Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 11 °C Friday 22 February, 2019

#motor envy

# motor-envy - Friday 3 August, 2018

Motor Envy: The Jaguar XF Sportbrake is beautiful yet practical and powerful

It’s perfect for families and driving enthusiasts.

# motor-envy - Monday 30 July, 2018

The Porsche Panamera S E-Hybrid combines sensational sports car and sensible saloon

This is the first plug-in hybrid car from the German carmaker.

# motor-envy - Monday 23 July, 2018

Motor Envy: The Tesla Model S is a supercar for the whole family

Supercar power, super green credentials.

# motor-envy - Monday 16 July, 2018

Motor Envy: The Mercedes-Benz CLS is a low-slung, high-tech luxury coupé

The Mercedes-Benz CLS is the original four-door coupé.

# motor-envy - Monday 9 July, 2018

Motor Envy: This Ferrari F355 GTS is the perfect car for the Irish heatwave

The F355 GTS is the best-looking modern-era Ferrari.

# motor-envy - Monday 2 July, 2018

Motor Envy: The BMW 7 Series hybrid is perfect for plush and hushed driving

The BMW 740e is the PHEV version of BMW’s flagship range.

# motor-envy - Monday 25 June, 2018

Motor Envy: The Range Rover is one of the best luxury cars in the world. Fact.

Capable and comfortable in equal measure.

# motor-envy - Monday 18 June, 2018

Motor Envy: This yellow BMW M4 is a fun supercar that can also handle the school run

Just be prepared to turn a few heads as you drive in the gates.

# motor-envy - Monday 11 June, 2018

Motor Envy: The BMW i8 is an eco-friendly supercar that'll stop traffic

This futuristic scissor-doored work of art comes with a €94k price tag.

# motor-envy - Friday 1 June, 2018

Motor Envy: The Porsche Panamera S E-Hybrid is a luxury sports car that you can plug in

The Panamera S E-Hybrid is Porsche’s first plug-in hybrid.

# motor-envy - Monday 28 May, 2018

Motor Envy: The Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe is a dazzling combo of performance and luxury

The S-Class Coupe accelerates ahead in style and substance.

# motor-envy - Monday 21 May, 2018

Motor Envy: The Tesla Model S is a sensational electric supercar

Motoring turned up to 11.

# motor-envy - Monday 14 May, 2018

Motor Envy: The Jaguar F-Type seamlessly combines luxury with performance

This is one seriously desirable modern sports car.

# motor-envy - Friday 4 May, 2018

Motor Envy: The Volvo XC90 is a luxurious seven-seater that stands out from the crowd

Feel safe and secure in this Swedish SUV.

# motor-envy - Monday 30 April, 2018

Motor Envy: The F355 GTS is a classically beautiful modern Ferrari

Ferrari’s F355 is a genuine future classic.

# motor-envy - Monday 23 April, 2018

Motor Envy: The Land Rover Discovery is the go-anywhere car for adventurers

The Discovery is big, bold and brilliant.

# motor-envy - Monday 16 April, 2018

Motor envy: The R8 V10 plus is Audi's fastest production car ever

Not to mention most expensive.

# motor-envy - Monday 9 April, 2018

Motor Envy: The BMW i8 is a plug-in hybrid that'll make people stop and stare

Just open up those scissor doors and wait for heads to start turning.

# motor-envy - Thursday 29 March, 2018

Motor Envy: Drive away in a drop-top gorgeous Ford Mustang GT Convertible

This Mustang has had some subtle modern updates for 2018, but it’s as desirable as ever.

# motor-envy - Monday 26 March, 2018

Motor Envy: The Mercedes-Benz GLE is a luxe SUV that's also rather handy off-road

Feel safe and stylish in the Mercedes-Benz GLE Coupe.

# motor-envy - Friday 16 March, 2018

Motor Envy: Shine bright like a diamond in the Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe

The S-Class Coupe is slinky, smooth and sparkly.

# motor-envy - Monday 12 March, 2018

Motor Envy: The BMW 6 Series GT is so luxurious it has TVs in the back

Perfect for keeping passengers happy.

# motor-envy - Monday 5 March, 2018

Motor Envy: The Mercedes-Benz E-Class Estate is an aristocrat among family cars

The classy way to ferry seven people.

# motor-envy - Monday 26 February, 2018

Motor Envy: The Audi A5 Coupe combines sportiness with elegance

Handsome and classy, the Audi A5 Coupe is a very competent car.

# motor-envy - Monday 19 February, 2018

Motor Envy: The Jaguar F-Type is a work of art that combines power and grace

The F-Type drives like a dream.

# motor-envy - Monday 12 February, 2018

Motor Envy: The Mercedes-Benz SL 400 is a slinky little drop-top with a lot of power

Top up or top down, this is one refined ride.

# motor-envy - Monday 5 February, 2018

Motor Envy: The Audi Q7 is a big beast that's also rather beautiful

The Audi Q7 is a super-sized seven-seat SUV.

# motor-envy - Monday 29 January, 2018

Motor Envy: This Range Rover Velar is a glamorous cocoon for Ireland's mean streets

The Velar is a refined way to get off road.

# motor-envy - Monday 22 January, 2018

Motor Envy: The BMW i8 is a lean, green supercar machine

BMW’s hybrid supercar is sensational.

# motor-envy - Monday 15 January, 2018

Motor Envy: Try this Mercedes coupe for grace and pace (with a big helping of glamour)

The stylish two-door is a real head turner.

# motor-envy - Monday 8 January, 2018

Motor Envy: The Mercedes-Benz GLS is a whopper SUV with a price tag to match

For those who think the Range Rover is too common…

# motor-envy - Wednesday 20 December, 2017

Motor Envy: The Audi Q7 is a super-sized car that's mightily impressive

And it’s seriously spacious too.

Motor Envy: The Mercedes-Benz GLC is a sure-footed premium SUV

Keep safe and look stylish in this SUV.

# motor-envy - Monday 18 December, 2017

Motor Envy: The Mercedes-Benz S350d is a luxury car to sack the chauffeur for

Leave Jeeves at home and get behind the wheel yourself.

# motor-envy - Monday 11 December, 2017

Motor Envy: The BMW M2 Coupé is a fast and fabulous performance car

Christmas is coming. Just saying.

# motor-envy - Monday 4 December, 2017

Motor Envy: The Mercedes-AMG C 43 combines grace, space and pace

The sport-oriented luxury saloon from Affalterbach.

# motor-envy - Friday 24 November, 2017

# motor-envy - Monday 20 November, 2017

Motor Envy: The Mercedes-Benz S-Class is fit for a president

Make like Michael D Higgins.

# motor-envy - Monday 13 November, 2017

Motor Envy: The Jaguar F-Type is a seriously slick modern classic

Just don’t expect to fit the whole family in.

# motor-envy - Monday 6 November, 2017

Motor Envy: The new Volkswagen Arteon scores big in the style stakes

Cars with added kerb appeal.

Trending Tags