This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 18 °C Saturday 15 August, 2020

#Aras11 diary: Where the candidates will be today

The presidential candidates will be voting today, along with the rest of the country. Here’s where they will be this morning.

Image: Leon Farrell/Photocall Ireland

CHECK OUT WHERE the presidential hopefuls will be casting their votes in the Presidential election and the two Referendums today…

Mary Davis will cast her vote at 10am at Burrow School, Howth Road, Sutton, Dublin 13.

Seán Gallagher is to vote in Blackrock National School, Sandy Lane, Off Main Street, Blackrock, Co Louth at 10am.

Michael D Higgins will cast his vote in Bushy Park National School, Galway at 9.30am.

Gay Mitchell will cast his vote at Kildare Place Primary School, Upper Rathmines Road, Dublin at 9am.

David Norris is to vote Marlborough Street, Dublin 1, at 11am.

Dana Rosemary Scallon will be voting at her local polling station in Clare Galway (Carnmore Primary School)  at 10am this morning.

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article

About the author:

Read next: