BC
    Favourite BC
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:10 PM

Is that just your own opinion lothario?..I have family and friends in England who travel here regularly and never once did they experience anti British sentiment, in fact family members of mine have made their own circles of friends they have met while here and keep in contact.

Mute SeanieRyan
    Favourite SeanieRyan
    Oct 3rd 2014, 6:27 PM

The North is one of the most bigoted parts of the western world, never mind Ireland or Britain.

Look at all the attacks on people from different parts of the world, look at all the flags and death threats against people from all over the world around marching season.

Mute BC
    Favourite BC
    Oct 3rd 2014, 6:43 PM

Also constant orchestrated attacks on the offices of any political party who democratically votes against the unionist agenda. The silence from Westminster is deafening.

Mute Peter Rice
    Favourite Peter Rice
    Oct 3rd 2014, 7:05 PM

British and Protestant are not interchangeable.

You know feck all about the north if you think our situation is remotely comparable.The only place that challenges N.I. on the title for the Alabama of Europe title is Scotland.

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 7:58 PM

where ru getting that from ? I do not not know who you must be talking to… even on here I cannot see any of what you post

Mute Joe Bergin
    Favourite Joe Bergin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 9:23 PM

Scotland is socialist SNP where it not New Labor. In Alabama they despise Obama care. Can you imagine a movement to throw out the National Health in Scotland ? You know nothing about Alabama.

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 11:22 PM

stop digging Aging

Mute Diarmuid O'Connell
    Favourite Diarmuid O'Connell
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:23 PM

What’s dodds on about there? “Another” shameful act! GTF!

Mute Marc Power
    Favourite Marc Power
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:24 PM

While I’m no fan of unionism or the orange order i think it’s important to not bring ourselves down to their level of triumphalism and tricolor burning by celebrating their misfortune and giving credibility to the idiots who Burnt down this Hall

Mute johngahan
    Favourite johngahan
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:17 PM

The more we see of McGuinness the more I like him.

Pity Gerry won’t shuffle off to retirement and let Martin have a chance at party leadership.

Martin would be a formidable and credible party leader if SF are to successfully campaign the next General Election.

Mute Orange Order Loyal
    Favourite Orange Order Loyal
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:28 PM

I think martin would be a great leader. Can’t see gerry standing down though.

Mute David Burke
    Favourite David Burke
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:36 PM

Yeah Gerry comes across a soulless calculating man who would defended the Einzgruppen and without a shred of compassion or decency. McGuinness just comes across as a decent enough chap with a sense of human decency.

Mute Orange Order Loyal
    Favourite Orange Order Loyal
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:43 PM

I’d have a lot of time for Gerry in terms of what he achieved during the peace process talks. Without him there would be no GFA.

Mute johngahan
    Favourite johngahan
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:55 PM

Gerry’s wasn’t the only signature on the GFA; there were actually other parties involved.

Mute Glen
    Favourite Glen
    Oct 3rd 2014, 3:58 PM

Hope none of the fire brigade were injured battling this blaze.

Mute Snorre Sturleson
    Favourite Snorre Sturleson
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:43 PM

H……………unbelievable Diane, way off and wave your fleg!

Mute Niall Waters
    Favourite Niall Waters
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:25 PM

It is embarrassing that people felt the need to do this. I usually look at stuff like fleg protests, flag waving, Twaddle, Drumcree, Pastor McConnell, homophobic first ministers and think to myself, well at least in the Republic we don’t have that kind of nonsense. Apparently we do.

Mute Snorre Sturleson
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:50 PM

Could be KKK themselves in a kristallnacht moment?

Mute Gerald Gallagher
    Favourite Gerald Gallagher
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:42 PM

I hope the idiots that did this are caught both halls are only about 10 miles apart i live here and never had any trouble like this before so why now

Mute Snorre Sturleson
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:48 PM

Probably the KKK for the insurance, flegs cost a fortune these days!

Mute Adrian McBride
    Favourite Adrian McBride

Nothing republican about it. No republicans just busted into an orange Hall in Tullyvallen in 1975 and opened fire killing 5 people. Them republicans today just don’t step up to the murderous mark of their predecessors.

Mute Cathal Cullinane
    Favourite Cathal Cullinane
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:17 PM

Have a day off fella.

Mute thetruth
    Favourite thetruth
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:19 PM

There’s been atrocities on both sides. Its the past, and by the way you make me ashamed to be a utd fan. Lose the crest before you make idiotic statements

See 30 more replies ▾
    Mute johngahan
    Favourite johngahan
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:19 PM

That was then. This is now.

McGuinness is quite right in his statement. Refreshing to hear such directness from SF leadership rather than the usual circular ambiguity from the great bearded one, hedging his bets with his supporters in the shadows.

Mute Dublinjonny_No.2
    Favourite Dublinjonny_No.2
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:28 PM

@Adrian you are nothing but a disgusting excuse for a Unionist , but like many who are cut from the same cloth even trying to talk to you is a pointless exercise. Are you suggesting no unionist organisation has been responsible for any atrocities ? Am I to then refer to Things that happened 40 years ago and then apply it to all Unionists. Ignoring the fact that the fast majority of them such as is the case of Republicans are not violent and do not carry out these hate crimes. Maybe ill counter act your argument and go back 100 years when you British and yes sure I might as well say you and blame you directly for the British entering a sports even and opening fire on the crowd. Maybe I should just blame all of my issues on Unionists. It would be very easy to blame everything in life on the British or Unionists however I’m not that naive or brainwashed by the low lifes of my society. The problem with these guys that started the fire in Donegal is they are exactly like you and I mean exactly like you . Afraid to let go of the past and dedicating your time to a cause that the normal people of both sides of the border dont give a toss about any longer . So you go live your life under some impression that we are out to get you and when you turn hopefully 70+ years old and begin to think for yourself , the first thing you will realise like all those who came before you , it was pointless and a waist of time … Then you will try and convince those like you at your age right now and guess what they will simply ignore you . By the way I dont see anyone saying lets kill all brown people because they are all ISIS extremists either , if you want to make a statement try and make one that isn’t completely irrelevant

Mute thetruth
    Favourite thetruth
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:31 PM

Points scoring again Gahan. Utterly despicable

Mute Glen
    Favourite Glen
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:37 PM

Ado needs a hug !

Mute Aging Lothario
    Favourite Aging Lothario
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:02 PM

Exactly, fair play to Mc Guinness, and I hope the bigoted lowlifes who burnt down this hall and worse still tried to burn down a church, are caught and dumped in the middle of the Shankhill Road.

Mute James Reardon
    Favourite James Reardon
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:20 PM

How do you know it wasn’t young fellas just showing off trying to look “mad” after a few tins?? Just because it was used by the OO it had to be republicans? Your an awful narrow minded ape.

Mute Aging Lothario
    Favourite Aging Lothario
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:25 PM

These bigoted apes knew exactly what they were doing, so you’re the ape pal.

Mute Paul Dunne
    Favourite Paul Dunne
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:51 PM

since 94 that is all wrong apparently up to then kill as many as possible sure it’s grand.

Mute Adrian McBride
    Favourite Adrian McBride
    Oct 3rd 2014, 6:05 PM

My utd crest has no bearing on my arguments, if you can’t separate sport and political discussion then forget about it you fool.

Mute Adrian McBride
    Favourite Adrian McBride
    Oct 3rd 2014, 6:06 PM

Dublin jonny I stopped reading after your futile attempt to insult me. Nice of you to waste your time writing such a nice long response to me though.

Mute Cathal Golden
    Favourite Cathal Golden
    Oct 3rd 2014, 6:40 PM

Adrian I think you are suffering from the dunning- Kruger effect! Look it up and it might become clear to you, although I doubt it! Stupid people are actually too stupid to realise they are stupid and you my weak minded man fit into this category for sure!

Mute Adrian McBride
    Favourite Adrian McBride
    Oct 3rd 2014, 7:34 PM

Yeah I suppose anybody that criticises republican violence must be stupid or a troll eh.

