Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 7°C Friday 4 December 2020

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 25 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 24 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 23 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 22 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 21 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 20 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you start you day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 19 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start you day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 18 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 17 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start you day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 16 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 15 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 14 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 13 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 12 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 11 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 10 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 9 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 8 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 7 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 6 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 5 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 4 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 3 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 2 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 1 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 31 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 30 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 29 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 28 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 27 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 26 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 25 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 24 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s a round up of what is happening this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 23 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s a round up of what is happening this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 22 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 21 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 20 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Catch up with all the main news stories in today’s headline round up.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 19 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Catch up with all the main news stories in today’s headline round up.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 18 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s a round up of the big news stories on day one of Phase One.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 17 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.