Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 8 °C Saturday 20 April, 2019

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 10 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 9 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 8 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 7 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 6 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 5 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 4 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 3 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 2 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 1 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 31 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 30 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 29 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 28 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 27 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 26 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 25 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 24 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 23 October, 2018

9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 22 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 21 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 20 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 19 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 18 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 17 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Michael D Higgins polling twice as well as rest of field, and complaints against Pat Kenny over the Eighth rejected – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 16 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 15 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 14 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 13 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 12 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Man dies in Navan road accident, and the country assesses the damage from Storm Callum – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 11 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Storm Callum set to hit, and Kylie Minogue reschedules Irish gigs – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 10 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Mother whose baby suffered skull fracture walks free, and former Northern Ireland secretaries call for end to Troubles probes – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 9 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 8 October, 2018

Listen up! You can now hear TheJournal.ie's 9 at 9 News every weekday morning

Here’s how to get the 9 at 9 News on demand, using a virtual assistant.

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 7 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 6 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 5 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 4 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s your morning news fix.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 3 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s your morning news fix.