Mute Cathal Golden
    Favourite Cathal Golden
    Oct 3rd 2014, 7:58 PM

You are a bit more than that, but obviously to stupid to realise it! That is the point!

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:04 PM

u are wrong truth and very much mistaken Gerry Adams did it all…. Did you not know he shot Michael Collins as well and according to Bangers, Mr Rogers and Mr Gahan there is strong evidence that he killed Brian Boru too in 1014 and that Brudar was framed…..

ps do not tell anyone as Independent Newspapers will run with the story

Mute Adrian McBride
    Favourite Adrian McBride
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:07 PM

So what should my stance be Cathal, do I just pretend that republicans murdered nobody?

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:08 PM

could think of more deserving recipients

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:09 PM

perhaps you mean executed or is that the preserve of British Forces , UDR etc

Mute Adrian McBride
    Favourite Adrian McBride
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:22 PM

Being killed in the field is a lot different to being gunned down inside an orange Hall while unarmed. British soldiers were killed in the field and they also killed people in the field too, that’s war.

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:33 PM

what you are saying is according to your own bias that whether somebody is murdered as distinct from executed depends on where they are or on what side of the argument they are on.
    A “truth and reconciliation process” is long overdue

Mute Adrian McBride
    Favourite Adrian McBride
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:56 PM

I disagree

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 11:28 PM

As dio I with you…. at least you are to the point

Mute Adrian McBride
    Favourite Adrian McBride
    Oct 4th 2014, 12:26 AM

Understood.

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 4th 2014, 1:05 AM

ps terrible choice of soccer clubs lol

Mute Adrian McBride
    Favourite Adrian McBride
    Oct 4th 2014, 3:09 AM

Blasphemy lol

Mute Cathal Golden
    Favourite Cathal Golden
    Oct 4th 2014, 8:02 AM

Your stance should be recognition that republicans and loyalists killed people and have a modicum of objectivity when you come on here spouting anti- republican vitriol! It doesn’t help and it really paints you as a bitter person who can’t seem to move on! This might go right over your head though because as I said, weak minded people are often too weak minded to realise they are suffering from Said affliction so you could be rather stuck!

Mute Adrian McBride
    Favourite Adrian McBride
    Oct 4th 2014, 1:49 PM

I am a bitter person because I had people I knew murdered by republicans, I will never stop being bitter towards them.

Theres another thread here about bloody Sunday, many are posting criticism about the British army on it about an incident 42 years ago yet you are implying I can’t criticise a republican atrocity that happened after that?

I only mentioned that particular massacre because it was done inside an orange Hall, Mr McGuinness was a member of the group that carried it out and here he is condemning an arson attack??

Don’t try and tell me I can’t mention this incident, it’ll be brought up everytime I feel the time is right to counter SF hypocrisy.

PS i know both sides committed atrocities, anti British and loyalist comments appear on this site on an almost daily basis, you get to remind us of British and loyalist violence so I’ll do the same when it comes to republicans.

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 4th 2014, 5:26 PM

We are getting rid of that I believe the auld blasphemy that is not Man U

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 4th 2014, 5:31 PM

You say Mr McGuinnes was a member of the group that carried it out ? Could you clarify that please………….or back up that allegation……..while you are at do you think he was wrong to say the attack on the Orange Hall was wrong ? and by the way who qualifies to join the Orange Order

Mute Adrian McBride
    Favourite Adrian McBride
    Oct 4th 2014, 9:05 PM

Not wrong, just hypocritical.

Mute Adrian McBride
    Favourite Adrian McBride
    Oct 5th 2014, 12:27 PM

McGuinness was a member of the PIRA, claimed to have left in 1974 but still endorsed their campaign until the 90′s. The Tullyvallen massacre took place in 1975 and it was perpetrated by the PIRA, the same group that carried out the Kingsmills massacre the following year, that’s 15 innocent people butchered for religious reasons by a group that claimed to be non sectarian.

Mute Mick O'Neill
    Favourite Mick O'Neill
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:59 PM

What’s the story with Donegal orangemen anyway?
    Do they call themselves Irish? are they of plantation descent or Irish Gaelic?

Mute Niall Mullins
    Favourite Niall Mullins
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:51 PM

Is there any other kind of descent, apart from plantation, when it comes to the Orange order? It’s not exactly something you’d convert to.

Mute Niall Mullins
    Favourite Niall Mullins
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:52 PM

Or aspire to for that matter.

Mute Tarlach Ó Néill
    Favourite Tarlach Ó Néill
    Oct 3rd 2014, 6:23 PM

@Mick O’Neill. Would think the majority are Ulster Scots but a good number are descendants of local Gaelic clans.

Mute Mick O'Neill
    Favourite Mick O'Neill
    Oct 3rd 2014, 6:27 PM

Ulster Scots is a complicated title in that part of the world, there were Scots gallowglasses around even before the plantations, e.g. Campbells

Mute Banga Ncube
    Favourite Banga Ncube
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:07 PM

No amount of whataboutery or ad hominem attacks on Diane Dodds can change the facts. Attacking the messenger will not falsify the message.

Mute pjm
    Favourite pjm
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:25 PM

Of course it was wrong to burn down their hall, doing so sinks down to the level of hatred and bigotry that the OO practice daily. It was probably some local teenagers who did it, they probably see the hatred that the OO show every year for all things Irish and in their immaturity thought burning one of their hall was a good idea.

Mute pandapoints
    Favourite pandapoints
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:27 PM

Martin states the orange hall was “a stones throw from his home in Derry…” unfortunate turn of phrase I’d say!

Mute Jim bean
    Favourite Jim bean
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:20 PM

Good on em

Mute billy dunne
    Favourite billy dunne
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:43 PM

Burn them all

Mute Joseph O'Regan
    Favourite Joseph O'Regan
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:55 PM

Why do people do things like this?

Mute Chris O'Ceallaigh
    Favourite Chris O'Ceallaigh
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:14 PM

Not a scene id be rushing to if I was a fireman

Mute Steve Hardy
    Favourite Steve Hardy

Back in the day what would he have used to burn down the building

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 7:50 PM

Blah Blah and Blah same “sh*te” different article…. but back in the day,,, where you are stuck

Mute Peter Rice
    Favourite Peter Rice
    Oct 3rd 2014, 7:11 PM

It doesn’t matter what we do,these miserable DUP brain donors will always take every opportunity to demonise us.The OO receives annual grants and parades in the south have always passed off without incident but some lone nut burns down an Orange hall and that is the standard we are judged by.

Mute Sheik Yahbouti
    Favourite Sheik Yahbouti
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:13 PM

While I deplore criminality in general, including destruction of property by arson, I find it difficult to sympathise with our very own version of the KKK, culture me arse.

Mute Diarmuid
    Favourite Diarmuid
    Oct 3rd 2014, 7:43 PM

There is nothing republican about murdering innocent people, but that never stopped SF/PIRA.

Mute Paul Dunne
    Favourite Paul Dunne
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:31 PM

give it up Martin it was fair game before 94.

Mute Martin Byrne
    Favourite Martin Byrne
    Oct 3rd 2014, 4:26 PM

McGuinness should have left Sinn Féin years ago. He’d be more at home with Fine Gael.

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:05 PM

lol at it isnt even the first of April not for a while longer anyways

Mute E=MC2
    Favourite E=MC2
    Oct 3rd 2014, 6:30 PM

Today is the day E=MC2 agrees with SF, that’s a first!
    Well said Martin McGuinness.

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 7:49 PM

Is annamh is iontach

Mute Mick O'Neill
    Favourite Mick O'Neill
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:00 PM

Convoy is outside Strabane in Tyrone, Martin must have some arm on him to throw a stone that distance

Mute BC
    Favourite BC
    Oct 3rd 2014, 5:13 PM

I’m away, here comes Nonsense O’Neill.

Mute Mick O'Neill
    Favourite Mick O'Neill
    Oct 3rd 2014, 6:25 PM

But it’s true, look it up on google maps, Burt and Muff are outside Co.Derry, Convoy isn’t

Mute Caoimhin O Hailpin
    Oct 3rd 2014, 8:06 PM

poetic licence….. do you always take everything in the literal sense